My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Hotel Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2010
Architecturally designed resort

Design features atextend to te smallest details
8.7
Beautifully designed resort - spacious, architecturally designed rooms that mirror the theme of the resort,amazing grounds and gardens, cleanliness and service of a very high standard, fantastic buffet breakfast, great for honeymooners and others who wish to stay in and enjoy a fabulous suite and a quiet, private resort. However I felt that the resort is poorly located in terms of access to other more populated and attractive areas of the island. The very wet weather during my stay meant that we looked to do other activities like shopping - the hotel is a very long way from the action! ( yes I read this comment on other reviews before I booked - but did not appreciate just how far it was til I actually stayed there!) Its a 50 min journey to Patong and 50 minutes back - and the taxis are very expensive at Nai Yang as they have a captive market. The Nai Yang resort beach club isnt that inviting ( even by Asian standards the beach is not that good)
Travel tip: Beautiful resort - but located a long way from activity areas. Stay a only a few days and enjoy Indigo Pearl - 2 weeks is too long!
David S. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2010
Wonderfully Relaxing Hotel

Funky, alternative architecture and features
8.7
Indigo Pearl is a lovely resort with several great features and eating options. The pool pavillions are gorgeous and provide a degree of tranquility and solitude. The resort restaurants are all high quality with great service and come highly recommended. Though as expected, many times more expensive than the local restaurants nearby!
Tracy H. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2010
Indigo Pearl is trendy

interesting hotel design and sculptures
8
We found this to be a fun hotel and we had a good stay. It just wasn't as quite or peaceful as other hotels. The beach was a great place to see beautiful sunsets.
Amaya R. Couples Spain, September 14, 2010
Indigo Pearl a real jewel

Layout, facilities, quietness
10
We spent several days of our honeymoon here, after sampling the hotel the previous year. A great hotel for short to medium stays. Luxury without being over the top and in your face. Lush tropical gardens hide almost everything else. The theme of the hotel (old industrial) is unique and eye-catching. A short stroll to the beach where there are plenty of places to eat. The airport is very close, although you'd hardly know it.
Christine C. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2010
Inspiring concept and decoration

Overall, a very creative resort concept leveraging on its heritage. And well executed from decoration to all the accessories and small details. So, not another relaxing, feeling and looking the same resort. The bars there are also nicely decorated.
5.7
The resort is inspiring, different and space in our rooms even for Kelly Quarters is good. But the restaurants are very average in terms of food quality. Disappointing especially when there is no other choices in the same area. You are stuck with it. Unless you are willing to travel 30-45mins each way into town for other restaurants. Not much indoor activity options when you are hit by the pouring, non-stop monsoon rain.
Mia S. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2010
Downtime

near the airport, large rooms, funky decor
8.7
I live in a nearby place but I just wanted to get away and relax for the weekend. Indigo proved to be value for money and the rooms are great, and the funky decor was fun. Staff was over-all Ok, but could still improve on guest services at the front desk.
Megan D. Families with young children United States of America, August 22, 2010
Disappointed

Beautiful lobby
3.3
I was excited about this hotel after having read many positive reviews. I was disappointed however for the following reasons: Towels and linens did not smell fresh, but rather stale. There was stench in certains areas as you walked the grounds. In room pool water was COLD and therefore we did not end up using it. The in-room dining was NOT good. The wonton noodle soup did not smell good. The Tom Yan soup was ordinary. The fruit plate was not fresh. The surrounding beach area was filthy. Full of trash and litter. The hotel staff was very polite and pleasant. However, it does not make up for the all the cons listed above. I will admit I have very high standards when travelling. I feel that the reviews of this hotel were not accurate. Although I did see one about the trashy beach, I was hoping it was not that bad.
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2010
Good place for the ultimate relax

Big resort, 3 pools, kid activities, huge clean rooms.
7
We enjoyed our stay. We got upgraded on our rooms. There were 3 pools in the resort and all of them are great. There were 2 TV production crew on site during our stay and so some areas got restricted at certain hours which presented minor inconveniences. The resort did not feel crowded despite it being fully booked.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Day trips booked from the hotel are expensive. Possible to explore the operators along the beach road just outside the hotel.
Orasri R. Groups Thailand, August 8, 2010
Nice staff, Great food.

Staffs are nice and helpful, Food are really great
8
I enjoyed my stay there. The staffs were helpful and nice. The food are great especially the dinner buffet. The location is a bit of downside. It's very close to the airport yet far away from the city and most of the spots. The beach is not private. You have to cross a small street to get to it, there're small local restaurant and shop between you and the beach.
Michelle N. Groups United Kingdom, August 5, 2010
Luxurious resort with excellent service

The rooms are beautifully designed with really comfortable beds, the pool caters to adults only and the service is amazing
9.7
From the moment you arrive at the airport the hotel pick up is there with cold towels and water etc. The hotel is unique in its design which is based on tin mining from the local area. The rooms are spacious and we got upgraded as we are repeat customers. The bed is very comfortable and although it is a big resort it is very peaceful. The breakfast buffet is excellent and the restaurants in the hotel are all good. Outside the resort there are also several good local restaurants to try. The pools are also great with some specifically for adults which is nice. Overall an excellent hotel which we will continue to go back to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06