Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Lisa G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel all round
Smells in the hotel, burning scents
Fantastic breakfast, service fab...all in all a fab time here
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Niyati T. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
'Simply Unique, set far from the hustle bustle'
The amibience and service staff was excellent
The stay was fantastic. I deliberately booked this place set far from the noisy hotspots of Phuket. We just hired a 7 seater and could get where ever we wanted. The ambience, room service, bkfast and restaurant services are par excellence. Almost all staff could communicate in decent english. I would highly recommend this place to people wanting to experience quiet, relaxin holiday in an exotic enviornment.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

SULAIYAM J. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel and service and good place
best features
it is lovely hotal and i advice any one to booking this hotal also theh place is lovley.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Pascal B. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
just wow!
luxury
we arrived at my birthday, the roomtype we booked was not avaiable so we got an upgrade to a super huge suite with an own spa and a terrace and everything you can imagine. the resort is like you don't have to leave it really and it's great. there are 3 pools and one for adults above 16 only which is great to relax and not have noisy families around. there are 2 pools for people under 16 and so the resort is very family friendly. it's worth it and the beach is nice and there are bars around. we had a motorbike and that's the best way to travel the island and explore.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Daniel C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
very nicely done, cool, too big
lovely pools, great rooms
lovely hotel, great sunday brunch, excellent pools, very cool rooms with baths on the outdoor balcony amazing looking restaurant that you get to on a boat pulled across using a rope, food wasnt perfect but the setting is stunning place is really big and at night when you dont know where you are going you can easily get lost
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Michelle R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Amazing luxury resort!
resort restaurant, pool, suite, nai yang beach, resort spa, fresh seafood at beach restaurants
LOVE Indigo Pearl! It is renowned throughout Phuket for its modern and luxurious setting. It also has a an amazing restaurant for the foodies. Service at the resort is impeccable. Love everything about the resort. room is clean. Bed is very comfortable. Indigo Pearl is everything you expect from a Luxury 5-star resort.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Hyun C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Resort
3 swim pools and close sea area
We stayed here for a night so I cannot give out full review. We stayed at D-bulk suite and room was large and clean. We really liked location since it was close to beach area and bars. I don't recommend pool pavillion. The room is small and people can see your room quite clearly from the pool area.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Keng F. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great beach
Close to airport and beautiful beach
the private section of the beach was great, kids love it. close to airport and breakfast was good. nitty gritty for a 5 star hotel/resort- landscaping need some tlc, staff looks glum and tired, kids club may need some more lights to make the place brighter. (perhaps thats the overall design of the place, dark and moody) may need a phd to read the property map... got lost a couple of times to get around the many blocks of rooms/villas. ask for ground floor rooms if travelling with kids and strollers. unless you dont mind the stairs. highlight of the stay was the fantastic beach and the restaurants on it. having dinner into the sunset was perfect.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Barbara I. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
What an amazing hotel design at it's best
The design, the beach and the food
best surprise ever what design this hotel has even to the smallest detail. beautiful rooms a short walk to the beach and a good set of shops and cafes and bars. food at the black ginger restaurant the best thai i have had. we will certainly come back for a longer stay loved it. great breakfast too.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Pierre-Emmanuel P. from France
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
modern and good taste design hotel
design, decorations, swimming pool, beach proximity, quiet hotel location
we liked the rooms, the views, the small street behing the hotel, the swimming pools, the decorations. some negative comments on: the noisy air conditionning system in the entire hotel facility the food of the restaurant black ginger: incredible design, but the price does not worth it
Reviewed January 21, 2013