Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1094 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Wilfred H. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great Place for a Quick Getawat

Comfortable big rooms, nice pool, next to beach
9
Have been here with my family every year for the past 3 years. Approximately 5 minutes away from the airport by taxi, this resort has everything you need without having to go elsewhere for sightseeing. Great rooms, great pool, nice beach, nice restaurants on the beach. Highly recommended for a quick getaway for families with young children as everything is conveniently located and available.
Shopping Tip: Go to the night market which is open only on the weekends.
Report this review
Mark C. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Style of rooms
9
Great hotel to stay at, very funky rooms...easy place to spend a week.
Restaurant Tip: Resturants are awesome but go down the beach and try the local resturants like "Linda's and "Phens"
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Hotel and Great service

Great breakfast and nice environment
9
we enjoy our stay very much but only the location is quite far from town and shops.the food in the hotel's restaurant is good, especially the breakfast. lots of varieties for breakfast but coffee is not as good as what we expected. the thai restaurant is the must to try cos the environment is fantastic but the food is okay to us only. the service in the restaurant is very good. overall, we enjoy very much of staying there and will go back again in future.
Report this review
Orette G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Remarkable place

The lobby, restaurants, the rooms & manicured grounds
10
Paradise simply paradise. You don't have to leave the hotel to get an authentic Thai experience Lovely people & my room was beautifully designed & extremely comfortable. It was hard getting out of bed. The food is excellent !!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can spend you entire weekend just relaxing in the hotel. Great bar & night life. With a private beach access.
Report this review
Orette G. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Beautifully decorated & excellent location

Rooms are comfortable & restaurants have a variety of delectable meals
10
The staff treat you as real house guests and make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. They help coordinate your events & have a private access to a lovely beach. You are in paradise at the Indigo Pearl.
Hotel Feature Tip: You don't have to leave the hotel facilities to get a real Thai experience.
Report this review
Franka M. Couples Germany, September 13, 2012
Amazing Hotel with attention to detail

attention to detail, high quality, great staff, good location, amazing facilities
9.3
My husband and I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and had the best time of our whole vacation. The hotel is so special and the ambience is cool, modern and cosy at the same time! I can only recommend to stay at the Indigo Pearl!
Report this review
Simon B. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2012
Beautiful accomodation and very friendly service

Very trendy and cool design theme throughout hotel
9.3
We were lucky to be upgraded to a room with its own pool. The design and layout of the private pool suite was fantastic. Sadly one of the main pools was out of service for renovations but the other two pools were sufficient for the amount of people in the hotel. Both the family pool and Adult pools are excellent. Cold iced water and other treats bought to your loungers without request as you bathe. Easy walk to Nai Yang beach front and the many beach restaurants which serve great food and are nice and reasonably priced. The restaurants in the hotel are very good but quite pricey when compared to other local restaurants and especially the drink prices. We woukd have eaten more often at the hotel restaurants if the drinks were not so overpriced. Breakfasts were amazing, all you could ask for and more and the service was first class. Nai Yang beach is very cose to the airport and a long way from the main tourist areas which is a blessing if you are looking for a great relaxing holiday. About an hours taxi ride to Kata Beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nai Yang beach offers plenty of Massage and beauty treatments for very good prices. Money exchange, minimarts and pharmacy all located on Nai yang beach road. Very easy access and handy to hotel.
Report this review
Mark P. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel with first class service

The rooms, service, and facilities.
9
My wife and I only stayed here on night passing through. Wow, the style of the hotel, the rooms, the service, everything was very good. We had to leave at about 0530am in the morning and the hotel arranged a take-away breakfast pack for my wife and I. Would love to spend more time there and make use of the facilities.
Report this review
Tek K. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Beautifully designed hotel

Everything you need for a quiet getaway
8.7
Friendly staff will help you with any of your needs even if they are not responsible in that area.
Restaurant Tip: Great beach side cafe and restaurants, AWESOME motorbike food vendors that come around from noon onwards till night where the locals eat ranging from pork/chic sour salad, epic papaya/crab salad, sticky rice coconut ice cream, crispy pork soup noodles, sweet desserts and banana pancakes. Plenty more beach front restaurants towards north (national park area)
Report this review
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Moved due to building works

Service, architecture, food
7
Didnt actually stay here as on arrival we were told that due to building works we could not be accommodated. We were moved to the adaman beach resort and upgraded to a fantastic beach villa with own pool!!!!!! On top the customer service rep treated us to a champagne and lobster dinner at the fab Black Ginger restaurant which was delicious. We also received a free spa treatment and complimentary use of all hotel facilities for the duration of our stay. Tracey phoned us constantly to ensure everything was good during our stay including transfers to the hotel for dinner and transfers to airport. All in all we had a fab stay at the Andaman, however we were disappointed not to be staying at the indigo pearl due to the arcitecture. Would def recommend!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02