Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1094 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great service

Great service, good value for money, really good buffet breakfast
10
Very good location, literally 5 minutes from the airport and right on the beach. Friendly and helpful staff, efficient check in and check out and recieved a free upgrade to a suite. Buffet breakfast was really great with a good selection. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Anne H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Beautiful resort with friendly staff

Lovely rooms, adult-only pools, helpful staff, lots of activities.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay and will return. Every detail has been thought through and every need provided for. The resort is beautifully appointed and staffed.
Restaurant Tip: There are numerous great restaurants just outside the resort on the beach.
Report this review
Dieter R. Couples Germany, June 30, 2012
good Hotel in a nice Garden

special style of Hotel
7
Garden very nice, location is good, friendly staff, near to beach
Report this review
Jae H. Couples South Korea, June 23, 2012
Great location with proximitiy to airport

clean and nice facilities
8.3
Enjoyed the stay with very nice facilities. only downside is lack of restaurants in the resort.
Report this review
We K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
nice quiet hotel

quiet with good food
7.3
Nice and quiet. Room service is good. But many mosquitoes
Report this review
Lisa M. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
lovely hotel, nice room, friendly service

family pool area, size of room
7.3
it was a nice stay, room with bath tub and day bed lovely to sit out and relax on, room size great, walking distance to beach great, pool areas lovely,but did have a couple of small issues. water leak from ceiling around light area which is dangerous near electricals was told it was the humidity from opening doors with air conditioner, we shouldve been moved for them to investigate properly. had to have room service one night husband sick, no-one came to collect tray for 2 days even though i notified them and left it outside our door. a minor thing but for a 4.5-5 star hotel shouldve been fixed immediately. massages at mangoe were superb.would recommend to stay a few nights.
Shopping Tip: Shopping in patong go to night markets as theyre all the same stalls dont waste your day do some sight seeing We did elephant trek 45min was lovely
Report this review
James D. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
wow what a beautiful hotel

the grounds
10
like a few hotels in the nai yang area the gardens and water features here are amazing, but this hotel are the best I've seen. the hotel is spread out over a large area, which makes for a lengthy walk to and from the room/beach, however they do offer lifts if you want. the rooms are very spacious and the go the extra mile to please you. the rooms are decorated with many frolics of the tin mining era of phuket
Report this review
Jane C. Couples Canada, June 11, 2012
wonderful

design, staff, food,
10
we came off a sail boat and lapped in the luxury of the hotel. the design is superb. we were upgraded to a beautiful, huge, quiet room. the decor was smashing, honouring the tin mining that was so important to thailand. the staff was friendly, the service excellent. we found it tricky finding our way around the grounds. maybe our map skills are weak. maybe the ongoing construction. in spite of one pool out, rain of the monsoon season, we loved our time there. i would return again, and i recommend it if you want a luxurious fancy hotel experience.
Restaurant Tip: eat in the hotel restaurant, Black Ginger. Getting there is half the fun!
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Perfect room, huge Premises

Rooms were large, great balcony with Bath on it, good facilities
9
I can't fault the rooms they were fantastic, everything you want from a place. The restaurant was good, but nothing unduly special. The setting is huge and it's easy to get lost when walking around as there arwn't enough signposts, that was a bit annoying at night.. Generally fantastic though.
Report this review
Will K. Families with young children United States of America, May 13, 2012
Tired hotel, unmotivated staff, BIG disappointment

Close to airport and away from central tourist area
3.7
This was our 2nd trip to Indigo Pearl, unfortunately this trip was the complete opposite from our experience in April 2008. The hotel is currently under a much needed renovation with key facilities closed such as the family pool, unique restaurant and bar with fantastic views. (no mention on the website) The property is aging and in need of TLC but in the meantime, can use a bit of tidying up…sweeping/cleaning & landscape grooming, removal of broken pool & beach chairs. The staff could use some training on how to work at a 5 Start hotel. Guests shouldn’t have to ask the wait staff to remove breakfast dishes from the table each morning nor should the staff ignore guests because they are too busy texting on their phones. The overall moral of the staff seems gloomy at best. We even had problems with scheduled activities at the Kids Club which was finally resolved after insisting on that particular activity and 2 phones calls later. The new beach set up is laughable. The hotel use to set up next to the public park and a Tuk Tuk would shuttle guests back and forth. The area was lovely and plenty of room vs the new area directly outside the back door of the hotel. Very cramped, inattentive staff combined with an extremely polluted beach. (unfortunately, not much the hotel can do about this) The one time “gem of a hotel” is certainly not of 5 Star standards now, especially charging $365 per night. Banyan Tree and other well know 5 Star hotels are charging less than this per night during the current season. Hello Indigo Pearl!!!! All of this was mentioned to the staff and unfortunately no adjustments were made. What a huge disappointment!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08