My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
988 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (988)
Sort by:
Laurence A. Couples Australia, February 25, 2012
Unique style of hotel. Well appointed.

Premium bedsuite was lovely
8
we stayed here before and after a 4 might stay on phi phi. it is very convenient for the airport, just 10 mins taxi ride away. it has a unique feel to it which you either love or hate. the 2nd floor premium bed suite was great and the views from the balcony where lovely. on our return trip we were 'upgraded' to s d-buk suite. unfortunately the outdoor area was a concrete cell and there was a ladder abandoned in the bushes. we asked for our original booking and were much happier. in some photos i'm shows s d-buk room with nice views, i suppose it's the luck of the draw. breakfast was supurb, everything you could think of. the local village has many restaurants so you don't need to use the hotel ones unless you want to splash out. the beach was mice and the hotel has sunbeds you can use along with a beach bar. worth considering for a short stay but would get bored for any longer period
Mitchell M. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Great Resort, but not perfect

Fantastic rooms and service
8.3
We had booked a Premium Pearl Bed Suite mid last year for our stay between 19-24 February. Our airport pick up went smoothly and were greeted with some iced tea while we completed the check in formalities, unfortunately we were then told that we had been downgraded as the hotel was fully booked and our room type was not available and apparently could not be refunded as we had booked through Agoda. We were offered meals each night as compensation which we accepted but in hindsight wished we had been more assertive, we were just too tired after our flight and wanted to get to our room. However the meals were limited to Black Ginger or Tin Mine only. We were later able to exchange one of the meals for a spa treatment which was fantastic. The room we were provided was well appointed and of a decent size but we were still dispointed that it was not as nice as what we had booked. There was no outdoor bath and the room was smaller but it was on the end of the building and had a comfotable sized balcony with a view over the main pool. The room was well designed and had numerous small touches that would have made it a fantastic room had we not been expecting more. The only issue we had was not being able to work out ho to have the light in the bathroom on while all the other lights in the room were off. It seemed it could not be on in the bathroom without the light above the bed being on. Once we had gotten past the initial hiccup the rest of the stay was fantastic. The staff were all extremely friendly and the Spa was an amazing experience. Things like the turn down service and extremely efficient houskeeping more than made up for the initial issues we had. Sao and Tien in the spa should commended for their fantastic service. The breakfast buffet had more than enough options to keep us satisfied for 5 days and dinner each night was always enjoyable but we would have preferred to try some more of the local beach options. Overall I would be more than h
Johan B. Couples France, February 20, 2012
Best hotel in phuket?

Next to an under-crowded beach, design service, pools.
9.3
we only spent two night here as we changed regularly during our vacation. it was from far the best hotel and the best beach we saw. the restaurant is a bit expensive, but the restaurant on the beach were actually closer to our room than the hotel one. restaurant are among the most romantic and cheapest we found in phuket.
Restaurant Tip: Go on the beach. It is also easy to rent a motorbike outside the hotel (just next to the gate)
Luke T. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
Great Hotel in a perfect location

Nai Yang Village and Beach on doorstep, large comfortable room
9
spent a week here with family and the hotel and surrounding village was perfect. we had a ground floor premium pearl suite, which had a courtyard with day bed, sun loungers etc, which was like a private villa, just without the plunge pool. the village on the beach has plently of cheap restaurants and bars, as the hotel can get expensive, unless you are drinking happy hour cocktails in the pool bar each afternoon. great breakfast also tho. was our second trip, and would return.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants on the beach are very good value, Phen's just outside the resort was a firm favorite.
Nick F. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
ok for a family - but not for honeymooners

lovely style
6
not the best for honeymooners - your taken to your room and forgotten about. in fact they 'forgot' we were on out honeymoon - even though we gave them a wedding certificate when we first arrived. beach is a walk across a road, and doesn't feel part of the hotel at all. black ginger was lovely - but dead, two other groups and ourself so the atmosphere wasn't the best
Marc K. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2012
amasing resort

