or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Perfect room, huge Premises

Rooms were large, great balcony with Bath on it, good facilities
9
I can't fault the rooms they were fantastic, everything you want from a place. The restaurant was good, but nothing unduly special. The setting is huge and it's easy to get lost when walking around as there arwn't enough signposts, that was a bit annoying at night.. Generally fantastic though.
Will K. Families with young children United States of America, May 13, 2012
Tired hotel, unmotivated staff, BIG disappointment

Close to airport and away from central tourist area
3.7
This was our 2nd trip to Indigo Pearl, unfortunately this trip was the complete opposite from our experience in April 2008. The hotel is currently under a much needed renovation with key facilities closed such as the family pool, unique restaurant and bar with fantastic views. (no mention on the website) The property is aging and in need of TLC but in the meantime, can use a bit of tidying up…sweeping/cleaning & landscape grooming, removal of broken pool & beach chairs. The staff could use some training on how to work at a 5 Start hotel. Guests shouldn’t have to ask the wait staff to remove breakfast dishes from the table each morning nor should the staff ignore guests because they are too busy texting on their phones. The overall moral of the staff seems gloomy at best. We even had problems with scheduled activities at the Kids Club which was finally resolved after insisting on that particular activity and 2 phones calls later. The new beach set up is laughable. The hotel use to set up next to the public park and a Tuk Tuk would shuttle guests back and forth. The area was lovely and plenty of room vs the new area directly outside the back door of the hotel. Very cramped, inattentive staff combined with an extremely polluted beach. (unfortunately, not much the hotel can do about this) The one time “gem of a hotel” is certainly not of 5 Star standards now, especially charging $365 per night. Banyan Tree and other well know 5 Star hotels are charging less than this per night during the current season. Hello Indigo Pearl!!!! All of this was mentioned to the staff and unfortunately no adjustments were made. What a huge disappointment!
Mayu S. Families with young children Japan, May 9, 2012
Excellent 5 star hotel

Unique design, big room, staff
9.7
we stayed 3 different beaches, and hotels during our holiday. this resort, and nai yang beach was the best without doubt! this hotel is a little bit expensive for thailand - comparing with other resort however we enjoyed this resort more than any other 2 hotels we stayed. hotel has a private beach and 3 pools (kids pool was under the construction but it looked really good!). they do one for family and another for adult only. people are very kind and very friendly.they are very well trained and always willing to help. our flight back was at 10pm, and normal check-out is 12pm. they manage our late check out at 5pm which helps us so much as we were together with 2 yrs old needs afternoon sleep. even after the checkout, we could stay at kids club until they close at 6pm. kids club has friendly staff who also looks after your kids individually at the extra cost (250b/h), and it could be arranged 2 hours before. the nanny comes 20-10mins earlier than the appointment so it gave us enough time to handover! we also went to the restaurant - black ginger - same as the hotel, the design was really good with excellent customer service, but little bit too over priced(i think it was around 1800b+/person though they have different price ranges) . not much twist with the menu, and i though most of the food in the set-menu were quite plain thai dish though nothing wrong. the private beach was good too - very calm beach, long walk. especially around 4pm til dark, after the tide goes it is a good time for walking along the beach. we found many crabs, hermit crabs and so many others.....!!! also walking distance to the airport (2km on the beach) - we found this walk really interesting and even my 2yrs boy walked a lot. finally at the airport, you can see the air plains departing (maybe landing as well but depending on the season and weather condition as well) over head!
Restaurant Tip: Pizza restaurant on the beach street was so yummy! they had a big stone oven and really good taste! Must try (we had 3 take away in 3 days!) most of the restaurants are either ocean view or on the beach. You'll enjoy the sunset at the dinner time.
Ivica K. Families with older children Croatia, May 6, 2012
great art hotel

a lott of modern art
8
Big rooms, service also very good. The resort Indigo Pearl is very near the beach which is perfect for rest. Good small restaurants on the coast in the typical Thailand village make a good options with good hotel and chip and authentic cousin of Thailand.A sport in the watter perfect for kites and swimmers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not a good brochures for sightseeing, only the book on the reception.
Mark J. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
Awesome Staff & Architecture

Layout of hotel, staff, food, villas
8.7
villa was great with private massage tables, sauna, steam room, private pool, outdoor shower, privacy
Hotel Feature Tip: villas are awesome if you want privacy
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Hotel design was amazing

Design, staff, service, facilities
10
the hotel has been designed to the up most detail, the theme of the hotel is consistent and runs through out down to the smallest of detail. staff and amenities were great and will stay again
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is situated a little way out of where the main nightlife is so it will always mean a taxi ride. it is located 10 minutes from phuket airport so perfect if getting early flights but you do not here the planes when on the resort
Bradley K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
amazing hotel if you want a quiet break

the suites are stunning and staff are very helpful.
9.7
I have stayed in many nice hotels and Indigo Pearl is up there with the best. 2 of us booked into 2 suites which were simply amazing, especially the private pool in each room. The location is beautiful with amazing gardens and a lovely beach. Unfortunately, I actually checked out after 3 hours despite paying for the rooms for 2 nights as it was just a little quiet for 2 young guys to stay in with very little near. I would certainly recommend the hotel and I am sure I will return with a girlfriend at some stage.
Ratih N. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2012
great hotel value for money

the most comfortable bed i have ever slept in, nice smile from the staff
9.3
stayed in april 2012. quite surprise with the room. very spacious, nice day bed on the balcony. facing the pool n garden on second floor was best decision. not having your private plunge pool is not less relaxing at all. design is very industrialist which of course my husband love but very relaxing for me. nice touch of the aroma therapy. great adult pool with the happy hour bar. close to the beach with private beach house. close to local restaurants with seafood (batik seafood was great). tried the traditional thai coupled spa at cocoon spa which was heaven. but you can fine local massage close by also. nice staff, they let us have let check out because we have late flight. had no problem waiting for 3 hours we waited in the library with big day bed laying around watching a movie before going to airport. can also use the pool n shower if you want
Zhenjun L. Families with young children China, April 18, 2012
非常漂亮的酒店及热情的服务

房间大,设施好
8
The room is very big, good facilities, friendly staff, the garden is huge, very green. It is quiet while hosts lots of tourists that I just realized I JD breakfast. Strong recommend to my Chinese friends who likes decent hotel without fame
Claire W. Groups Australia, April 18, 2012
Amazing Accommodation!

Private beach, pool areas.
9
Amazing! Beautiful rooms, great service, excellent restaurant. Beautiful private beach and awesome pool area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01