or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Dieter R. Couples Germany, June 30, 2012
good Hotel in a nice Garden

special style of Hotel
7
Garden very nice, location is good, friendly staff, near to beach
Jae H. Couples South Korea, June 23, 2012
Great location with proximitiy to airport

clean and nice facilities
8.3
Enjoyed the stay with very nice facilities. only downside is lack of restaurants in the resort.
We K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
nice quiet hotel

quiet with good food
7.3
Nice and quiet. Room service is good. But many mosquitoes
Lisa M. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
lovely hotel, nice room, friendly service

family pool area, size of room
7.3
it was a nice stay, room with bath tub and day bed lovely to sit out and relax on, room size great, walking distance to beach great, pool areas lovely,but did have a couple of small issues. water leak from ceiling around light area which is dangerous near electricals was told it was the humidity from opening doors with air conditioner, we shouldve been moved for them to investigate properly. had to have room service one night husband sick, no-one came to collect tray for 2 days even though i notified them and left it outside our door. a minor thing but for a 4.5-5 star hotel shouldve been fixed immediately. massages at mangoe were superb.would recommend to stay a few nights.
Shopping Tip: Shopping in patong go to night markets as theyre all the same stalls dont waste your day do some sight seeing We did elephant trek 45min was lovely
James D. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
wow what a beautiful hotel

the grounds
10
like a few hotels in the nai yang area the gardens and water features here are amazing, but this hotel are the best I've seen. the hotel is spread out over a large area, which makes for a lengthy walk to and from the room/beach, however they do offer lifts if you want. the rooms are very spacious and the go the extra mile to please you. the rooms are decorated with many frolics of the tin mining era of phuket
Jane C. Couples Canada, June 11, 2012
wonderful

design, staff, food,
10
we came off a sail boat and lapped in the luxury of the hotel. the design is superb. we were upgraded to a beautiful, huge, quiet room. the decor was smashing, honouring the tin mining that was so important to thailand. the staff was friendly, the service excellent. we found it tricky finding our way around the grounds. maybe our map skills are weak. maybe the ongoing construction. in spite of one pool out, rain of the monsoon season, we loved our time there. i would return again, and i recommend it if you want a luxurious fancy hotel experience.
Restaurant Tip: eat in the hotel restaurant, Black Ginger. Getting there is half the fun!
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Perfect room, huge Premises

Rooms were large, great balcony with Bath on it, good facilities
9
I can't fault the rooms they were fantastic, everything you want from a place. The restaurant was good, but nothing unduly special. The setting is huge and it's easy to get lost when walking around as there arwn't enough signposts, that was a bit annoying at night.. Generally fantastic though.
Will K. Families with young children United States of America, May 13, 2012
Tired hotel, unmotivated staff, BIG disappointment

Close to airport and away from central tourist area
3.7
This was our 2nd trip to Indigo Pearl, unfortunately this trip was the complete opposite from our experience in April 2008. The hotel is currently under a much needed renovation with key facilities closed such as the family pool, unique restaurant and bar with fantastic views. (no mention on the website) The property is aging and in need of TLC but in the meantime, can use a bit of tidying up…sweeping/cleaning & landscape grooming, removal of broken pool & beach chairs. The staff could use some training on how to work at a 5 Start hotel. Guests shouldn’t have to ask the wait staff to remove breakfast dishes from the table each morning nor should the staff ignore guests because they are too busy texting on their phones. The overall moral of the staff seems gloomy at best. We even had problems with scheduled activities at the Kids Club which was finally resolved after insisting on that particular activity and 2 phones calls later. The new beach set up is laughable. The hotel use to set up next to the public park and a Tuk Tuk would shuttle guests back and forth. The area was lovely and plenty of room vs the new area directly outside the back door of the hotel. Very cramped, inattentive staff combined with an extremely polluted beach. (unfortunately, not much the hotel can do about this) The one time “gem of a hotel” is certainly not of 5 Star standards now, especially charging $365 per night. Banyan Tree and other well know 5 Star hotels are charging less than this per night during the current season. Hello Indigo Pearl!!!! All of this was mentioned to the staff and unfortunately no adjustments were made. What a huge disappointment!
Mayu S. Families with young children Japan, May 9, 2012
Excellent 5 star hotel

Unique design, big room, staff
9.7
we stayed 3 different beaches, and hotels during our holiday. this resort, and nai yang beach was the best without doubt! this hotel is a little bit expensive for thailand - comparing with other resort however we enjoyed this resort more than any other 2 hotels we stayed. hotel has a private beach and 3 pools (kids pool was under the construction but it looked really good!). they do one for family and another for adult only. people are very kind and very friendly.they are very well trained and always willing to help. our flight back was at 10pm, and normal check-out is 12pm. they manage our late check out at 5pm which helps us so much as we were together with 2 yrs old needs afternoon sleep. even after the checkout, we could stay at kids club until they close at 6pm. kids club has friendly staff who also looks after your kids individually at the extra cost (250b/h), and it could be arranged 2 hours before. the nanny comes 20-10mins earlier than the appointment so it gave us enough time to handover! we also went to the restaurant - black ginger - same as the hotel, the design was really good with excellent customer service, but little bit too over priced(i think it was around 1800b+/person though they have different price ranges) . not much twist with the menu, and i though most of the food in the set-menu were quite plain thai dish though nothing wrong. the private beach was good too - very calm beach, long walk. especially around 4pm til dark, after the tide goes it is a good time for walking along the beach. we found many crabs, hermit crabs and so many others.....!!! also walking distance to the airport (2km on the beach) - we found this walk really interesting and even my 2yrs boy walked a lot. finally at the airport, you can see the air plains departing (maybe landing as well but depending on the season and weather condition as well) over head!
Restaurant Tip: Pizza restaurant on the beach street was so yummy! they had a big stone oven and really good taste! Must try (we had 3 take away in 3 days!) most of the restaurants are either ocean view or on the beach. You'll enjoy the sunset at the dinner time.
Ivica K. Families with older children Croatia, May 6, 2012
great art hotel

a lott of modern art
8
Big rooms, service also very good. The resort Indigo Pearl is very near the beach which is perfect for rest. Good small restaurants on the coast in the typical Thailand village make a good options with good hotel and chip and authentic cousin of Thailand.A sport in the watter perfect for kites and swimmers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not a good brochures for sightseeing, only the book on the reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01