or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Mark J. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
Awesome Staff & Architecture

Layout of hotel, staff, food, villas
8.7
villa was great with private massage tables, sauna, steam room, private pool, outdoor shower, privacy
Hotel Feature Tip: villas are awesome if you want privacy
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Hotel design was amazing

Design, staff, service, facilities
10
the hotel has been designed to the up most detail, the theme of the hotel is consistent and runs through out down to the smallest of detail. staff and amenities were great and will stay again
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is situated a little way out of where the main nightlife is so it will always mean a taxi ride. it is located 10 minutes from phuket airport so perfect if getting early flights but you do not here the planes when on the resort
Bradley K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
amazing hotel if you want a quiet break

the suites are stunning and staff are very helpful.
9.7
I have stayed in many nice hotels and Indigo Pearl is up there with the best. 2 of us booked into 2 suites which were simply amazing, especially the private pool in each room. The location is beautiful with amazing gardens and a lovely beach. Unfortunately, I actually checked out after 3 hours despite paying for the rooms for 2 nights as it was just a little quiet for 2 young guys to stay in with very little near. I would certainly recommend the hotel and I am sure I will return with a girlfriend at some stage.
Ratih N. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2012
great hotel value for money

the most comfortable bed i have ever slept in, nice smile from the staff
9.3
stayed in april 2012. quite surprise with the room. very spacious, nice day bed on the balcony. facing the pool n garden on second floor was best decision. not having your private plunge pool is not less relaxing at all. design is very industrialist which of course my husband love but very relaxing for me. nice touch of the aroma therapy. great adult pool with the happy hour bar. close to the beach with private beach house. close to local restaurants with seafood (batik seafood was great). tried the traditional thai coupled spa at cocoon spa which was heaven. but you can fine local massage close by also. nice staff, they let us have let check out because we have late flight. had no problem waiting for 3 hours we waited in the library with big day bed laying around watching a movie before going to airport. can also use the pool n shower if you want
Zhenjun L. Families with young children China, April 18, 2012
非常漂亮的酒店及热情的服务

房间大,设施好
8
The room is very big, good facilities, friendly staff, the garden is huge, very green. It is quiet while hosts lots of tourists that I just realized I JD breakfast. Strong recommend to my Chinese friends who likes decent hotel without fame
Claire W. Groups Australia, April 18, 2012
Amazing Accommodation!

Private beach, pool areas.
9
Amazing! Beautiful rooms, great service, excellent restaurant. Beautiful private beach and awesome pool area
Melanie Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Fantastic quirky hotel

Clean, On the beach, close to airport
9.7
2nd time at Indigo Pearl & again it was great. The hotel is spotless, breakfast fantastic with a wide range from eggs (any style), bacon etc, breads, cold meats, cheeses, freshly made pancakes, juices as well as local dishes. Our room was in block Q which was a bit of a distance from the lobby & could do with the block letters on the signage as we got lost!!!! The pool areas are fab, we used the adult pool on this occasion which just behind our room. The beach club which in across a small not busy road is great & close to lot's of bars & restaurants on the beach (serving drinks & food at a fraction of the hotel price), however take plenty of insect repellant from the evening as Thailand is bad fot mosquito's. All in all, great hotel with great service which is what you would expect from the most expensive hotel on Nai Yang Beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Any of the small restaurants on the beach are very rustic but food is amazing & cheap. For Diving go & see Caroline at Aqua One Watersports about 5 mins walk along the main street, they were very helpful & we had a great time diving with her & Mr Dam.
Lisa H. Groups Australia, April 9, 2012
Fantastic Hotel,great rooms,location and service.

Interesting rooms, great amenities
9.3
Staying at Indigo is a wonderful experience, from the moment you arrive it doesn't dissapoint. Wish I was back there right now!
Restaurant Tip: Food available in the Pearl does not disappoint. There are also plenty of beach front cafe's and bars very close by, 5 minute walk, for variation with much cheaper options.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Fabulous hotel - spectacular service!

Wonderful attention to detail by all staff
10
a great holiday at a superbly maintained boutique hotel that catered for both families and couples
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
fantastic hotel and facilities

The hotel , pools and restaurants well designed and thought out it was a pleasure to stay there and we would stay again if we came back to phuket
10
the only negative comment was a lack of signage , for the first few days we got lost many times and only found 1restaurant on our last evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03