Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1000 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Jennifer M. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2011
Resort with special touches

Direct Beach Access. Spa. & Brunch
9
we loved our 4 nights with indigo pearl. the design of the rooms were amazing with great detail, kinda felt like a stylish ny loft with infinity pool views. we were upgraded on arrival and loved our bathtub on the balcony ! the daybed on our private balcony was amazing and the staff light a bug coil in your balcony every night so you can relax without being eaten. you have your choice of 3 pools and the beach, the staff keep you topped up with fresh water ever you are and are soo helpful. you can order food and drinks every were too.
Restaurant Tip: We loved the Sunday Brunch at Indigo Pearl but make sure you go hungry the food selection is top quality and amazing !!We also enjoyed eating at some of the local ( much cheaper) restaurants on the beach just outside Indigo Pearl! We loved it all
Dharmesh S. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2011
Great Hotel with great staff

close to airport, breakfast and staff that went out of their way.
9.3
we throughly enjoyed our stay at indigo pearl. the communication with the hotel prior to our arrival was excellent. the hotel and room (we stayed at d-bulk suite) was superb. the staff i can't praise highly enough as they went out of their way to attend to our every needs. we stayed for 6 days and just had a relaxing break. i wouldn't describe the beach as great nor private but equally it is a good stretch. if you just want to relax this is the hotel for you.
Restaurant Tip: go to the beach for lunch and dinner. quality food and just a fraction of the hotel price.
Michelle B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Lovely large hotel with not much happening

Beautiful grounds
5.3
Rooms are far from hotel lobby, loved the little village at the back of the hotel. Went to the Thai Restaurant - very weird dark lighting in the restaurant making it very difficult to read the menu and see what you are eating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxis at the little village at the back has competitive pricing.
Ryoichiro K. Couples Japan, November 7, 2011
Something different from traditional resort

Just mins away from Airport, Modern Design Resort, Nice and quiet.
9.3
One of the best hotel ever stay, the room is spacious with nice modern design. Minutes away from Bench. Nice breakfast and restaurants in the hotel. My wife and myself esp love the Thai restaurant. Staff is very helpful with arrangement for Taxi at night and charger for iPhone as well as allow for complimentary late check out (at a smaller room) as our flight was at 10pm. Definitely would recommend to friends. Cons: an hour away from main areas in Phuket, e.g. Patong Beach.
Jeffrey B. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 5, 2011
Fantastic hotal in great location

Everything was good. Service, rooms, pools and restaurants
10
I would recommend the Indigo Pearl to anyone. The beach is not too crowded with loads of great Thai restaurants. The hotel is very luxurious. Our room had its own garden. Definitely worth going for a suite. The hotel id based on a Tim Mining theme and everything seems to have been made bespoke from the spanner cutlery to the giant nut and bold loo roll holders. The main restaurant is apparently the best in phuket. And the service is fantastic. It's in a quieter part of the island which suited me fine. No night clubs or ladyboys. Just a luxurious hotel and some "real Thailand".
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the speedboat trip to Phi Phi Island and go snorkeling on the coral reef while it is still there
Edward J. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
A fabulous resort hotel, near Phuket airport.

Quiet, many options for activities, access to lovely beach with many cheap but good restaurants.
10
Our room was, we believe, in the mid-range of those in the hotel complex, but it was one of the loveliest rooms I have ever stayed in - and I have travelled internationally a lot. A special feataure was the large bathtub out on the deck! Below us we saw rooms that had individual swimming pools! The hotel architecture has a tin-mine theme, and this was carried through to art objects throughtout the grounds. My wife and I joined in the complimentary Pilates, Tai Chi, "Abdos" and Yogo classes, and we played tennis (racquets and balls provided) and I enjoyed the well-equipped gym. At the ajoining beach, deck chairs and towels were provided, and there is a range of massage places, tailors (we had a few items made), and many diverse restaurants (which we frequented as the prices were cheaper than at the hotel). We were invited to the GM's cocktail function at which our views were sought on any aspect of the resort which we thought could be improved upon. Our criticisms were few and minor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the tour to Phi Phi Islands, and do the Elephant Trek.
Luke D. Couples Australia, November 4, 2011
The most amazing hotel experience I have ever had

Amazing facilities, incredible attention to detail, awesome service, fantastic relaxed location
10
We initially selected this hotel as it was close to the airport and we just wanted a few days to readjust and get ready for our holiday. By the end of the first day we decided to extend for an additional three days because we loved it so much - we also cam back on the way home. All meals were fantastic, the service was great, a lot to see and do, the pool bar was great. There are just so many features at this resort it really was something else!
Nightlife Tip: Go down to the beach and try some local seafood. I had the tamarind whole snapper - amazing.
Sangwon S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 1, 2011
Nice hotel but remote and expensive

hotel facilities and interior are great
6
nice hotel facility but expect to pay for it. all hotel services including restaurant and spa are perhaps 2-3 times more expensive to the similar quality services outside. had steak for two and a bottle of the least expensive wine in the list at its grill restaurant, and ended up paying, which is about. the quality of food and the service were ok but not worth the money. spa service the same story. we also found it very difficult to navigate through the complex. it is a huge complex, and it may easily take you 15-20 minutes for you to get to the lobby or beach side gate depending on where you are. the signs are very poorly designed, and you can easily be lost in the complex (no kidding). from the hotel to patong, it takes and 50-60 mins depending on the traffic.
Kiran P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2011
the best hotel i've ever stayed in!

Staff is willing to go the extra mile for you
8.7
indigo pearl ensures you have the perfect experience. they check on you & the room & even if you dont place out the sign for clean up, they ensure the room is done up while your out & keep stock of what's needed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nai yang is great for relaxing & chilling but if you want to party, u'll need to head out to patong though the taxi fare from nai yang is hefty.
Corey B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Stunning grounds and lovely food, staff and rooms

gardens, proximity to beach and cheap eats.
9
Enjoyed every aspect of it. The breakfasts were amazing and pools a truly relaxing aspect to the day. There wasnt one thing id have to pick at or be critical on - would recommend it and would go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06