Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 1146 reviews

765 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1146)
Sort by:
Victor K. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2012
Nice design

Well designed. Warm staff
7.7
Nicely designed hotel with a slightly hip resort theme. Staff is obliging. Enjoyed the massage. Food is a tad exp but not that exp either (not as exp as fine dining). Pools are v cool. Try the creamy red curry. Massage was v good. Nearby beach is not nice at all, and hotel ground is huge. Mosquito is everywhere but can't be helped I guess.
Report this review
Jane P. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
Fabulous Hotel!!! has everything and more

Everything the food, room, service, location all outstanding
10
We had 6 wonderful nights here and we could have stayed 6 more I will recommend to family and friends it was simply fantastic Thankyou for a wonderful holiday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't spend all your time at Patong try the quiet beaches aswell I recommend Nai Yang beach
Report this review
Sibylle W. Groups Switzerland, October 17, 2012
art in every little detail

great pools, quiet and relaxing, excellent food
9.7
i was there with a friend and we enjoyed a break from work. the pools were so relaxing. the hotelroom was spacious and artfully decerated. we enjoyed delicous food and were blown away from the athmospere in the black ginger restaurant. the hotel provides everthing you need.
Restaurant Tip: black ginger restaurant
Report this review
Ben G. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
amazing hotel

gorgeous room & pool areas
9.3
This is an outstanding hotel close to the airport. The room was modern & spacious.The large balcony had a freestanding bath & a fantastic view. The grounds & swimming pools were beautiful and the buffet breakfast was excellent. Nai Yang is a nice quiet beach with many restaurants on the sand worth trying.
Restaurant Tip: The unique & stunning Black Ginger is a must!
Report this review
Chan C. Groups Hong Kong, October 16, 2012
lovely hotel but location not very well

nearly breach
7
1. facility is good 2. service better 3. room not very big but clean 4. due to honey moon hotel can't provide double bed only combine two for one
Shopping Tip: cos not near by shopping centre you need to take a taxi
Report this review
Yuan Y. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2012
good in general

near airport
8.3
serive is good in the hotel, but it does not have its own beach, needs to walk outside opposite the street.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Great Hotel with good rooms, good customer service

style of industrial chic
10
whole place was great. rooms cleaned each day to high standard. food was excellent and well presented. pool side areas were tidy and clean, pools were great.
Shopping Tip: Go to Patong for a good shopping experience
Report this review
Nirajkumar D. Families with young children New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Unique Hotel experience

Very nice interior and very unique designs
7.7
Very nice hotel ..far away from Patong and Phuket. Hotel private beach is not that interesting
Report this review
Christoph N. Couples Germany, October 9, 2012
Amazing romantic retreat

Calm setting, great service,
9.3
Wonderful romantic retreat, far away from other parts of Phuket but that made it a wonderful retreat.
Report this review
Nicolas G. Couples France, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location and design.
8.3
We just stay one night but really enjoyed our stay. Nice staff. Good room and got upgrade and the breakfast was great. Will stay longer Nextel time.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 765 reviews Next page
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05