Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1094 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Grant K. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2012
Sensational Sawasdee

Boutique Thailand with exceptional service, product and cleanliness
10
if your wanting to emerse yourselves in everything thai then sawasdee is the only place to stay in kata...just perfect from start to finish with an explosion of character and realisim in every nook and cranny at the site. wonderful beds, wonderous food and perfect location for our choice of resorts...10/10
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a poolside room if you can, 10 feet to drop into swim-up bar and a great pool.
Report this review
Rebecca Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Large resort with fantastic facilities

Great location, close to the airport
8.3
We stayed at the Indigo Pearl for 4 nights enjoying a long weekend trip from our home in Singapore. The resort is very large and has some great facilities. It offers all the bells and whistles of a standard 5* resort whilst maintaining a funky design edge. I would recommend this hotel for young families who would like to stay in a modern, funky hotel that is child friendly. We ate in all the restaurants and never had a bad meal. The Thai restaurant was delicious and the boat crossing is somewhat of a novelty. The beach is a standard Thai beach, not paradise but still beautiful. This area of the hotel could be capitalized on more. The set up could be a lot more slick and in line with the funky hotel design. There was no real dining area for lunch or cocktails. The sun loungers were quite basic. There are a few things that need improving. We were not informed that there would be building works taking place on one of the room blocks. Although this didn’t affect us directly we did have to walk past it, listen and smell it numerous times a day. One of the pools was closed for 3 out of the 4 days of our stay. Again no one informed us. We had room service on our first night and this was never collected from outside our room even though we rang for collection. The contents of the tray had been strewn everywhere by the wildlife. This was somewhat disappointing considering there were various members of staff walking past who did nothing about it. All in all a great stay but I think we will chose differently next time in Phuket as this hotel was somewhat large and busy for our liking. Perfect for families but not for young couples.
Report this review
Kris G. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
one of a kind resorts

pools, resturents, location
8.3
fabulous location, quite relaxing hidden gem in the some what hustle and bustle of Phuket. The sunday brunch is amazing and sociable affair, exploring the resort will take you a few days. Service re affirms the Thai service. only negative was lack of hot water .... The beach is minutes away.... cool little beach bars and places to eat... great family detestation
Report this review
Vasiliki G. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2012
fantastic roos and beautiful grounds.

pools and beach access
9.3
loved the tranquility of the location and will definitely visit again.
Report this review
Jiri S. Couples Czech Republic, November 3, 2012
room and service. Nice.

Lovoely hotel, location, room and service. Nice.
9.7
Location and family room 9,3 i really liked the hotel especially the pool, but the water was not very good, had a strange taste, it might be better to change the treatment of same. as the hotel was good, but can improve the pool bar and the place where they sing at night. could have a bar a little better, with better drinks. Hotel Feature Tip: If you are in family, stay in the village; the room are so nice, very confortable.
Report this review
Lars K. Families with young children Denmark, November 1, 2012
very recommendable.......

We appreciated everything
10
I can only recommend this hotel. Everything is amazing and you get this impression from the minute that you step into the hotel. The people are very professional, smiling and friendly. The food is excellent. The surroundings are prefect. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: You'll love the breakfast ;-) We did.... :)
Report this review
Tommy T. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
The perfect getaway resort for us honeymooners

Contemporary design, amazing food at Black ginger, multiple pool options or beach access, cooking class, away from the main tourist trap area of Patong, great service
10
We both enjoyed our stay at Indigo Pearl upon being recommended by our wedding singer who stayed only weeks before. No regrets whatsoever as the resort staff, quality and service exceeded above and beyond our expectations. Indigo is certainly not for those who want to experience the "nightlife" of Phuket, but for a relaxing poolside and beach side stay it's perfect. We managed to also stay during low season which is great value for money. Spa treatment for couple a must try, although on the pricier side.
Restaurant Tip: Black ginger is a must try, keep room for desert deep fried banana with coconut ice cream and locally sourced honey. For the must budget conscious head out on the beach and try Bukit seafood, restaurant furthest to the left - great food and drinks well priced!
Report this review
Christopher R. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
I love how they pay attention to small details!

The rooms are spacious and the service is fantastic!
9.7
We are very satisfied with the location, the amenities, and most especially the rooms. It has a relaxing atmosphere for people like us who want to go to a place for a real vacation.
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Great landscaping but very remote

Amazing scenery and all the pools are absolutely amazing. We took the standard rooms which are still plenty big, and everything is well decorated to the tin mine feel.
8.3
Definitely try their Black Ginger restaurant. We tried the Trip Adviser highly recommended on restaurant in Patong and Black Ginger was not only cheaper, but the atmosphere and food better. Also note their super uber charged bathrooms at Black Ginger as well. Taxis from Airport is THB to and from the hotel. If anyone asks you for more, try someone else.
Restaurant Tip: Do try the restaurants outside of the hotel as cheaper and have more options for Thai food. Recommend Marina Seafood where the kitchen is built off the side of a massive old tree, but the chief definitely knows her normal Thai dishes (at normal prices as well)
Report this review
Marion G. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Beautiful, luxurious hotel

Room design, location, comfort
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06