or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2011
Really Enjoyed Our Three Day Stay

Good rooms and grounds
9
We stayed here at the end of our three week vacation to Phuket as it is close to the airport. The rooms were fab (Pearl Bed Suite) and had a bathtub outside on the terrace, huge walk in shower, comfortable bed and nice theme running throughout. We had a pool view and this was very nice. The pool itself was also a decent place to be for couples - the family pool has children and is a lot more lively. The grounds for the hotel were partly under refurbishment but this did not spoil the excellent overall gargens etc that were a pleasure to commute around. The gymnasium will satisfy the most pro-fit of traveller, offering everrthing from an array of modern running machines right up to machines and free weights - it is only missing a flat bench for bench press and this could be excused! Our room was at the back of the hotel and also backed on to the beach. The hotel has its own section of beach of which you are taken care of by the guys who tend the towels etc there. Breakfast was
Restaurant Tip: Black Ginger serves up some of the tastiest Thai food that you'll get in Phuket and I highly recomment the Prawns in Tamarind Sauce - easily the best Thai Dish I have ever had in Thailand.
Edward L. Couples Australia, August 13, 2011
Stunning resort, cannot fault.

Amazing design and decor, great food, lovely staff
9.7
We really fell in love with Indigo Pearl - being design buffs we thought the entire place was incredibly well thought-out with both attention to guest comfort and function. The pools were amazing, the food excellent, the staff helpful and our experience in the Coqoon spa was incredible. We felt supremely happy, indulged and relaxed the second we ascended the stairs and were ushered to huge lounges and served cold drinks. We only stayed in the most basic choice of room as we were en route to Surin Beach, but we were amazed by the comfort and design elements even in this room. We love something that's a bit different and Indigo Pearl more than delivered! We can't really comment on the location or nightlife as we didn't venture from the resort during our two night stay.
Restaurant Tip: FABULOUS Pad Thai in the Tin MIne restaurant.
Stefanie N. Groups Australia, August 12, 2011
Great Hotel
9.3
This is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are big with a lovely bath tub outside. There are also pools that do not allow children which allows you to have a peaceful swim. The breakfast is excellent with plenty of choice. Overall this is a beautiful hotel which I would recommend for couples.
Qian W. Families with young children China, August 10, 2011
Everythings is good

food is good, especially black ginger, pool is nice, beach is good as well
9.3
we stayed for 4 nights, everything we experienced so far is really good, staff are very friendly, always smile on you and make you feel at home, the breakfast is good, you could find everything you need for breakfast, apart from breakfast, we only dinnered once in the resort, quite expensive in black ginger, but the experience is really good. the only thing we didn't like is there are some gaps between the floor and balcony door, sometimes you can find some insect get into the room
Nathalie B. Families with older children France, July 30, 2011
Beautifullly designed hotel with fantastic pillows

Bed comfort, bathroom, flexibility of staff, shop
9.3
This was an absolutely perfect holiday and we will be returning later this year. Indigo Pearl is beautifully set and attention to small details make all the difference. I loved the fact that you can buy all furniture/ornaments at the shop. The Jasmin oil burners give this place a homy feel. The only negative point was the time to wait for food at the Underground cafe by the pool. It was low season and waiting for one hour to get a sandwich is much too long.
Shopping Tip: Everything in the hotel is for sale. You can buy all the furniture and ornaments from the shop at the lobby at very good prices.
Hannah W. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2011
Great design, relaxing, friendly, close to airport

design
10
non pretentious yet fabulous boutique hotel. a great place to get away for the weekend. top service. i am planning another trip back very soon
Restaurant Tip: There are some local cheap restaurants, bars and massage places along the beach front just outside the hotel resort grounds
Caroline A. Groups France, July 22, 2011
Stylish resort with great rooms

affordable luxury
10
we loved our stay at indigo pearl. the pools, the resort itself, the room, the buffet breakfast, everything exceeded our expectations. the pearl bed suite is very spacious with an outside bathtub! the atmosphere in the resort is very peaceful and quiet (maybe it is because i stayed there during the week)and also i liked the fact that some pools are adult only. i used the fitness studio also quite a bit and attended their free fitness classes which i must say vary in quality and are not too professional. i can recommend the bike tour they offer: we had a great 2 hour ride around and had a glimpse of the local life.
Restaurant Tip: i was not that impressed with black ginger restaurant, which is very expensive for what it is. decor and style is beautiful, food is good but does not justifies such high prices. instead try thai @ siam, just on the road leading to indigo pearl, beautiful setting too and very refined and creative dishes (thai and western). a must!
Wita S. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2011
speciall place for romance and honeymoon

best beach and golf couse we ever to seen
9.7
very romantic place with romantic garden and secret beach, it's look like a dream when we stay in there. staff very friend full and always smile and they can know the name for every person stay in this hotel. Amazing holiday
Saad F. Couples Pakistan, July 14, 2011
Amazing

LEgendary rooms with its own beach
10
we stayed in pool villa and i would say that this is the best hotel i have stayed in by far. the room was spacious and had a very unique touch of class. the hotel itself is awesome and staff is super friendly. i would recommend this hotel to all honeymooners for a perfect holiday. we stayed threee nights but i would go for longer when i am there next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island trip
Vanessa M. Couples Australia, July 14, 2011
An absolute Stunner!!!

Beautiful rooms, stunning garden settings, wonderful service
10
We recieved an upgrade on the room when we arrived, which was a wonderful suprise. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Room was amazing. We will definately return soon, and are telling all our friends to visit! This hotel is a however, located in a quiet area - it still had everything required for a really nice holiday, just without the bustle of crowds(which we loved but may not be everyones cup of tea)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01