Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1103 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Gerald T. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Grand hotel and service

Service, Facilities, Security
7.3
the service in the hotel is very good. starting from alighting from the airplane, there was a private car to pick us up from the airport and transfer to the hotel, providing us with towel and water. the hotel has many facilities including a few pools, a gym and beach club, with towels provided at all location. security is also good with guards guarding the entrance of the hotel and patrolling around. the bad point about the stay was 3 encounters with cockroaches in the hotel room at night. we end up having to spend some time catching and killing them. location of the hotel is far from phuket central and other beaches with more activities. it would take at least 30 mins by taxi to reach the city center and it cost 700 baht for a 1 way trip. thus it is not advisable for people that are into water sports or shopping to stay in the hotel, but more for people who are just there to relax by the beach.
Report this review
Louise K. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
very nice place to stay

restaurants and grounds were very nice
10
really enjoyed walking around and the dining experiences.. close to the beach and shops too
Report this review
Warren C. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
wonderful rooms

great breakfasts,lovely staff,gorgeous rooms
8
well appointed rooms ,any maintenance issues were seen to promptly,very comfortable beds,lovely swimming pools.Spa experience was great.Black Ginger &Tin Mine restaurants were both very good.The structure &decor thru the whole place is extremely well done.It is VERY quiet a great place to relax in but it is a long way from Phuket town if you are wanting to shop or go on any of the day trips.We would gladly return for another relaxing break.
Report this review
Timm K. Solo travelers Germany, July 31, 2012
Beautiful

there is nothing that I couldn´t recommend
9.3
The hotel definitely is one of the special places in Phuket. It is tidy, well maintained, well managed. The Suite was fabulous! People are friendly, service is great. Such is the food. The proximity of the airport ist not an issue at all. Though, I am not sure if I would have paid the price which they are asking for in the main season.
Report this review
Kwanpongsa D. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel with lovely surrounding

Private and chic style
9
Nice room and good food.. Suitable for a couple to enjoy the beach time and see the beauty of Phuket
Report this review
Hayden K. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Nice hotel, good breakfast, close to beach
8.7
Although they had over booked and did not give us the pool pavilion we were upgraded to a larger room (minus the pool). Unfortunately I had food poisoning from Phi Phi Island so I had to watch as my girlfriend ate the lovely food in the restaurants and enjoyed the cocktails. The surroundings made it all ok however. I would recommend staying here for sure.
Report this review
Suzanne M. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2012
Another fabulous holiday!

Excellent buffet breakfast with so many choices, good size pools with ample deck-chairs, quality restaurants on site, lovely relaxing spa, secured exclusive area on beach, close to local shops and eateries, polite and obliging staff.
9.3
This is our second vacation staying at Indigo Pearl, and as like the first time, we were not disappointed. It's a fabulous resort with amazing facilities. The 5 restaurants in the grounds offer various levels of eating, from tapas, through to fine dining and of course, Black Ginger, offering exquisite Thai cuisine in one of the most romantic and mystical settings imaginable. We enjoyed a Mr & Mrs massage at the lovely spa - a real treat that we highly recommend! From the lovely staff who are only too willing to help you and cater to your needs, to the eating places, the pools, the ambience, the spa treatments, a thai cooking class we attended (that was superb and also highly recommended) Indigo Pearl truly offers a holiday filled with relaxation and happy memories. Thanks again guys. We will be back!!
Shopping Tip: The night markets in Phuket Town in the weekend are brilliant with great bargains and delicious street food and offers hassle-free shopping, unlike the markets in Patong. Also, if looking for suits, Manhatten offers excellent quality and good prices. We purchased more suits this visi, but still wear our ones made 3 years ago.
Report this review
Hiu T. Groups Hong Kong, July 23, 2012
super chic hotel with excellent service

interior design, service, beach, pools
8.7
My friends and I were very impressed with our stay at Indigo Pearl. We totally experienced their excellent service upon arrival. We immediately saw the hotel representative waiting for us at the airport exit. Our ride back to the hotel was extremely comfortable. The check-in wait was a little longer than expected but we were given a very nice spot in the lobby to wait while we sip on the welcome drinks. The room we stayed at was fantastic! Very spacious with very unique decor. I'd particularly like to give kudos to the three pools in the hotel. They're all very pretty. The adult pool was a fantastic spot for laying out and reading. The hotel also had a private area on the beach and we're very impressed with the beach. So be sure to spend a good amount of time there! Overall, the Indigo Pearl hotel is highly recommended!
Report this review
Danielle M. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Amazing, the best I've ever seen!

Look, food and service
9
i have experienced heaven on earth! the beds sooooo comfy and the pillows perfect, decor stylish and service great!
Report this review
Francis K. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Really nice hotel....loved our plunge pool.

Great room and fabulous hotel.
8.3
we only stayed one night as we were really just in transit but really wish we could have stayed longer. the decor of the hotel is really interesting and the breakfast was lovely. will be back the next time we are in phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Huge grounds with lots of pools and 2 minute walk to the beach which looks really nice. Bed was soooo comfortable and heaps of room in the walk in robe.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06