or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach & Cotemer Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach Club Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - TongkhaTin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1000 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Tracy F. Families with young children United States of America, October 30, 2011
Fantastic hotel!

The decor, the dining experience, the room, the pool, all so fabulous!
10
we picked the indigo pearl to stay one night in before flying out of phuket because we spent the majority of our time 90 minutes north of phuket and didn't want to get up so early to make a morning flight. someone had recommended ip and, knowing it was so close to the airport we booked it. checking in was super quick, the room was outstanding, so much space for the 4 of us. we absolutely loved the decor, so interesting being an old tin mine. the pool was fun, the lunch was great (as was dinner and breakfast the next day). we loved it so much we are planning a trip back to phuket just to stay longer and enjoy all that indigo pearl has to offer!!!
Kah K. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Friendly resort with fantastic design

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
The overall stay was wonderful. We were amazed by the tin mine - inspired design and warmed by the hospitality of the hotel staff. One minor con is the construction that was going on in a part of the resort which was a bit noisy.
Byoung C. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2011
Great place and great memories

great location
10
Nice location, not far away from phuket airport. staffs are really nice and friendly. food was nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: they have really great spa facility
Jason D. Couples Australia, October 11, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Facilities
7.7
Lovely hotel, excellent romms and facilities. Not too much to do around the resort though!
Gerald F. Families with young children Switzerland, October 9, 2011
Great hotel with unusual design

nice swimming pools
8.7
A great hotel, even though it has its price. We particularly liked the various swimming pools, of which one is perfectly designed for small children and the others are reserved for adults. Our room was spacious with a nice view on the hotel garden. The hotel is huge and it is not easy finding the way through the labyrinth, but the hotel offers transportation by bugy anytime. Part of the hotel site is currently under construction, but this is not too disturbing. You must cross the road to get to the beach, but we did not like Nai Yang beach so much. We chose this hotel for our last night in Phuket because it is close to the airport. It was a good choice.
Baris G. Couples Turkey, October 4, 2011
Top Class Hotel

Very nice rooms with hot tab at the balcony , great pools , at the beach .
10
We had a very warm welcome , they upgraded our room . the rooms and the hotel facilities were top class . 5 minutes to the hotel .
Restaurant Tip: use the sea food restaurants at the beach ...
Sherzod M. Couples Uzbekistan, October 3, 2011
Stunningly beautiful

Peaceful, far away from the noise of Patong
9.7
Actually we have had our room upgraded from Pearl Bed Suites to Premium Pearl Bed Suites because it was our honeymoon. Everything was just perfect. The hotel itself is a beautiful giant garden with 3 swimming pools and you can walk out to the beach from the hotel itself. Perfect for leisure...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is located quite far from nightlife and shopping areas, if you are looking just for leisure then this is the place for you, otherwise I would suggest you stay for a few days near Patong beach and afterwards come to Indigo Pearl for leisure.
Janelle M. Couples New Zealand, October 1, 2011
Stunning Hotel

Awesome hotel, fantastic beach, great pools, large stylish rooms, fabulous restaurants,walk to shops and markets
10
I highly recommend Indigo Pearl Hotel to couples, families and business trips. The many restaurants are uniques, stylish and with fabulous menus. The beach is just gorgeous around the xmas period throught to May with the water being flat and warm and the scenery magic. The beach restaurants are plentiful with cheap quality food, masage and spas also plentiful. The unique crows nest spa situated at the hotel is wonderful.
Restaurant Tip: The Black Ginger restaurant at the hotel is one of the best resturants I've been to and Ive travelled the world.
Michelle P. Couples Australia, September 29, 2011
Beautiful Resort, Amazing Decor

Landscape, the Rooms, short walk to Nai Yang beach
10
Arrived in Phuket at midnight, picked up by the hotel and quickly checked into our hotel. Upgraded to a Private Villa Suite, which was a lovely surprise and nice touch to our Honeymoon. The staff are lovely and more than happy to do whatever they can, to make the stay more enjoyable. The food was fantastic! Wish we could have stayed here longer. We give the Indigo a 5 Star rating.
Justine S. Couples Australia, September 27, 2011
Great resort, friendly staff and close to airport

Large private rooms
7.3
we only had a one night stay in phuket and had an early flight the next morning. we selected the indigo pearl as it was close to the airport. if we travel to phuket in the future we will be sure to stay there again as the staff were very welcoming and the rooms were great. the only downside is the distance to the main shopping areas of phuket town and patong beach, however if shopping isn't a priority this will not concern you and the resort does have a bus which travels to these centres twice a day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach & CotemerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - TongkhaTin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01