Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica Floral
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1124 reviews

754 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Yanyan L. Couples China, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

fantasic environment and wonderful swimming pool
8.3
very wonderful swimming pools, there are 3 pools, No2 and 3 are both nice. No2 is pool by the bar, so it will be very pleasant to hv a drink in the pool.The room has a theme, so every detail we can see is very creative and show the designer's special thinking. The spa at nest must try, very wonderful environment and excellent service. The design of nest is also awarded national award, although the price is a little high.
Restaurant Tip: Black ginger is very nice, worthy a try. banana pancake at backdoor is good. some eateries at back door, quite nice and cheaper.
Report this review
Aubrey L. Solo travelers Canada, September 29, 2012
A 4 Star Hotel, not up to 5 Star standard

Great adult swimming pool and the staff was helpful
7.3
1) The size of the room is good with big balcony and daybed. However the daybed was dirty and the maid service needed to be improved. 2) Breadfast was average but what bugged me most was that they charge for cappuccino, which is offered for free at top hotels now. 3) Location is better than some other hotels in the same area because just outside the hotel, there are restaurants and massage places and you don't need to go all the way to Patong. 4) I was attracted to the chic design of the hotel but found that in some areas, it sacrificed practicality for the sake of style. All in all, it is not a bad hotel but I have stayed in better ones in Phuket!
Report this review
Stephen H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Fantastic resort , can't fault anything.

Location, only 10 mins from airport. Layout, lovely to walk around the garden paths. Facilities were great, everything you could need.
9.3
Had a great time in Phuket , wish we had stayed longer. The local village and it's people we're lovely and friendly. The Indigo Pearl was the best, with friendly and efficient staff. The gardens and the pools are exquisite. Will definately stay there next visit.
Report this review
Ralph H. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Best hotel we have stayed in

Room, service and a great breakfast.
10
We stayed at this hotel because it was my wife's birthday and I wanted to make the stay special. The hotel exceeded my expectations; The large quiet room was clean and had great decor. The staff were friendly and helpful and unlike many hotels we have stayed at, spoke a good level of English. Although it was not a problem for us we felt that the hotel should offer complimentary tooth brushes, toothpaste and shower caps etc.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant was good and reasonably priced.
Report this review
Wilfred H. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great Place for a Quick Getawat

Comfortable big rooms, nice pool, next to beach
9
Have been here with my family every year for the past 3 years. Approximately 5 minutes away from the airport by taxi, this resort has everything you need without having to go elsewhere for sightseeing. Great rooms, great pool, nice beach, nice restaurants on the beach. Highly recommended for a quick getaway for families with young children as everything is conveniently located and available.
Shopping Tip: Go to the night market which is open only on the weekends.
Report this review
Mark C. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Style of rooms
9
Great hotel to stay at, very funky rooms...easy place to spend a week.
Restaurant Tip: Resturants are awesome but go down the beach and try the local resturants like "Linda's and "Phens"
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Hotel and Great service

Great breakfast and nice environment
9
we enjoy our stay very much but only the location is quite far from town and shops.the food in the hotel's restaurant is good, especially the breakfast. lots of varieties for breakfast but coffee is not as good as what we expected. the thai restaurant is the must to try cos the environment is fantastic but the food is okay to us only. the service in the restaurant is very good. overall, we enjoy very much of staying there and will go back again in future.
Report this review
Orette G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Remarkable place

The lobby, restaurants, the rooms & manicured grounds
10
Paradise simply paradise. You don't have to leave the hotel to get an authentic Thai experience Lovely people & my room was beautifully designed & extremely comfortable. It was hard getting out of bed. The food is excellent !!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can spend you entire weekend just relaxing in the hotel. Great bar & night life. With a private beach access.
Report this review
Orette G. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Beautifully decorated & excellent location

Rooms are comfortable & restaurants have a variety of delectable meals
10
The staff treat you as real house guests and make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. They help coordinate your events & have a private access to a lovely beach. You are in paradise at the Indigo Pearl.
Hotel Feature Tip: You don't have to leave the hotel facilities to get a real Thai experience.
Report this review
Franka M. Couples Germany, September 13, 2012
Amazing Hotel with attention to detail

attention to detail, high quality, great staff, good location, amazing facilities
9.3
My husband and I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and had the best time of our whole vacation. The hotel is so special and the ambience is cool, modern and cosy at the same time! I can only recommend to stay at the Indigo Pearl!
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 754 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04