or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1039 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1039)
Sort by:
Mark G. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
Very stylish beach resort

Beautiful swimming pools. Food was really good. Great beach location near the airport.
8.7
We only stayed one night at Indigo Pearl, but we loved it. The hotel staff kindly upgraded us to a room with a private swimming pool which was awesome. Whilst some of the prices of drinks etc... in the resort are pretty high, you can walk straight out on to the beach where there are a host of local bars and restaurants. It's in a much quieter beach than Patong where we also visited and less seedy. The design of the hotel is really stylish and modern. The swimming pools are amazing and restaurants really good quality.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out Pool number 2. It's much nicer than the main pool.
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
Nothing has changed

Style, upkeep, breakfast, pool, service
10
Fantastic Hotel. This was our second visit and nothing has changed, still as beautiful and just as luxurious. If you fancy something different to your usual hotels, this is the place for you. Breakfast was amazing although a lot less food than the last time we visited, not that it mattered much as there was plenty of choice. Did not dine in much apart from lunch at Tin Mine - the burgers are amazing! and the Brunch which again was not as good as two years ago, although if you go now you wont complain. Lunch and dinner on the restaurants by the beach, beautiful people with great view of the sunset.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a cooking course with Piak! great fun!
Varsha P. Groups United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Beautiful Hotel located near to the airport

Lovely rooms, great restaurants, lovely pools
10
We were upgraded to a wonderful suite with massage beds, a lovely balcony and a lovely living area. The hotel has fantastic restuarants, great pools and fab facilities. I wouldnt recommend the beach as its not too clean and there are dogs everywhere. However the Pools are excellent, so you dont need to leave the hotel. Its just 10mins from the airport, so great for a relaxing weekend if you are visting from nearby countries or doing a trip around Thailand
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants are excellent, especially Black Ginger, and are reasonably priced. You do not need to leave the hotel when it comes to food!
Prajerd S. Families with young children Thailand, January 16, 2012
Great design hotel and great service

Great Design hotels with Tin Mine themes
8.7
Had a great time with my family, wonderful resort Will definitely go back there if we get a chance to.
Mariko I. Couples Japan, January 11, 2012
Super nice resort with great facility and service!

Near to beach! Everything is in resort!!!
9.7
I stayed with my boyfriend. It was great experiences! I guess since we were there for one night, we were upgraded to debuk suite. The room is clean, big, gorgeous, and luxury. We felt like we are on honeymoon!!! All staff are friendly and nice:)) I was really impressed by service, a driver of buggy. He remembered our room number and he anticipated our needs everytime!!! The resort has a private beach and it is working distance. I had enjoyed sunset!!! There is no convenience store but it is not that expensive in resort. Of course it is expensive if it's compared with outside bur cheaper than Japan or Singapore. Room service is nice! The restaurant is also wonderful!! It is waste to go out from resort. I seriously recommend you to stay in resort!!! The atmosphere of spa is also nice and soooo relaxed!!! One thing I had to say is.... So many Mosquitos:(( recommend you to bring splay or patches.
Hotel Feature Tip: One thing I had to say is.... So many Mosquitos:(( recommend you to bring splay or patches.
Pierre R. Solo travelers France, January 4, 2012
Amazing place in Phuket

almost everything
10
A real complete experience in a very nice and good hotel. I really recommend it if your are in couple. Close to the beach, access to many activities, safe and so on! I must thanks agoda as well because I was in a upgraded suite and everything was amazing!
Iman W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2011
Nice hotel, but the rooms are a bit weird

Large rooms, Nice breakfast
8.3
Inidgo pearl is a very large hotel, with amazingly large rooms. But the furnitures are arranged rather messily, and there are mosquitoes in the room. Furthermore, at night, the electricity went on and off frequently and this is quite annoying. However, breakfast and service are both excellent, as well as the location.
Maria H. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel but customer care let us down

Lovely room, very god facilities
6.7
All in all the hotel is very nice and we especially enjoyed the adult only pools. Room was of a very high standard and the decor through out the hotel was quite unusual and funky. Location was nothing special, beach was nice enough but a bit of a let down, it was however very close to the airport (literally a few minutes drive away) We stayed over the Christmas weekend and were very disappointed that the resort did not advertise it's festive events on its website in advance. This meant that by the time we found out about what was organised (i.e. when we arrived), pretty much everything was already booked up. No Christmas turkey for us then. The food was generally very nice and for the first few days we both really enjoyed it. But as a Christmas day present I was given a rather nasty case of food poisoning from the main restaurant. We were then forced to miss our early morning flight home and book another later flight in the hope that I'd be in a better state by then. We both found that the staff genuinely did not know what to do in this situation. They literally just smiled at my husband and I when we explained the situation. They would not allow a late check out as the hotel was fully booked, neither was I offered anywhere else to rest. I did not recieve an apology and the only place I could lie down in the shade that was in close proximity to a bathroom was in the lobby. My husband had to go out to the local shop to buy water for me, I had no offer of a doctor, a cold towel or well...anything. Indeed, it wasn't until we'd been in the lobby 5 hours and were nearly due to leave, did one member of staff actually asked if I was ok and whether I'd like to move into an air conditioned room. Needless to say, we were both extreamely glad to leave. So all in all, our experience started out really well, but went very sour. We won't be returning.
He J. Couples South Korea, December 22, 2011
close to beach, Great room, Creative design

nice and creative interior, good service
9.7
close to beach, Great room, Clerks were very kind. The garden was great and made a good view. it was interesting that you need to take a kind of small cart from the lobby to your room. the interior design was unique and awesome! I'd really recommend this hotel. my room type was Private Pool Pavilions
Joshua T. Couples New Zealand, December 22, 2011
Very trendy hotel but food expensive!

The Austin and luxury nature of the surroundings
8
this hotel was expensive however the layout and amenities were worth paying that bit extra for. however the food was terribly expensive at the fine dining grill and i would never eat there again! there are many fantastic places to eat on the beach where you can watch laterns being lit and floating off into the air. the adult only pools at the indigo pearl are a godsend and the happy hour which starts at four is worth going to. overall if you have the money it is a fantastic experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03