Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica Floral
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1123 reviews

753 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
Nice Villa with excellent service

Great swimming pool and nice rooms
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. From the moment we step out of the airport, there's free airport transfer to the hotel. Great staff service. The room that we stayed was very clean and big. the breakfast buffet was very nice. We love everything about the hotel :)
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Brilliant 'design' hotel with great features

decor, design, landscaping, food and beverage quality and choice
9.3
Brilliant stay, this is third time at the Indigo Pearl it never disappoints. Staff are friendly and courteous. Rooms are very well maintained, as is everything at this uber-chic hotel. One negative is that there was construction/renovation work going on - this wasn't too obtrusive, but noise could be heard from the pool. Normally I am fine with this is a hotel makes clear that work is on-going before you book/arrive, this didn't happen here.
Restaurant Tip: Be sure to try the beach front restaurants just outside of the hotel gates - great food on the beach, and great value!
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Unique Room design & ambience of hotel
9.3
Stayed at indigo for 4d3n, the stay was awesome. We spend half of the day exploring the hotel and realise that it is fully equip with gym, kidclub, various size of swimming pool. The unique design of the hotel makes you feel like you are in a maze but yet nt confusing. When we reached, warm welcome by the hotel staff and they served us with towels n cold beverages. Afterwhich we were given a map of the hotel and taken to our hotel room on a buggy. Stayed in premium pearl suite and it is really awesome with an outdoor bathtub, separate shower cell, toilet and spacious space for normal washing up. There's a sofa at the balcony for us to relax as well. However, the heater doesnt seems to work for us. Breakfast was nice with wide range of variety of food. However, throughout my 3days stay the breakfast is the same which i hope the hotel wld consider to do some minor change to the breakfast served. The hotel is 10mins ride from the airport and it is really a quiet and peaceful place for stay as the hotel is almost 1hr ride from the shopping district and not much night activities. I would definitely come back for another round of relaxation with this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are few restuarants outside the hotel and they provide great food. Had 3days of sunset view dinner by the beach.
Report this review
Matthew C. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great service

Great service, good value for money, really good buffet breakfast
10
Very good location, literally 5 minutes from the airport and right on the beach. Friendly and helpful staff, efficient check in and check out and recieved a free upgrade to a suite. Buffet breakfast was really great with a good selection. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Anne H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Beautiful resort with friendly staff

Lovely rooms, adult-only pools, helpful staff, lots of activities.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay and will return. Every detail has been thought through and every need provided for. The resort is beautifully appointed and staffed.
Restaurant Tip: There are numerous great restaurants just outside the resort on the beach.
Report this review
Dieter R. Couples Germany, June 30, 2012
good Hotel in a nice Garden

special style of Hotel
7
Garden very nice, location is good, friendly staff, near to beach
Report this review
Jae H. Couples South Korea, June 23, 2012
Great location with proximitiy to airport

clean and nice facilities
8.3
Enjoyed the stay with very nice facilities. only downside is lack of restaurants in the resort.
Report this review
We K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
nice quiet hotel

quiet with good food
7.3
Nice and quiet. Room service is good. But many mosquitoes
Report this review
Lisa M. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
lovely hotel, nice room, friendly service

family pool area, size of room
7.3
it was a nice stay, room with bath tub and day bed lovely to sit out and relax on, room size great, walking distance to beach great, pool areas lovely,but did have a couple of small issues. water leak from ceiling around light area which is dangerous near electricals was told it was the humidity from opening doors with air conditioner, we shouldve been moved for them to investigate properly. had to have room service one night husband sick, no-one came to collect tray for 2 days even though i notified them and left it outside our door. a minor thing but for a 4.5-5 star hotel shouldve been fixed immediately. massages at mangoe were superb.would recommend to stay a few nights.
Shopping Tip: Shopping in patong go to night markets as theyre all the same stalls dont waste your day do some sight seeing We did elephant trek 45min was lovely
Report this review
James D. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
wow what a beautiful hotel

the grounds
10
like a few hotels in the nai yang area the gardens and water features here are amazing, but this hotel are the best I've seen. the hotel is spread out over a large area, which makes for a lengthy walk to and from the room/beach, however they do offer lifts if you want. the rooms are very spacious and the go the extra mile to please you. the rooms are decorated with many frolics of the tin mining era of phuket
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 753 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05