or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach Club Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Xingyi L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
A wonderful hotel with variety of food choices

The Tin Mine theme
8.3
Wonderful staff and lovely decoration of the hotel makes it a really great place to chill and just doing nothing. The Black Ginger restaurant is a romantic place for dining but need to make appointment, and I like the fact that it is secluded so that not alot of people will be around and cause it to be overcrowded. There are food places along the beach area. Not a place for shopping. I really like to spend my whole time at the hotel by just using the outdoor tub, bathing with the rainshower, chilling at the balcony, swimming in their pool and strolling within the boundaries. The cocoon spa is a little costly but you can just go outside the beach area for massages. Breakfast has a variety of choices too. Usually my hubby who ispicky, likes it too
Rachael W. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Beautiful hotel with gorgeous features

access to local beach restaurants, adults only pools as well as family pools. great breakfasts!
8.3
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. Upon arrival we were not happy with our Pool Pavillion room as there was work being done in the room next door. After complaining we were upgraded to a delightful suite and were made to feel very welcome. The staff were wonderful and friendly although some staff (particularly those at the Greyhound Cafe) could do with some better customer service skills! All in all, a wonderful holiday and experience.
Rodney S. Couples Canada, July 12, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Great personal service, Excellent food, wonderful room interesting and effective decor
9.7
We were only there for 1 night - we wished we had had more time to stay longer. My wife used the spa and loved it.. We had lunch on the beach where service was slow but only because the food came from inside the hotel - the staff were very attentive. There was renovation going on at the time which detracted from the appearance but no noise that bothered us. Nice hotel - very nice experience.
Jamie B. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Absolutely fantastic

5* service, facilities.........everything
9.7
A truly 5* hotel. The staff were fantastic and helped with everything we wanted, always with the warmth and kindness that only the Thai people have. The hotel itself was beautiful and our Pool Villa was immense. The pools, gym, restaurants and everything else were also top notch. Would definitely go back!
Nicola F. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
Lovey hotel, rooms tired.

excellent food and friendly staff
8
lots of renovation going on, so sounds of machinery echoing around the hotel grounds. the room was nice, but a bit worn out. restaurants booked up early, so be quick to reserve a table. more table staff needed at breakfast.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
Nice Villa with excellent service

Great swimming pool and nice rooms
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. From the moment we step out of the airport, there's free airport transfer to the hotel. Great staff service. The room that we stayed was very clean and big. the breakfast buffet was very nice. We love everything about the hotel :)
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Brilliant 'design' hotel with great features

decor, design, landscaping, food and beverage quality and choice
9.3
Brilliant stay, this is third time at the Indigo Pearl it never disappoints. Staff are friendly and courteous. Rooms are very well maintained, as is everything at this uber-chic hotel. One negative is that there was construction/renovation work going on - this wasn't too obtrusive, but noise could be heard from the pool. Normally I am fine with this is a hotel makes clear that work is on-going before you book/arrive, this didn't happen here.
Restaurant Tip: Be sure to try the beach front restaurants just outside of the hotel gates - great food on the beach, and great value!
Tan S. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Unique Room design & ambience of hotel
9.3
Stayed at indigo for 4d3n, the stay was awesome. We spend half of the day exploring the hotel and realise that it is fully equip with gym, kidclub, various size of swimming pool. The unique design of the hotel makes you feel like you are in a maze but yet nt confusing. When we reached, warm welcome by the hotel staff and they served us with towels n cold beverages. Afterwhich we were given a map of the hotel and taken to our hotel room on a buggy. Stayed in premium pearl suite and it is really awesome with an outdoor bathtub, separate shower cell, toilet and spacious space for normal washing up. There's a sofa at the balcony for us to relax as well. However, the heater doesnt seems to work for us. Breakfast was nice with wide range of variety of food. However, throughout my 3days stay the breakfast is the same which i hope the hotel wld consider to do some minor change to the breakfast served. The hotel is 10mins ride from the airport and it is really a quiet and peaceful place for stay as the hotel is almost 1hr ride from the shopping district and not much night activities. I would definitely come back for another round of relaxation with this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are few restuarants outside the hotel and they provide great food. Had 3days of sunset view dinner by the beach.
Matthew C. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great service

Great service, good value for money, really good buffet breakfast
10
Very good location, literally 5 minutes from the airport and right on the beach. Friendly and helpful staff, efficient check in and check out and recieved a free upgrade to a suite. Buffet breakfast was really great with a good selection. Would definitely stay again.
Anne H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Beautiful resort with friendly staff

Lovely rooms, adult-only pools, helpful staff, lots of activities.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay and will return. Every detail has been thought through and every need provided for. The resort is beautifully appointed and staffed.
Restaurant Tip: There are numerous great restaurants just outside the resort on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07