or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Nathalie B. Families with older children France, July 30, 2011
Beautifullly designed hotel with fantastic pillows

Bed comfort, bathroom, flexibility of staff, shop
9.3
This was an absolutely perfect holiday and we will be returning later this year. Indigo Pearl is beautifully set and attention to small details make all the difference. I loved the fact that you can buy all furniture/ornaments at the shop. The Jasmin oil burners give this place a homy feel. The only negative point was the time to wait for food at the Underground cafe by the pool. It was low season and waiting for one hour to get a sandwich is much too long.
Shopping Tip: Everything in the hotel is for sale. You can buy all the furniture and ornaments from the shop at the lobby at very good prices.
Hannah W. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2011
Great design, relaxing, friendly, close to airport

design
10
non pretentious yet fabulous boutique hotel. a great place to get away for the weekend. top service. i am planning another trip back very soon
Restaurant Tip: There are some local cheap restaurants, bars and massage places along the beach front just outside the hotel resort grounds
Caroline A. Groups France, July 22, 2011
Stylish resort with great rooms

affordable luxury
10
we loved our stay at indigo pearl. the pools, the resort itself, the room, the buffet breakfast, everything exceeded our expectations. the pearl bed suite is very spacious with an outside bathtub! the atmosphere in the resort is very peaceful and quiet (maybe it is because i stayed there during the week)and also i liked the fact that some pools are adult only. i used the fitness studio also quite a bit and attended their free fitness classes which i must say vary in quality and are not too professional. i can recommend the bike tour they offer: we had a great 2 hour ride around and had a glimpse of the local life.
Restaurant Tip: i was not that impressed with black ginger restaurant, which is very expensive for what it is. decor and style is beautiful, food is good but does not justifies such high prices. instead try thai @ siam, just on the road leading to indigo pearl, beautiful setting too and very refined and creative dishes (thai and western). a must!
Wita S. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2011
speciall place for romance and honeymoon

best beach and golf couse we ever to seen
9.7
very romantic place with romantic garden and secret beach, it's look like a dream when we stay in there. staff very friend full and always smile and they can know the name for every person stay in this hotel. Amazing holiday
Saad F. Couples Pakistan, July 14, 2011
Amazing

LEgendary rooms with its own beach
10
we stayed in pool villa and i would say that this is the best hotel i have stayed in by far. the room was spacious and had a very unique touch of class. the hotel itself is awesome and staff is super friendly. i would recommend this hotel to all honeymooners for a perfect holiday. we stayed threee nights but i would go for longer when i am there next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island trip
Vanessa M. Couples Australia, July 14, 2011
An absolute Stunner!!!

Beautiful rooms, stunning garden settings, wonderful service
10
We recieved an upgrade on the room when we arrived, which was a wonderful suprise. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Room was amazing. We will definately return soon, and are telling all our friends to visit! This hotel is a however, located in a quiet area - it still had everything required for a really nice holiday, just without the bustle of crowds(which we loved but may not be everyones cup of tea)
Karen B. Couples Australia, July 9, 2011
Incredible hotel with beautiful grounds

Location right near the beach
10
This is simply stunning. Great staff. The most amazing spa. The pool villa is just beautiful + the rooms are so well set up. The photos in brochures do not do this hotel justice. The grounds are fabulous with multiple plantings which are well worth experiencing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The spa is amazing! The best breakfast we have had in Phuket in 3 weeks.
Michelle T. Couples Canada, July 8, 2011
Our Fav Quick Gettaway

Close to airport, beautiful quirky hotel, excellent facilities
9
this was our 3rd time staying at the indigo pearl and it was fabulous as always. they were renovating some rooms and one of their restaurants but we barely even noticed it around us. if you're up for something fashionable and fun then this hotel is for you. great attention to detail, beautifully manicured grounds, excellent location (just 5 minutes from the airport), lots of things to keep you occupied (tennis court, gym, activities such as cooking, pilates, etc, kite surfing on the beach, 3 pools, spa etc). we spent a majority of our time by the adult pools, the beach was a bit dirty this time of the year (lots of garbage washed up on the sand) but it was nice for seaside dinners. for chocolate lovers: must try the chocolate croissant at breakfast!
Gideon C. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2011
Modern and fun hotel

Great rooms and pools. Nice calm beach.
9.3
loved the modern and funky decor. the rooms were great with very comfortable beds. we were upgraded to a suit and there was an outside bathtub. the hotel felt a bit large for us. we would get lost finding the restaurant. recommend for a couple who doesn't need a lot of adventure but wants to relax.
Phoon S. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2011
Beautiful room

The flowers arrangement are excellent-Real tropical taste
9.7
Staff are very friendly and helpful especially the staff named Apple.She went extra mile to request for our City tour,although we did not get it free,at least she call and check without delay or excuses.Hotel is very beautiful,has its own attraction and facilities.The staff are honest, friendly ever ready to provide more information during our stay. Staff and cleaners help us to carry our luggage at their voluntary and kind spirit when we don't even want to trouble any staff before our departure.Will let my friends and colleague know of this wonderful paradise and for sure we will be back for diving and cycling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08