you don't have to leave the place, but there is a beach right on your door step
9.3
wow, i'm not really a rsort person, but this is a hidden gem. the place is huge and offers 3 swimming pools, one is for kids and there is an adult's one as well. the food at the mines restaurant is amasing and so are their breakfast. chek "mr eggs" who can cook yoy any type of aggs and they're ar delicious. i highly recommend the omlettes with everything. as i worki and live in singapore, the prices of the resort are almost similar when i expected them to be more, so that was a nice surprise. the room at the indigo are amasing. we got a rom with a bath outside, which was really nice.
Travel tip: if you don't want to pay loads on massage, walk to the beach and you can get one for 300 baht equally as good but you don't pay hotel prices. make sure you bring hotel map as the place is huge and like a maze, you will get lost trying to find your room i cn guarantee!
Rachel B. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Wonderful weekend break, bliss

Great location, peaceful beach, very funky design, amazing rooms, gorgeous food and wonderful staff!
10
We booked a short weekend break to Phuket from Singapore and chose the Indigo Pearl for its close location to the airport, peaceful beach and very funky, sylish design. We usually book smaller, boutique hotels but as this was a 60th birthday treat for my mother-in-law, we wanted more facilities available. We were certainly not disappointed - what an amazing place! Upon arrival late Friday evening we were greeted with cool drinks and towels and given the fantastic news that we had been upgraded - not once but up to the Bensley Presidential Suite! How amazing - the suite was just superb, with our own private pool, sun deck, spa pavillion and huge rooms. This also gave us the opportunity to spend more time together as a family (and the space to not be on top of each other!) which was perfect. The hotel itself is so beautifully designed, with all the funky 'tin mine' features (check out the cutlery!) and we spent a lot of time exploring the grounds. Loved the artwork dotted around. I was slightly worried about the large size of the hotel before we got there, but it has been designed so well, it feels incredibly private and it's often only at breakfast that you see many people! We didn't have chance to use all the facilities in our short time at Indigo Pearl, but breakfast was delicious, lots of choice and great location, and the BBQ on the beach one night was a nice treat. The facilities in the rooms are great, from fruit and fresh coffee, chill-out CDs and Bose speakers, to fabulous toiletries and candles all around. Loved the spider mosquito coils! The bath on the balcony was heaven for me after watching the sunset on the beach. The hotel is right on the beach, with some small shops nearby - head left down the beach to be into the national park, very clean and peaceful. Also plenty of places to eat if you were staying for longer. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, and my only complaint was that it was over so quickly! Thank you Indigo Pearl.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although the hotel provides Citronella insect repellent in the rooms, make sure you bring tropical strenght repellent - there is such lush greenery around and I got bitten quite a few times on the first day.
Kenny Y. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2012
fantastic resort

quiet and designated pools
8.3
very posh and quiet hotel with pools dedicated to different travellers
Hotel Feature Tip: cocktails are a killer!
James H. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
"Absoute Hidden Gem"

Fantastic Resort, Staff and Facilities are amazing"
10
We only stayed one night but wished we could have stayed a week! Probably one of the best hotel/resorts we have stayed in the world, our room (Premium Pearl Suite) was exceptionally as were the facilities, staff and food, the breakfast was magnificent!
Mark G. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
Very stylish beach resort

Beautiful swimming pools. Food was really good. Great beach location near the airport.
8.7
We only stayed one night at Indigo Pearl, but we loved it. The hotel staff kindly upgraded us to a room with a private swimming pool which was awesome. Whilst some of the prices of drinks etc... in the resort are pretty high, you can walk straight out on to the beach where there are a host of local bars and restaurants. It's in a much quieter beach than Patong where we also visited and less seedy. The design of the hotel is really stylish and modern. The swimming pools are amazing and restaurants really good quality.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out Pool number 2. It's much nicer than the main pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05