or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1041 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Luke H. Couples Australia, September 6, 2011
Great location, clean rooms with friendly staff.

Clean rooms, close to airport and out of the hustle and bustle
9.3
fantastic resort. staff willing to assist in anyway they can. clean rooms and great location. would recomend a stay here to anyone.
Enn M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Great resort - Spacious and lovely rooms

Spacious, great design of rooms
8
we were pleasantly surprised by indigo pearl. it is set on large grounds and we didn't really see many other people. everything was fragrances with white champaca which was beautiful. the room was very nicely decorated and the private bath on the balcony was great!
Liam I. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2011
simply great

everything
10
We can not say enough about this amazing place! Fantastic service, rooms ,design and pools. Stayed in a Pearl Bed Suite with outdoor bath and great view to the Pool. Excellent breakfast and Restauants.
Restaurant Tip: On the Beach about 50m down is a little place which made the best wood fire Pizza -drinks and Dinner for under $30NZ
Thien V. Groups Australia, September 1, 2011
exceeded my expectations

everything was so perfect!
10
the place was amazing, the staff very friendly. the room was just divine and kept so clean. the buggy drivers are always so happy. the girls at coqoon spa are very sweet.
Hotel Feature Tip: must try coqoon spa!!
Dominic L. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2011
What a greta Hotel 5 mins from Phuket Airport

D-Buk Suite Spa - A room you won't want to leave
9.7
We selected this hotel as a one night stop before flying back to Singapore. My only gripe is that we didn't stay for longer. Already we are looking at staying here for a 5 night stay... The room was superb!! To be honest we tried out all the pools and beach area for the afternoon and didn't leave the room at night. Room service was awesome with a selection of 16 bottles of wine to choose from in the mini bar. The service from checking in to check out was excellent. The breakfast was easily the best selection we came across in Thailand... Would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for relaxation. We are already planning a 5 day break to experience the numerous restaurants and bars.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the infinity pool No 2 & 3. No children allowed :)
Samuel S. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2011
Amazing, spacious and beautiful hotel!

Beautiful room, comfy bed, amazing shower, bath tub on balcony, spacious grounds, friendly staff.
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, the only down-side was that we didn't stay long enough! Indigo Pearl is away from the hussle and bussle, situated on a nice quiet beach. The hotel itself was simply amazing, we could see why it had won awards! So much thought has been put into every detail - lobby, restaurants, rooms, pool, hotel grounds, etc. We stayed in the delux room and were blown away when we arrived. The room was spacious and so very tidy. The room smelt amazing (white champakka) as the oil burner was going. The bed was very comfy, the bathroom (esp the shower) was incredible, we had a bath tub on our balcony with a great view of the infinity pool. We also were delivered a complementry fruit basket. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We recommend this hotel ++ It is expensive but we were lucky enough to get a very good deal on Agonda website.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place to stay if you are wanting a relaxing time away, as it is away from the hussle and bussle.
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2011
Really Enjoyed Our Three Day Stay

Good rooms and grounds
9
We stayed here at the end of our three week vacation to Phuket as it is close to the airport. The rooms were fab (Pearl Bed Suite) and had a bathtub outside on the terrace, huge walk in shower, comfortable bed and nice theme running throughout. We had a pool view and this was very nice. The pool itself was also a decent place to be for couples - the family pool has children and is a lot more lively. The grounds for the hotel were partly under refurbishment but this did not spoil the excellent overall gargens etc that were a pleasure to commute around. The gymnasium will satisfy the most pro-fit of traveller, offering everrthing from an array of modern running machines right up to machines and free weights - it is only missing a flat bench for bench press and this could be excused! Our room was at the back of the hotel and also backed on to the beach. The hotel has its own section of beach of which you are taken care of by the guys who tend the towels etc there. Breakfast was
Restaurant Tip: Black Ginger serves up some of the tastiest Thai food that you'll get in Phuket and I highly recomment the Prawns in Tamarind Sauce - easily the best Thai Dish I have ever had in Thailand.
Edward L. Couples Australia, August 13, 2011
Stunning resort, cannot fault.

Amazing design and decor, great food, lovely staff
9.7
We really fell in love with Indigo Pearl - being design buffs we thought the entire place was incredibly well thought-out with both attention to guest comfort and function. The pools were amazing, the food excellent, the staff helpful and our experience in the Coqoon spa was incredible. We felt supremely happy, indulged and relaxed the second we ascended the stairs and were ushered to huge lounges and served cold drinks. We only stayed in the most basic choice of room as we were en route to Surin Beach, but we were amazed by the comfort and design elements even in this room. We love something that's a bit different and Indigo Pearl more than delivered! We can't really comment on the location or nightlife as we didn't venture from the resort during our two night stay.
Restaurant Tip: FABULOUS Pad Thai in the Tin MIne restaurant.
Stefanie N. Groups Australia, August 12, 2011
Great Hotel
9.3
This is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are big with a lovely bath tub outside. There are also pools that do not allow children which allows you to have a peaceful swim. The breakfast is excellent with plenty of choice. Overall this is a beautiful hotel which I would recommend for couples.
Qian W. Families with young children China, August 10, 2011
Everythings is good

food is good, especially black ginger, pool is nice, beach is good as well
9.3
we stayed for 4 nights, everything we experienced so far is really good, staff are very friendly, always smile on you and make you feel at home, the breakfast is good, you could find everything you need for breakfast, apart from breakfast, we only dinnered once in the resort, quite expensive in black ginger, but the experience is really good. the only thing we didn't like is there are some gaps between the floor and balcony door, sometimes you can find some insect get into the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02