Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 1148 reviews

766 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1148)
Sort by:
Raymond B. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
A Resort that lives up to a 5 star rating

Location, Staff, Facilities and the local restaurants
10
absolutely enjoyed our second stay and had 11 days of fantastic weather, resort is still undergoing renovation but the work being undertaken did not intrude on our stay. facilities and rooms are absolutely fantastic and the staff are very helpful and friendly. if you stay ensure you have a meal at the black ginger, fabulous setting and décor with good meals at reasonable prices. unfortunately the swim up bar was still being renovated so will have to wait till the next visit. plenty of good local restaurants on the road between the indigo pearl and the beach. already planning a longer stay in 2013 as this resort is the best we have ever stayed at.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good local restaurants on the beach rd. We recommend The Bank, the Ban Ra Tree, the Batik, Green Home Made Pizza and Moes Seafood (not sure if spelling is correct)
Report this review
Alison O. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Wonderful resort hotel in beautiful surroundings

quality resort great resturants nice quiet location
10
we stayed in a private pool room which was well furnished and well appointed. mining theme was great. all facilities and ammenities were great. surroundings beautiful and easy beach access to resort beach club. restaurants with the resort were outstanding quality with brilliant service and choice. location was perfect. would happily stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants with the resort were outstanding quality with brilliant service and choice.
Report this review
Pauline T. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
The best hotel in Phuket!!

Beautiful deco, environment and service!!
9.7
this was the best stay here at indigo pearl so far! it was my 3rd stay and they upgraded us to a 2-bedroom suite and offered me a vip membership! lurve them!!!
Travel tip: Chill out
Report this review
Hagen B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
Love it!

Excellent rooms, breakfast and facilities
10
This is our third time to indigo pearl, we can't go past this place. Beautiful quite surroundings.
Nightlife Tip: Absolute Beach Club down on the beach for drinks and friendly staff. Turn right as you come onto the beach road from indigo at the private access lane and it''s on your right about 20 meters.
Report this review
Leung W. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2012
Excellent service, n very modern design hotel

Nice note wit super nice design
8.3
We are staying at the pool villa suite, everything is great, just the pool is a bit small. Excellent service!!!
Report this review
Sara B. Groups United States of America, August 8, 2012
Nice resort with great accommodations

Beauiful
8
Wefound a snake in our room, but they upgraded us immediately and handled it well
Report this review
Gauthier B. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Perfect for couples.

Awesome design
10
We loved everything about Indigo Pearl. The staff was amazing, the food was great, the room was spacious and beautiful. It is close to the airport (but not too close) and far from the horrid side of Phuket, perfect for a romantic weekend. We have done a lot of traveling but this place is very special. We are looking forward to returning there.
Restaurant Tip: Make the most of the happy hours!
Report this review
Shuhua L. Groups China, August 6, 2012
near the airport, friendly staff

lovely room, love the smell of shampoo and shower gel. nice restaurant
9.7
lovely room, love the smell of shampoo and shower gel. nice restaurant. five mintute away from the airport. friendly staff
Report this review
Gerald T. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Grand hotel and service

Service, Facilities, Security
7.3
the service in the hotel is very good. starting from alighting from the airplane, there was a private car to pick us up from the airport and transfer to the hotel, providing us with towel and water. the hotel has many facilities including a few pools, a gym and beach club, with towels provided at all location. security is also good with guards guarding the entrance of the hotel and patrolling around. the bad point about the stay was 3 encounters with cockroaches in the hotel room at night. we end up having to spend some time catching and killing them. location of the hotel is far from phuket central and other beaches with more activities. it would take at least 30 mins by taxi to reach the city center and it cost 700 baht for a 1 way trip. thus it is not advisable for people that are into water sports or shopping to stay in the hotel, but more for people who are just there to relax by the beach.
Report this review
Louise K. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
very nice place to stay

restaurants and grounds were very nice
10
really enjoyed walking around and the dining experiences.. close to the beach and shops too
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 766 reviews Next page
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03