or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Maaike B. Couples Netherlands, June 23, 2011
best hotel ever

beautiful design
9.3
huge suite, bathtub outside, every detail taken care off. Friendly personell. Just top hotel!
Cheung Y. Couples China, June 11, 2011
great design and far far away

everyone is friendly in hotel
7.7
We enjoy to stay in this hotel for honeymoon, as we got the wine and 50% discount for SPA. That spa was so amazing. We have never tried the spa which make us so comfortable. Beside, the staff in there is very nice and they offered us so many activities. And we choose to join the Thai language and we had so much fun. However, there were too many flies in our room.
Hotel Feature Tip: when you booked, you may ask hotel to do something for you, for example, if this trip is for honeymoon or birthday, you can let hotel know and they will ready something special for you.
Chee O. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2011
Great Hotel

Stunning design in all aspects. Service 5 stars.
9.3
we came with car so location is not an issue. beautiful beach but a bit dirty. over all hotels is definitely up to 5 stars rating. breakfast full of variety.
Restaurant Tip: 1. Thai @ Siam Restaurant - 300 meter away from Indigo Pearl entrance 2. KinDee Restaurant - opposite direction of JW Marriot Hotel, about 1 km away
Jan M. Business travelers Netherlands, May 26, 2011
modern hotel, but did not get what we paid for

Modern , contempary , fitout. Not in the heart od phuket, and great restaurants on the beach, and massages. Cheaper alternative if you didnt want the expense of the hotel.
9.3
We paid extra to be able to stay ib a single plantation Villa, they were renovating and these were not availble. We were told we would be up graded, but we were not as all of the conference delegates that paid normal price , stayed in the same room type. Very didappointed with this service, we felt ripped off.
Joseph L. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2011
great location, good service, beautiful room

steps to the beach and popular areas
9.3
The breakfast was great. Service was excellent. wifi and beautiful computer room.
Lisa O. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2011
Under expectations

Upgraded to D-buk suite which is large, modern and clean. Black Ginger is authentic Thai and delicious. Cocoon SPA is a wonderful and relaxing experience.
5
- service for us is little things that matter. first the hotel got the post departure thank you note wrong on my home country. second staff is expecting tips in return for their service. third tin mine breakfast found a hair in my fried noodle, cleanliness is an issue. fourth one staff solicitate us thru the shuttle bus driver to use his private car service for a fee similar to local taxi for our trip return to hotel, definately not something that we expect from a 5 star hotel with staff solicitating customer for private gain. - room amenities is lagging behind like comb, toothpaste, toothbrush and sewing kits. - hotel location is far from phuket town and patong beach. although there's hotel shuttle bus available, the schedule is limited to 2 times daily departure and cost thb600 return per person and travelling time is 30 to 40 minutes - hotel itself is not well maintained, the fountains and concrete floor is moldly and looked used and aged.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Perhaps can consider rental car because using local taxi is expensive and the rate are fixed eg THB800 oneway from airport to Patong Beach and THB650 oneway from airport to Phuket town. Or book a hotel with complimentary shuttle bus or near Patong Beach or Phuket town.
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2011
Stunning Hotel

Food, incredible room, great food
9.7
the room was incredible. this place is perfect if you don't want to be near the caos and nightlife of patong. the staff are fantastic, the breakfast is fantastic, just a great resort to relax at.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u can afford, stay in a Plantation Villa for the outdoor bath!
Soong W. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service are great.

Have a great spa ever.
9.7
loved the resort's concept .we stayed for only 2 nights in plantation villas which is really great .everything was great. the hotel was very impressive and never experienced before. beach in front of the hotel is shallow and clean. first class service and facilities across the board
Sarah M. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2011
Wonderfully thoughtful resort. Delightful staff

I enjoyed the open air architecture.
8.3
the indigo pearl has very carefully thought through all the features of their hotel. the design is wonderful. and even though it is a large hotel the grounds are laid out so as to seem far more intimate. every feature has been given much thought. the highlight was probably the relaxed feel to the place and a close second would be the happy and helpful staff.
Restaurant Tip: The food is probably the only disappointment at Indigo Pearl but it is only a short walk to the beach where you can eat better, cheaper food and watch the sun set over the ocean.
Craig M. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2011
Superb hotel with very helpful and friendly staff

ambience, staff, dive centre staff
9
the facilities were outstanding. it was located close to the airport, so no long drives in the traffic. would have been nice if the dive centre was open a little later, as we went diving for the weekend and only managed one diving day from the four (house reef closed on day we arrived unfortunately). theme of the hotel has been thought about in every aspect and we were constantly finding little details relating to the hotel theme (tin mining). room facilities were excellent and very comparable to larger hotel chains. indigo pearl definately exceeded my expectations and i would highly recommend the hotel to my friends, colleagues and other travellers.
Hotel Feature Tip: non hotel dive centre located within hotel grounds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03