Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica Floral
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1123 reviews

753 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Jayde W. Couples New Zealand, March 26, 2012
Fantastic stay

try moos cooking class!! very fun!
10
Amazing place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach and phuket. We loved the adults only pool with swimup bar and the friendly staff everywhere. We got upgraded which was very nice and did a few tours though the hotel which was very handy. You must try black ginger resturant their it is a amazing experince :):)
Report this review
Tokhir T. Couples Uzbekistan, March 25, 2012
Paradise

design, food, room, amenities
9
on behalf of my wife: as promised and long overdue, my review is finally here. first a huge thanks to the staff for being amazing. when we arrived, we were worn out by air china’s insistence on keeping us in beijing. the amount of arguing and days spent in china was worth it after we arrived at indigo pearl. the hotel has a “tin” theme. apparently one of thailand’s most prevalent natural resource was “tin”. all of the sculptures on the property are made out of tin. it is like a museum and a resort all in one, every aspect of this hotel was thoughtfully planned out. as it was my honeymoon, i had no idea about what to expect, but we were surprised to have an upgraded room and it was beautiful, don’t forget your marriage certificate. while i don’t know if this is what they normally do for all honeymooners it was appreciated. i am sure we would have been fine in our former accommodations, because you just can’t go wrong at a place like this, plus you really won’t want to spend much time inside the room, so much to explore on and off the grounds. taxis are expensive, so make friends and charter together. you definitely get a better deal if you use the hotels transport service. we were clever enough to pay for a roundtrip to patong, but come back on another day, just so we could spend a full night in patong, just to see what it was all about, the pricing was good from the hotel, you save almost 50%. there is price fixing with taxi’s they do not bargain at all, not even a little. another suggestion, stay here on the tail end of your trip, it’s very close to the airport, or just stay there for your entire trip, you won’t be disappointed. if you do have a problem, just let them know, everyone speaks great english and will do what they can to turn your frown upside down.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Black Ginger! It might be a bit pricey, but this place is worth the experience.
Report this review
Richard G. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2012
Nice & Expensive

Tropical Paradise at a Price
7.7
there are hotels that are a great value for the money. this is not one of them. this is a very nice hotel in a great location and you will have to part with a considerable chunk of hard earned cash to take advantage of. the rooms and decor are very good and service is attentive and responsive to the guests' needs. even after 4 days and a couple of thousand dollars later, the front desk would not allow us a 2-hour late check out to accommodate our late afternoon flight. probably will take a step down in amenities next time in phuket to allow more money for diving and other excursions.
Restaurant Tip: Black Ginger and Rivet restaurants can set you back $300+ for dinner for 2. Nice ambiance and cuisine.
Report this review
Isabelle B. Solo travelers France, March 17, 2012
great

location, garden,room decoration, services
9
Perfect although pricing of additionnal services is not cheap
Report this review
Lara B. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
Amazing Hotel

Architechture, restuarant
8.7
Fantastic food, enjoyable stay. Amazing interior and exterior design. The Restaurants were the best we ate at in Phuket. Highly recommended for honeymooners or relaxation. Number one rated on trip advisor for a reson.
Report this review
Shu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2012
Great Resort Hotel

Big Room, excellent facility
9.3
Really enjoyed my getaway weekend stay at this hotel. Will recommended to friends and family. Wonderful experience
Report this review
Anfosso F. Couples Italy, March 9, 2012
Fantastic uncommon hotel with thai smiling service

all perfect
9.7
It's a magic atmosphere with all the facilities you need
Report this review
Brendon A. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
omg

un-real out of this world
9.7
loved every min there
Restaurant Tip: sunday brunch is a must!!!! all you can eat and drink 12 til 4 best in phuket
Report this review
Daniel Y. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
great resort, even better cocoon spa treatments

Cocoon Spa Treatments, Resturants, and the room itself
9.3
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the indigo pearl. nice tucked away location, and a short walk to the beach. restaurants in the resort were top class, and the facilities we could not fault. we took a 4 hour massage wrap package, which was extremely relaxing. there was also enough pool space with 3 pools to choose from. the rooms were also very tidy, and the little things like free insect repellent at night to the take away breakfast box to the airport made it even more worth while.
Restaurant Tip: Black Ginger was stunning at sunset, and the food was exceptional.
Report this review
Laurence A. Couples Australia, February 25, 2012
Unique style of hotel. Well appointed.

Premium bedsuite was lovely
8
we stayed here before and after a 4 might stay on phi phi. it is very convenient for the airport, just 10 mins taxi ride away. it has a unique feel to it which you either love or hate. the 2nd floor premium bed suite was great and the views from the balcony where lovely. on our return trip we were 'upgraded' to s d-buk suite. unfortunately the outdoor area was a concrete cell and there was a ladder abandoned in the bushes. we asked for our original booking and were much happier. in some photos i'm shows s d-buk room with nice views, i suppose it's the luck of the draw. breakfast was supurb, everything you could think of. the local village has many restaurants so you don't need to use the hotel ones unless you want to splash out. the beach was mice and the hotel has sunbeds you can use along with a beach bar. worth considering for a short stay but would get bored for any longer period
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 753 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06