or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach & Cotemer Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach Club Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - TongkhaTin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1000 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Jeff J. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2011
Excellence all round

Design, layout, service, quiet
10
First class service and facilities across the board
Edwin C. Groups Indonesia, February 4, 2011
beautiful artistic hotel

good facilities, tranquil hotel area.
8.7
have 2 nights stay at indigo pearl. it's a lovely hotel to stay, first thought it'll be at totally quite beach but later found there's plenty of beachside restaurant/cafe along the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: water sport especially snorkeling/diving is the major attraction at the hotel.
Scott C. Couples Australia, January 30, 2011
Expensive hotel but great location

Great beach
8.7
an art deco hotel with a lovely setting and location on the beach. plenty of restaurants and bars along the beachfront accessible via hotel garden. mosquito repellant is a must if you go outside. rooms are comfortable and spacious. breakfast was plentiful and fresh. overall the hotel was great but expensive.
Sandy B. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2011
Our Favorite Hotel in Phuket!

10 minutes for airport, fantastic food, great service, wonderful ambiance.
10
This is a great place if you want to go an unwind in Phuket. The beach is nice. Food fantastic, try the Black Ginger Thai Restaurant. The Rivet had great steak. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I've ever eaten (and it's included). Sometimes there is a barrier with English, but everything else outweighs the small inconvenience of communication issues. Lovely rooms, adult only pool with swim up bar! Outdoor showers/baths. Great signature smell of soaps, shower gels, etc. I brought some home and whenever I want to remember a happier quieter more relaxing time, I put some lotion on.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have been, take the boat to Phi Phi and Krabi. Once there, hire a local long tail boat to see the coves and island. Exceptional clear water, but go early as it becomes jam packed by noon.
Douglas M. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2011
Lovely but overpriced resort

Safe, convenient, away from any human trafficking
8.3
Resort grounds were beautiful but it was very expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check website for promo upgrades.
Kenneth R. Couples Canada, December 24, 2010
Super Fantastic!!! 4th time there

Amazing grounds,Unique rooms,cool bars on Beach! Great Pools!!!
8.7
Just go and stay and relax and embrace the uniqueness of this Hotel Go to mama Mias for drinks at night!
Lisa S. Couples Canada, November 19, 2010
Lovely hotel and excellent service

The pools are amazing
8.7
We keep going back to this hotel because of the staff. They are wonderful in helping, they are so welcoming and do everything to make sure you have a great time there.
Travel tip: If you like peace and quiet with an original twist, this is the place. The staff is outstanding in many ways. We love this place.
Denis S. Couples Canada, November 19, 2010
Very nice property with very special staff

high quality, comfortable, very well managed team,very nice pools, relatively good food, close to the airport.
8.3
What makes staying at that property is the quality of the staff specially at Tin Mine, the main eating venue. The team there is very well managed and most efficient. The facilities of the property are also very good in general specially the pools. The gym could be bigger with more equipment. But overall it's a wonderful property that we will certainly return to.
Hotel Feature Tip: Because of its proximity to the airport the hotel is ideal for anyone only going to Phuket for a short stay!
Adrian C. Couples Ireland, November 13, 2010
Top class resort

Super breakfast, great restaurants, 3 good pools,
10
We stayed here for 7 nights in total and we had a fantastic stay. We just wanted somewhere where we could just totally relax and enjoy good food. Breakfast had great choice and was delicious. We tried all 3 restaurants and they were all excellent. It's a large resort and very well laid out. We stayed in the basic kelly quarter rooms which were perfectly adequate. Bed was one of the most comfortable i have ever stayed in. Altogether a very enjoyable stay.
Restaurant Tip: Great buffet dinners in Tin Mine restaurant
Robert T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2010
Well mantained boutique hotel

Design of hotel, upgraded room, friendly staff, good facilites
8.7
spent five very relaxed days at the indigo pearl, from checking in to leaving i found the staff very helpful and friendly. the look of the place makes it very unique, despite being near capacity the place still felt calm and general areas where not too busy. due to the size of the place expect to get lost more than once when walking in its grounds. spent most of my time at the beach and adult pool(number 2 if i recall), there was always plenty of lungers available and somebody at hand to dispense towels, drinks and food (includingh the free fruit and water). overall, not utimately a true five star experience but very pleasant none the less
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of places to eat between the two hotel exits on the beach, especially good was the Octopuss one in which you can sit either inside or on the beach. The massage place right next door was also excellent (much better than the ladies on the beach!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach & CotemerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - TongkhaTin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03