Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1094 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Mayu S. Families with young children Japan, May 9, 2012
Excellent 5 star hotel

Unique design, big room, staff
9.7
we stayed 3 different beaches, and hotels during our holiday. this resort, and nai yang beach was the best without doubt! this hotel is a little bit expensive for thailand - comparing with other resort however we enjoyed this resort more than any other 2 hotels we stayed. hotel has a private beach and 3 pools (kids pool was under the construction but it looked really good!). they do one for family and another for adult only. people are very kind and very friendly.they are very well trained and always willing to help. our flight back was at 10pm, and normal check-out is 12pm. they manage our late check out at 5pm which helps us so much as we were together with 2 yrs old needs afternoon sleep. even after the checkout, we could stay at kids club until they close at 6pm. kids club has friendly staff who also looks after your kids individually at the extra cost (250b/h), and it could be arranged 2 hours before. the nanny comes 20-10mins earlier than the appointment so it gave us enough time to handover! we also went to the restaurant - black ginger - same as the hotel, the design was really good with excellent customer service, but little bit too over priced(i think it was around 1800b+/person though they have different price ranges) . not much twist with the menu, and i though most of the food in the set-menu were quite plain thai dish though nothing wrong. the private beach was good too - very calm beach, long walk. especially around 4pm til dark, after the tide goes it is a good time for walking along the beach. we found many crabs, hermit crabs and so many others.....!!! also walking distance to the airport (2km on the beach) - we found this walk really interesting and even my 2yrs boy walked a lot. finally at the airport, you can see the air plains departing (maybe landing as well but depending on the season and weather condition as well) over head!
Restaurant Tip: Pizza restaurant on the beach street was so yummy! they had a big stone oven and really good taste! Must try (we had 3 take away in 3 days!) most of the restaurants are either ocean view or on the beach. You'll enjoy the sunset at the dinner time.
Report this review
Ivica K. Families with older children Croatia, May 6, 2012
great art hotel

a lott of modern art
8
Big rooms, service also very good. The resort Indigo Pearl is very near the beach which is perfect for rest. Good small restaurants on the coast in the typical Thailand village make a good options with good hotel and chip and authentic cousin of Thailand.A sport in the watter perfect for kites and swimmers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not a good brochures for sightseeing, only the book on the reception.
Report this review
Mark J. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
Awesome Staff & Architecture

Layout of hotel, staff, food, villas
8.7
villa was great with private massage tables, sauna, steam room, private pool, outdoor shower, privacy
Hotel Feature Tip: villas are awesome if you want privacy
Report this review
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Hotel design was amazing

Design, staff, service, facilities
10
the hotel has been designed to the up most detail, the theme of the hotel is consistent and runs through out down to the smallest of detail. staff and amenities were great and will stay again
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is situated a little way out of where the main nightlife is so it will always mean a taxi ride. it is located 10 minutes from phuket airport so perfect if getting early flights but you do not here the planes when on the resort
Report this review
Bradley K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
amazing hotel if you want a quiet break

the suites are stunning and staff are very helpful.
9.7
I have stayed in many nice hotels and Indigo Pearl is up there with the best. 2 of us booked into 2 suites which were simply amazing, especially the private pool in each room. The location is beautiful with amazing gardens and a lovely beach. Unfortunately, I actually checked out after 3 hours despite paying for the rooms for 2 nights as it was just a little quiet for 2 young guys to stay in with very little near. I would certainly recommend the hotel and I am sure I will return with a girlfriend at some stage.
Report this review
Ratih N. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2012
great hotel value for money

the most comfortable bed i have ever slept in, nice smile from the staff
9.3
stayed in april 2012. quite surprise with the room. very spacious, nice day bed on the balcony. facing the pool n garden on second floor was best decision. not having your private plunge pool is not less relaxing at all. design is very industrialist which of course my husband love but very relaxing for me. nice touch of the aroma therapy. great adult pool with the happy hour bar. close to the beach with private beach house. close to local restaurants with seafood (batik seafood was great). tried the traditional thai coupled spa at cocoon spa which was heaven. but you can fine local massage close by also. nice staff, they let us have let check out because we have late flight. had no problem waiting for 3 hours we waited in the library with big day bed laying around watching a movie before going to airport. can also use the pool n shower if you want
Report this review
Zhenjun L. Families with young children China, April 18, 2012
非常漂亮的酒店及热情的服务

房间大,设施好
8
The room is very big, good facilities, friendly staff, the garden is huge, very green. It is quiet while hosts lots of tourists that I just realized I JD breakfast. Strong recommend to my Chinese friends who likes decent hotel without fame
Report this review
Claire W. Groups Australia, April 18, 2012
Amazing Accommodation!

Private beach, pool areas.
9
Amazing! Beautiful rooms, great service, excellent restaurant. Beautiful private beach and awesome pool area
Report this review
Melanie Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Fantastic quirky hotel

Clean, On the beach, close to airport
9.7
2nd time at Indigo Pearl & again it was great. The hotel is spotless, breakfast fantastic with a wide range from eggs (any style), bacon etc, breads, cold meats, cheeses, freshly made pancakes, juices as well as local dishes. Our room was in block Q which was a bit of a distance from the lobby & could do with the block letters on the signage as we got lost!!!! The pool areas are fab, we used the adult pool on this occasion which just behind our room. The beach club which in across a small not busy road is great & close to lot's of bars & restaurants on the beach (serving drinks & food at a fraction of the hotel price), however take plenty of insect repellant from the evening as Thailand is bad fot mosquito's. All in all, great hotel with great service which is what you would expect from the most expensive hotel on Nai Yang Beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Any of the small restaurants on the beach are very rustic but food is amazing & cheap. For Diving go & see Caroline at Aqua One Watersports about 5 mins walk along the main street, they were very helpful & we had a great time diving with her & Mr Dam.
Report this review
Lisa H. Groups Australia, April 9, 2012
Fantastic Hotel,great rooms,location and service.

Interesting rooms, great amenities
9.3
Staying at Indigo is a wonderful experience, from the moment you arrive it doesn't dissapoint. Wish I was back there right now!
Restaurant Tip: Food available in the Pearl does not disappoint. There are also plenty of beach front cafe's and bars very close by, 5 minute walk, for variation with much cheaper options.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06