Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1079 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Nick F. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
ok for a family - but not for honeymooners

lovely style
6
not the best for honeymooners - your taken to your room and forgotten about. in fact they 'forgot' we were on out honeymoon - even though we gave them a wedding certificate when we first arrived. beach is a walk across a road, and doesn't feel part of the hotel at all. black ginger was lovely - but dead, two other groups and ourself so the atmosphere wasn't the best
Marc K. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2012
amasing resort

you don't have to leave the place, but there is a beach right on your door step
9.3
wow, i'm not really a rsort person, but this is a hidden gem. the place is huge and offers 3 swimming pools, one is for kids and there is an adult's one as well. the food at the mines restaurant is amasing and so are their breakfast. chek "mr eggs" who can cook yoy any type of aggs and they're ar delicious. i highly recommend the omlettes with everything. as i worki and live in singapore, the prices of the resort are almost similar when i expected them to be more, so that was a nice surprise. the room at the indigo are amasing. we got a rom with a bath outside, which was really nice.
Travel tip: if you don't want to pay loads on massage, walk to the beach and you can get one for 300 baht equally as good but you don't pay hotel prices. make sure you bring hotel map as the place is huge and like a maze, you will get lost trying to find your room i cn guarantee!
Rachel B. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Wonderful weekend break, bliss

Great location, peaceful beach, very funky design, amazing rooms, gorgeous food and wonderful staff!
10
We booked a short weekend break to Phuket from Singapore and chose the Indigo Pearl for its close location to the airport, peaceful beach and very funky, sylish design. We usually book smaller, boutique hotels but as this was a 60th birthday treat for my mother-in-law, we wanted more facilities available. We were certainly not disappointed - what an amazing place! Upon arrival late Friday evening we were greeted with cool drinks and towels and given the fantastic news that we had been upgraded - not once but up to the Bensley Presidential Suite! How amazing - the suite was just superb, with our own private pool, sun deck, spa pavillion and huge rooms. This also gave us the opportunity to spend more time together as a family (and the space to not be on top of each other!) which was perfect. The hotel itself is so beautifully designed, with all the funky 'tin mine' features (check out the cutlery!) and we spent a lot of time exploring the grounds. Loved the artwork dotted around. I was slightly worried about the large size of the hotel before we got there, but it has been designed so well, it feels incredibly private and it's often only at breakfast that you see many people! We didn't have chance to use all the facilities in our short time at Indigo Pearl, but breakfast was delicious, lots of choice and great location, and the BBQ on the beach one night was a nice treat. The facilities in the rooms are great, from fruit and fresh coffee, chill-out CDs and Bose speakers, to fabulous toiletries and candles all around. Loved the spider mosquito coils! The bath on the balcony was heaven for me after watching the sunset on the beach. The hotel is right on the beach, with some small shops nearby - head left down the beach to be into the national park, very clean and peaceful. Also plenty of places to eat if you were staying for longer. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, and my only complaint was that it was over so quickly! Thank you Indigo Pearl.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although the hotel provides Citronella insect repellent in the rooms, make sure you bring tropical strenght repellent - there is such lush greenery around and I got bitten quite a few times on the first day.
Kenny Y. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2012
fantastic resort

quiet and designated pools
8.3
very posh and quiet hotel with pools dedicated to different travellers
Hotel Feature Tip: cocktails are a killer!
James H. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
"Absoute Hidden Gem"

Fantastic Resort, Staff and Facilities are amazing"
10
We only stayed one night but wished we could have stayed a week! Probably one of the best hotel/resorts we have stayed in the world, our room (Premium Pearl Suite) was exceptionally as were the facilities, staff and food, the breakfast was magnificent!
Mark G. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
Very stylish beach resort

Beautiful swimming pools. Food was really good. Great beach location near the airport.
8.7
We only stayed one night at Indigo Pearl, but we loved it. The hotel staff kindly upgraded us to a room with a private swimming pool which was awesome. Whilst some of the prices of drinks etc... in the resort are pretty high, you can walk straight out on to the beach where there are a host of local bars and restaurants. It's in a much quieter beach than Patong where we also visited and less seedy. The design of the hotel is really stylish and modern. The swimming pools are amazing and restaurants really good quality.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out Pool number 2. It's much nicer than the main pool.
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
Nothing has changed

Style, upkeep, breakfast, pool, service
10
Fantastic Hotel. This was our second visit and nothing has changed, still as beautiful and just as luxurious. If you fancy something different to your usual hotels, this is the place for you. Breakfast was amazing although a lot less food than the last time we visited, not that it mattered much as there was plenty of choice. Did not dine in much apart from lunch at Tin Mine - the burgers are amazing! and the Brunch which again was not as good as two years ago, although if you go now you wont complain. Lunch and dinner on the restaurants by the beach, beautiful people with great view of the sunset.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a cooking course with Piak! great fun!
Varsha P. Groups United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Beautiful Hotel located near to the airport

Lovely rooms, great restaurants, lovely pools
10
We were upgraded to a wonderful suite with massage beds, a lovely balcony and a lovely living area. The hotel has fantastic restuarants, great pools and fab facilities. I wouldnt recommend the beach as its not too clean and there are dogs everywhere. However the Pools are excellent, so you dont need to leave the hotel. Its just 10mins from the airport, so great for a relaxing weekend if you are visting from nearby countries or doing a trip around Thailand
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants are excellent, especially Black Ginger, and are reasonably priced. You do not need to leave the hotel when it comes to food!
Prajerd S. Families with young children Thailand, January 16, 2012
Great design hotel and great service

Great Design hotels with Tin Mine themes
8.7
Had a great time with my family, wonderful resort Will definitely go back there if we get a chance to.
Mariko I. Couples Japan, January 11, 2012
Super nice resort with great facility and service!

Near to beach! Everything is in resort!!!
9.7
I stayed with my boyfriend. It was great experiences! I guess since we were there for one night, we were upgraded to debuk suite. The room is clean, big, gorgeous, and luxury. We felt like we are on honeymoon!!! All staff are friendly and nice:)) I was really impressed by service, a driver of buggy. He remembered our room number and he anticipated our needs everytime!!! The resort has a private beach and it is working distance. I had enjoyed sunset!!! There is no convenience store but it is not that expensive in resort. Of course it is expensive if it's compared with outside bur cheaper than Japan or Singapore. Room service is nice! The restaurant is also wonderful!! It is waste to go out from resort. I seriously recommend you to stay in resort!!! The atmosphere of spa is also nice and soooo relaxed!!! One thing I had to say is.... So many Mosquitos:(( recommend you to bring splay or patches.
Hotel Feature Tip: One thing I had to say is.... So many Mosquitos:(( recommend you to bring splay or patches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02