Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1123 reviews

753 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Tsz H. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
The hotel is so relax

The unique design of the hotel
8.7
It's quite difficult to find the hotel as I cannot find the way on google map. At the end, one of the staff ernt out and find us and bought us to the hotel. Very nice service, unique designed room. Nice f&b outlet. Very close to airport. Nice place to stay!
Report this review
Niyati T. Families with young children India, October 6, 2012
'Simply Unique, set far from the hustle bustle'

The amibience and service staff was excellent
9.3
The stay was fantastic. I deliberately booked this place set far from the noisy hotspots of Phuket. We just hired a 7 seater and could get where ever we wanted. The ambience, room service, bkfast and restaurant services are par excellence. Almost all staff could communicate in decent english. I would highly recommend this place to people wanting to experience quiet, relaxin holiday in an exotic enviornment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots to d around the resort, once hired a car.
Report this review
Janelle M. Families with young children New Zealand, October 6, 2012
Exciting Inovative hotel

Fabulous location on beach, great pools and restaurants
10
A fabulous hotel for families and couples. Large resort with large rooms, comfortable beds and stylish decor. Excellent choice of restaurants and food. The 3 swimming pools cater for everyone. The tennis coaching is second to none and great gym. We have stayed at the Indigo Pearl 3 times in September March and October. The beach is one of the best I've experienced in March, flat, clear warm water. In September and October it's better for windsurfing. The local village has fabulous restaurants on the beach and good clean cheap massage nearby.
Travel tip: The balcony rooms upstairs are spacious with a lovely view over the pools or ponds.
Report this review
Antonio S. Couples Portugal, October 5, 2012
great architectural piece of work

resort garden with plenty of nice spots and 3 swiming pools quiet and never crowded
9
resort is really pretty. Pity the beach close-by has not clear waters. Service is good, as well as breakfast. Excellent grill restaurant, with star level quality and service. Reception service is not flexible, namely when you ask for a late check-out because you have a very late flight. They are flexible only if you pay for it almost a normal room rate for a couple of hours!
Travel tip: The street between resort and beach has plenty of cheap restaurants with good food, namely fresh fish and seafood.
Report this review
Rita Y. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2012
Super Cool Hotel Located Close to Airport

The architecture and design of the hotel is amazing with much attention to details.
10
We were upgraded to the pool villa which was huge and luxuriously decorated with its own attached spa room. There was a bit of trouble with mosquitoes but a call to housekeeping quickly got that sorted out, they also provided repellent spray which kept the mozzies away even when we ventured out. The bar and lobby are nice chill out areas and even though we only ate breakfast in the hotel, the food was of a high quality. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport for our morning flight but what a wonderful surprise it has turned out to be. Wished we were staying for more than one night but I will definitely be back and will probably opt to stay in the villa.
Restaurant Tip: There are seafood restaurants on the public beach which serves good and cheap Thai food.
Report this review
Pierre T. Families with young children France, October 2, 2012
Modern resort, conveniently located

location, comprehensive services
8.7
- good service - proximity to nice beach and local food joints - friendly staff - lack the charm of more traditional resorts
Report this review
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Nice and pleasant hotel

Quiet, well landscaped and unique design
8
Enjoyed stay, food was good and staff helpful and friendly
Report this review
Douglas T. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Good location and contemporary decorations

good value for money, near airport, ok beach, some beach bars and restaurants plus great hotel
9.3
we love the layout and style of this hotel. it is made to look like a tin mine so very industrial and contemporary, also dark. it is near the airport, which is convenient. there are 3 pools, 2 of which are adults only, which is nice for relaxing. overall, really enjoyed the hotel. the restaurants are amazing, even if overpriced. the black ginger thai restaurant is amazing and a must do.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel restaurants are nice, but spendy. there are some decent, cheap, simple restaurants just outside the gate so you don't need to eat every meal at the hotel.
Report this review
Catherine S. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Beautiful resort with amazing decor.

Ambience and peacefulness.
8.7
Really lovely resort with beautiful pools and helpful staff.The resort was quite full on our visit and yet pool areas and library,spa etc never seemed crowded. Well maintained gardens , friendly staff and great breakfast. They also offered free DVDs to borrow which was nice in the hottest part of the day. Close to beach and local transport and small bars etc.
Shopping Tip: Laundry with ironing service was much cheaper just out of resort. Also local bars restaurants were good and much cheaper than resort.
Report this review
Yanyan L. Couples China, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

fantasic environment and wonderful swimming pool
8.3
very wonderful swimming pools, there are 3 pools, No2 and 3 are both nice. No2 is pool by the bar, so it will be very pleasant to hv a drink in the pool.The room has a theme, so every detail we can see is very creative and show the designer's special thinking. The spa at nest must try, very wonderful environment and excellent service. The design of nest is also awarded national award, although the price is a little high.
Restaurant Tip: Black ginger is very nice, worthy a try. banana pancake at backdoor is good. some eateries at back door, quite nice and cheaper.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 753 reviews Next page
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03