arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1156 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

10 Peter S.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2012
Great Hotel with good rooms, good customer service
style of industrial chic
whole place was great. rooms cleaned each day to high standard. food was excellent and well presented. pool side areas were tidy and clean, pools were great.

9.7 Sibylle W.
Switzerland
October 21, 2012
art in every little detail
great pools, quiet and relaxing, excellent food
i was there with a friend and we enjoyed a break from work. the pools were so relaxing. the hotelroom was spacious and artfully decerated. we enjoyed delicous food and were blown away from the athmospere in the black ginger restaurant. the hotel provides everthing you need.

7.7 Nirajkumar D.
New Zealand
October 20, 2012
Unique Hotel experience
Very nice interior and very unique designs
Very nice hotel ..far away from Patong and Phuket. Hotel private beach is not that interesting

8.3 Yuan Y.
China
October 17, 2012
good in general
near airport
serive is good in the hotel, but it does not have its own beach, needs to walk outside opposite the street.

9.3 Christoph N.
Germany
October 17, 2012
Amazing romantic retreat
Calm setting, great service,
Wonderful romantic retreat, far away from other parts of Phuket but that made it a wonderful retreat.

10 Janelle M.
New Zealand
October 16, 2012
Exciting Inovative hotel
Fabulous location on beach, great pools and restaurants
A fabulous hotel for families and couples. Large resort with large rooms, comfortable beds and stylish decor. Excellent choice of restaurants and food. The 3 swimming pools cater for everyone. The tennis coaching is second to none and great gym. We have stayed at the Indigo Pearl 3 times in September March and October. The beach is one of the best I've experienced in March, flat, clear warm water. In September and October it's better for windsurfing. The local village has fabulous restaurants on the beach and good clean cheap massage nearby.

8.3 Nicolas G.
France
October 13, 2012
Lovely hotel
Location and design.
We just stay one night but really enjoyed our stay. Nice staff. Good room and got upgrade and the breakfast was great. Will stay longer Nextel time.

9.3 Jamie H.
Australia
October 12, 2012
Great resort and in a great location
rooms, pools, location, service
We were checking in within 20 minutes of touching down, as the resort is only 5 mins in the taxi from Phuket airport. Staff service was excellent the whole time. We stayed in Premium Pearl Bed Suite which was excellent. Enjoyed the free dvd's and library books. The three pools were great, especially the two that were kids free. Breakfast was pretty nice. We only ate in one of the resorts restaurants (the grill) once, and while it was certainly very nice it was the same price as eating in a top restaurant in Melbourne or Sydney ($10 for a bottle of water is a bit steep), so we never ate in the resort restaurants again. Luckily there are heaps of nice and well priced restaurants directly behind the resort on the beach. The only other downside was the gym was under renovation and all the equipment was squashed into a tiny room and therefore wasnt really usable if anyone else was in there. This resort is right next to the restaurants and shops and is much better located than the other two 5 star resorts in Nai Yang beach. I would certainly stay here again for a relaxing holiday at a pretty quiet and easily accessable location. The

8.7 Pierre T.
France
October 12, 2012
Modern resort, conveniently located
location, comprehensive services
- good service - proximity to nice beach and local food joints - friendly staff - lack the charm of more traditional resorts

8 Chin K.
Singapore
October 12, 2012
Nice and pleasant hotel
Quiet, well landscaped and unique design
Enjoyed stay, food was good and staff helpful and friendly