or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Michelle P. Couples Australia, September 29, 2011
Beautiful Resort, Amazing Decor

Landscape, the Rooms, short walk to Nai Yang beach
10
Arrived in Phuket at midnight, picked up by the hotel and quickly checked into our hotel. Upgraded to a Private Villa Suite, which was a lovely surprise and nice touch to our Honeymoon. The staff are lovely and more than happy to do whatever they can, to make the stay more enjoyable. The food was fantastic! Wish we could have stayed here longer. We give the Indigo a 5 Star rating.
Justine S. Couples Australia, September 27, 2011
Great resort, friendly staff and close to airport

Large private rooms
7.3
we only had a one night stay in phuket and had an early flight the next morning. we selected the indigo pearl as it was close to the airport. if we travel to phuket in the future we will be sure to stay there again as the staff were very welcoming and the rooms were great. the only downside is the distance to the main shopping areas of phuket town and patong beach, however if shopping isn't a priority this will not concern you and the resort does have a bus which travels to these centres twice a day.
Steven S. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2011
Wonderful Hotel

Rooms, Staff
9.3
Spotless rooms, staff was excellent, attending to all our needs
Nasser A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features and good price
10
was amazing, had a very nice honey moon out there, the hotel is really good pricing related to the facilities you going to get, at the first day we went to the fantasea was amazing show, next day we went to the lovely islands,, phi phi, James bond etc,, the day next we had lunch on the beach and tanning bath just nearby the hotel and we had rented a motorcycle and also had bears on the beach at night, the resturant on the beach are romantic and cheap. Highly recommended
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant around the hotel are very good price and nice also very safe,, i liked seafoods on the beach
Hong P. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2011
Excellence Services, Excellence Location

good location, huge resort, friendly staffs
9.7
We went there in the low season( september 2011) for honeymoon. The hotel has prepared good enough for our trip and offering us 50% off in their Cocoon Spa. The reservation manager reactive promtly to almost all of my e-mail enquiry. The staffs there were friendly and always smile to you and give way to you. Everywhere is clean and lot of the workers worked together to maintain the envioronment. There's also a lot of scene for you to take photo if you love photo taking, hotel itself is big enough for you to walkfor half day. Swimming pool also designed very well. one family main pool, and two infinity pool and one of them have a pool bar there.
Restaurant Tip: There's two restaurant located promixate to the hotel in the Naiyang Beach which is Linda's Kitchen and Phen's. Very lovely and nice food with comparativve low price.
Veronique S. Groups France, September 7, 2011
Very pleasant, with style and taste

the location and decoration
9.7
Quiet and nice atmosphere. A good place to relax in an harmonious spot. One defect though: the matress was a bit too soft.
Luke H. Couples Australia, September 6, 2011
Great location, clean rooms with friendly staff.

Clean rooms, close to airport and out of the hustle and bustle
9.3
fantastic resort. staff willing to assist in anyway they can. clean rooms and great location. would recomend a stay here to anyone.
Enn M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Great resort - Spacious and lovely rooms

Spacious, great design of rooms
8
we were pleasantly surprised by indigo pearl. it is set on large grounds and we didn't really see many other people. everything was fragrances with white champaca which was beautiful. the room was very nicely decorated and the private bath on the balcony was great!
Liam I. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2011
simply great

everything
10
We can not say enough about this amazing place! Fantastic service, rooms ,design and pools. Stayed in a Pearl Bed Suite with outdoor bath and great view to the Pool. Excellent breakfast and Restauants.
Restaurant Tip: On the Beach about 50m down is a little place which made the best wood fire Pizza -drinks and Dinner for under $30NZ
Thien V. Groups Australia, September 1, 2011
exceeded my expectations

everything was so perfect!
10
the place was amazing, the staff very friendly. the room was just divine and kept so clean. the buggy drivers are always so happy. the girls at coqoon spa are very sweet.
Hotel Feature Tip: must try coqoon spa!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03