Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica Floral
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1124 reviews

754 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Zhenjun L. Families with young children China, April 18, 2012
非常漂亮的酒店及热情的服务

房间大,设施好
8
The room is very big, good facilities, friendly staff, the garden is huge, very green. It is quiet while hosts lots of tourists that I just realized I JD breakfast. Strong recommend to my Chinese friends who likes decent hotel without fame
Report this review
Claire W. Groups Australia, April 18, 2012
Amazing Accommodation!

Private beach, pool areas.
9
Amazing! Beautiful rooms, great service, excellent restaurant. Beautiful private beach and awesome pool area
Report this review
Melanie Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Fantastic quirky hotel

Clean, On the beach, close to airport
9.7
2nd time at Indigo Pearl & again it was great. The hotel is spotless, breakfast fantastic with a wide range from eggs (any style), bacon etc, breads, cold meats, cheeses, freshly made pancakes, juices as well as local dishes. Our room was in block Q which was a bit of a distance from the lobby & could do with the block letters on the signage as we got lost!!!! The pool areas are fab, we used the adult pool on this occasion which just behind our room. The beach club which in across a small not busy road is great & close to lot's of bars & restaurants on the beach (serving drinks & food at a fraction of the hotel price), however take plenty of insect repellant from the evening as Thailand is bad fot mosquito's. All in all, great hotel with great service which is what you would expect from the most expensive hotel on Nai Yang Beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Any of the small restaurants on the beach are very rustic but food is amazing & cheap. For Diving go & see Caroline at Aqua One Watersports about 5 mins walk along the main street, they were very helpful & we had a great time diving with her & Mr Dam.
Report this review
Lisa H. Groups Australia, April 9, 2012
Fantastic Hotel,great rooms,location and service.

Interesting rooms, great amenities
9.3
Staying at Indigo is a wonderful experience, from the moment you arrive it doesn't dissapoint. Wish I was back there right now!
Restaurant Tip: Food available in the Pearl does not disappoint. There are also plenty of beach front cafe's and bars very close by, 5 minute walk, for variation with much cheaper options.
Report this review
James D. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Fabulous hotel - spectacular service!

Wonderful attention to detail by all staff
10
a great holiday at a superbly maintained boutique hotel that catered for both families and couples
Report this review
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
fantastic hotel and facilities

The hotel , pools and restaurants well designed and thought out it was a pleasure to stay there and we would stay again if we came back to phuket
10
the only negative comment was a lack of signage , for the first few days we got lost many times and only found 1restaurant on our last evening.
Report this review
Svenn T. Couples Norway, April 1, 2012
Cool place, clean room, rustic spacy room

Calm, nice pool, close to beach
8.7
exellent staff, did not notice them, but always tidy around hoel and room. exellent pt's and good facility for workouts
Report this review
Peter R. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
lovely hotel

great location
7.7
excellent resort spread out over many hectares. big rooms with bath on teh balcony. 10 minutes from airport and across the road from the beach where there are plenty of bars and restaurants. has 3 pools ( 2 with no kids). recommend for relaxing weekend in the sun without any hassle
Report this review
But H. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2012
Not the best location but excellent hotel services

Special design hotel
9.3
we stayed there for the last night of our phuket trip as it's only 5 minutes drive from the airport. perhaps the other beaches that i'd been to in the past few days was much nicer than this area so i was quite disappointed by the look of the beach even though i didn't expect much based on the research i did. but there are lots of restaurants to choose from nearby the hotel. anyway, despite the disappointment about the surrounding area of the hotel, the services of the hotel was excellent and professional & i love the design there. i originally booked for a premier pearl bed suite but it's full so they upgraded us to the d-buk suite. however, the ventilation of the room was bad so i asked for a change of room and they actually upgraded us to a 2 bedrooms suite which was really amazing! i really didn't expect that they'd upgrade us again but they truly provide great customer services and i really appreciate that. so the not so nice beach was made up by the wonderful stay at indigo. i will come back again but probably for a night or two is enough as i prefer staying in some nicer beaches areas!
Report this review
Andy B. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Very nice large resort hotel

Great rooms and breakfasts
8.7
We stayed in a premium pearl suite which I cant fault. Nice bit bathtub on the balcony. Enjoyed that there were lots of bars and restaurants close by. I prefer smaller boutique hotels but considering how massive this hotel is- it really is very well done.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 754 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04