arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1154 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

9.7 Pauline T.
Singapore
January 09, 2013
The best hotel in Phuket!!
Beautiful deco, environment and service!!
this was the best stay here at indigo pearl so far! it was my 3rd stay and they upgraded us to a 2-bedroom suite and offered me a vip membership! lurve them!!!

10 Ivor P.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2013
Amazing!!
Private Beach and perfect customer service
Amazing, could not fault this hotel. The rooms were awesome and the breakfast was lovely. Also only 10 mins from the Airport.

8.3 Andrew C.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2013
awesome resort but not cheap.
the resort has everything. swimming pools, fitness centres, health spas, private beach. close to the airport
the hotel is close to phuket airport which means taxi drivers will try to rip you off for a ride. it's at most bht. bht is optimum. this convenience is a trade off for it's lack of proximity to downtown phuket and some of the more popular beaches. that said... this hotel has everything for a great holiday. the resort has everything to keep you interested all day and night. eating at it's restaurants isn't cheap but the service and food at the more expensive ones is exquisite. we ate at rivet bar and gril about £ for two people - 3 course meal and wine. the chef came to chat about three times. we were the first people to order his latest dish and he was kind enough to help recommend a dessert.

8.7 Hayden K.
Australia
January 03, 2013
Lovely Hotel
Nice hotel, good breakfast, close to beach
Although they had over booked and did not give us the pool pavilion we were upgraded to a larger room (minus the pool). Unfortunately I had food poisoning from Phi Phi Island so I had to watch as my girlfriend ate the lovely food in the restaurants and enjoyed the cocktails. The surroundings made it all ok however. I would recommend staying here for sure.

9.7 DUNCAN C.
United Kingdom
January 02, 2013
Great hotel, perfect service and facilities
Black Ginger, the amazing restaurant there, the adult pool with swim up bar. And the room itself was literally stunning. Amazing.
We stopped for a day at Indigo Pearl before travelling on to Koh Lanta, we could easily have stayed longer. The room was amazing, with prob the most comfortable bed I've ever stayed in anywhere around the world. Quality of sheets, etc etc, properly luxurious. Black Ginger, restaurant for the evening meal, had a really pretty lagoon setting, you go on a raft from the shore to get there, then the food was amazing. All round highly recommended.

7.7 Joanna I.
Hong Kong
January 02, 2013
Very cool design hotel
Hotel is huge with lots of facilities, everything is custom designed
Service was good, and the design of the hotel was impressive. The room we stayed was a Buk suite, huge room located on ground floor. However, there is some sewage odor in the morning probably from the drain. And the food quality of the restaurants was just so so, not worth the price. They have a famous restaurant there called black Ginger. We didn't try eating there though, as it only opens at night and serve only buffet on Fri night. We didn't get a chance to try out there. There are a lot of small stores along the stretch of the private beach. Can grab food there too. The beach was a bit small, with quite a bit of boats parking there. Might be better to chill at the swimming pools in the hotel. Better to pick a room on the 1st/ 2nd floor as there is a balcony with cushioned seat for you and friends to chill out. Pretty cool.

8.7 Arthur S.
United States
December 31, 2012
Amazing Hotel with Amazing rooms
Location to the Beach and the Hotel Itself!!!
Indigo Pearl is a hotel in a class of it's own!!! The location on the quieter yet still exciting side of the island. It has it's own private beach and is very close to the docks to rent your own Speed boat tour. The Speed boat tour is a must for all as you hit multiple locations, seeing amazing beaches, hidden treasures and do some awesome snorkeling. Or if you choose, you could spend the entire time in your room and at the resort. The food is terrific with many different places to go to and depending on the room you get you could have your own swimming pool. A perfect size pool for two. Or hit one of the adult only pools for relaxing and drinks... Did I mention the private beach area? Amazing!!!

10 Arthur S.
United States
December 31, 2012
Great hotel with amazing features
Hotel has so many features you might miss the Island
If you want a hotel where you don't need to leave the grounds of the hotel this is the place!!! They have numeous pools, classes (did some Muay Thai boxing and it is fun!!!), a private beach section and plenty of different places to eat for all ages. The rooms are great and you can get one with your own pool. A can't miss romantic spot.

8.7 Pratik P.
United States
December 30, 2012
Good hotel close to the beach
location, facilities, restaurants, decor
nice hotel. close to beach and shops. love the decor. nice facilities esp the beach club. only complaint is that the hotel may have fallen short on the famous thai hospitality. when checking in, they asked us for proof of recent wedding to avail the honeymoon special. although they were polite about it, i wish they understood we were not interested in their fruits and champagne after booking $ -$ room/night.

8 Dirk W.
Germany
December 29, 2012
Excellent resort with friendly staff
Multiple restaurants and multiple pools
Excellent resort away from the hussle and bussle of Phuket. Very close to airport yet no disturbance through plane traffic. Very spaceous rooms, tastefully decorated. Excellent selection of restaurants and very good food. Staff is very helpful and friendly. For expample i had a dish made at the Thai restaurant that was not on the menue. The hotel offers a series of activities and services including a fully equipped gym and spa. This resort is perfect if you want to switch off and relax.