or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Maria H. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel but customer care let us down

Lovely room, very god facilities
6.7
All in all the hotel is very nice and we especially enjoyed the adult only pools. Room was of a very high standard and the decor through out the hotel was quite unusual and funky. Location was nothing special, beach was nice enough but a bit of a let down, it was however very close to the airport (literally a few minutes drive away) We stayed over the Christmas weekend and were very disappointed that the resort did not advertise it's festive events on its website in advance. This meant that by the time we found out about what was organised (i.e. when we arrived), pretty much everything was already booked up. No Christmas turkey for us then. The food was generally very nice and for the first few days we both really enjoyed it. But as a Christmas day present I was given a rather nasty case of food poisoning from the main restaurant. We were then forced to miss our early morning flight home and book another later flight in the hope that I'd be in a better state by then. We both found that the staff genuinely did not know what to do in this situation. They literally just smiled at my husband and I when we explained the situation. They would not allow a late check out as the hotel was fully booked, neither was I offered anywhere else to rest. I did not recieve an apology and the only place I could lie down in the shade that was in close proximity to a bathroom was in the lobby. My husband had to go out to the local shop to buy water for me, I had no offer of a doctor, a cold towel or well...anything. Indeed, it wasn't until we'd been in the lobby 5 hours and were nearly due to leave, did one member of staff actually asked if I was ok and whether I'd like to move into an air conditioned room. Needless to say, we were both extreamely glad to leave. So all in all, our experience started out really well, but went very sour. We won't be returning.
He J. Couples South Korea, December 22, 2011
close to beach, Great room, Creative design

nice and creative interior, good service
9.7
close to beach, Great room, Clerks were very kind. The garden was great and made a good view. it was interesting that you need to take a kind of small cart from the lobby to your room. the interior design was unique and awesome! I'd really recommend this hotel. my room type was Private Pool Pavilions
Joshua T. Couples New Zealand, December 22, 2011
Very trendy hotel but food expensive!

The Austin and luxury nature of the surroundings
8
this hotel was expensive however the layout and amenities were worth paying that bit extra for. however the food was terribly expensive at the fine dining grill and i would never eat there again! there are many fantastic places to eat on the beach where you can watch laterns being lit and floating off into the air. the adult only pools at the indigo pearl are a godsend and the happy hour which starts at four is worth going to. overall if you have the money it is a fantastic experience.
Mark B. Couples Australia, December 20, 2011
Fantastic Hotel and Staff and service where superb

Pools Service bars and restaurants staff
9.3
A wonderful place to stay where I will be returning. Highly recommended
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming Pools. Staff and service
Wendy W. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2011
Lovely hotel but room for improvement

Decor
8.3
We loved the decor of the hotel, the rooms, restaurants and around the hotel had a constant theme - Tin Mine. This made the hotel very special and stood out from other hotels. The Private Pool Pavilion wasn't as private as we would have liked. It's attached to other rooms, the pool was in a garden area/ terrace at the back with a wall on either side. However, if you tried you could look over the wall and see your neighbourgh. Main pool was always busy, there were loads of kids around. There are 2 other adult pools, they looked like a relaxing place to hang out. Buffet breakfast was average, they should improve on the variety. Though there are a few restaurants at the hotels, there are plenty more outside the resort within mins walking distant, so very convenient. Spa facility was v good, again loved the decor. We had an incident during our stay. Their senior staff could improve on handling as they seemed very green and didn't know what to do. Cleaning/waiters/reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. V close to the airport, it's like 5 mins on the taxi, but taxi still charged us 200 B. Don't worry, you can't hear the noisy planes etc. Beach is v close, just outside the hotel. It's long and if you walked along you can get away from the crowd.
Emma C. Couples Australia, December 17, 2011
Nice and quiet

Pool villas and village out te front
7.7
stayed in a pool villa for our honeymoon, room was lovely, had a big outdoor bathtub, dining area and deckchairs (although it didnt get any direct sunlight) ... very quiet and great or unwinding. there was also a lot of local restaurants and bars out the front which were nice.
Alex P. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2011
What an amazing hotel

The Tin Mine theme is really interesting and its location next to the beach and the airport are perfect
9.7
We had a fantastic stay at the Indigo Pearl and will definitely return. The rooms are stunning and most of them have been arranged in such a way that the vegetation blocks view of other rooms. The complementary activities at the sports centre were great too. Finally, the beach is fantastic and there are loads of cafes for lunch and dinner if you don't want to eat in the hotel
He Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2011
lovely hotel

the view...
7.7
too much mosqitoe... bitten all over... and too many stairs... i have to carry the pram and my 10 months old son up and down... too tiring for me and my hubby but good for my son... he is like a king sitting the pram... the stalls by the beach closed too early...
Suziantie S. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2011
A great location hotel

It's near the beach.
7.7
About 15mins away from the airport. The beach is accessible by a gate at the back of the hotel. There are alot of restaurants and places for you to massage. There is a halal restaurant as well just outside the hotel. Breakfast spread was so-so. Quite a distance away from Patong. About 1 hr journey.
Lars S. Couples Denmark, December 12, 2011
Once again - Best Hotel in Phuket

Everything from top and down to smallest details is 5*
9.3
We had 4 wonderfull days and therafter we stayed at other 3 hotels but where all the time missing Indigo Pearl.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03