Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica Floral
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1124 reviews

754 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Wendy W. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2011
Lovely hotel but room for improvement

Decor
8.3
We loved the decor of the hotel, the rooms, restaurants and around the hotel had a constant theme - Tin Mine. This made the hotel very special and stood out from other hotels. The Private Pool Pavilion wasn't as private as we would have liked. It's attached to other rooms, the pool was in a garden area/ terrace at the back with a wall on either side. However, if you tried you could look over the wall and see your neighbourgh. Main pool was always busy, there were loads of kids around. There are 2 other adult pools, they looked like a relaxing place to hang out. Buffet breakfast was average, they should improve on the variety. Though there are a few restaurants at the hotels, there are plenty more outside the resort within mins walking distant, so very convenient. Spa facility was v good, again loved the decor. We had an incident during our stay. Their senior staff could improve on handling as they seemed very green and didn't know what to do. Cleaning/waiters/reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. V close to the airport, it's like 5 mins on the taxi, but taxi still charged us 200 B. Don't worry, you can't hear the noisy planes etc. Beach is v close, just outside the hotel. It's long and if you walked along you can get away from the crowd.
Report this review
Emma C. Couples Australia, December 17, 2011
Nice and quiet

Pool villas and village out te front
7.7
stayed in a pool villa for our honeymoon, room was lovely, had a big outdoor bathtub, dining area and deckchairs (although it didnt get any direct sunlight) ... very quiet and great or unwinding. there was also a lot of local restaurants and bars out the front which were nice.
Report this review
Alex P. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2011
What an amazing hotel

The Tin Mine theme is really interesting and its location next to the beach and the airport are perfect
9.7
We had a fantastic stay at the Indigo Pearl and will definitely return. The rooms are stunning and most of them have been arranged in such a way that the vegetation blocks view of other rooms. The complementary activities at the sports centre were great too. Finally, the beach is fantastic and there are loads of cafes for lunch and dinner if you don't want to eat in the hotel
Report this review
He Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2011
lovely hotel

the view...
7.7
too much mosqitoe... bitten all over... and too many stairs... i have to carry the pram and my 10 months old son up and down... too tiring for me and my hubby but good for my son... he is like a king sitting the pram... the stalls by the beach closed too early...
Report this review
Suziantie S. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2011
A great location hotel

It's near the beach.
7.7
About 15mins away from the airport. The beach is accessible by a gate at the back of the hotel. There are alot of restaurants and places for you to massage. There is a halal restaurant as well just outside the hotel. Breakfast spread was so-so. Quite a distance away from Patong. About 1 hr journey.
Report this review
Lars S. Couples Denmark, December 12, 2011
Once again - Best Hotel in Phuket

Everything from top and down to smallest details is 5*
9.3
We had 4 wonderfull days and therafter we stayed at other 3 hotels but where all the time missing Indigo Pearl.
Report this review
Elaine H. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
lovely hotel, close to airport

lovely hotel, close to airport but far from everything!
5
lovely hotel, close to airport but far from everything! The worst breakfast I had in Thailand. No mango nor mangosteen, even watermelon run out of stock!
Report this review
Ben T. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2011
Great choice if you want something a bit different

Large rooms, lovely pools, close to beach, good food, excellent staff
8.3
the hotel is a resort hotel but manages to avoid the 'resort' feel. it is well landscaped - lots of lush grounds and has a certain boutique feel. although it is pretty big, at no point do you feel overwhelmed. bedrooms are large and well appointed with a huge bath and large shower. bathroom accessories are good and not in daft little bottle. the bed itself was comfortable - soft without being too soft - and linen was clean. bedroom had two balconies and we were impressed with the turndown service which also arrives with a mosquito coil lit for you. nice touches - an ipod dock, good tv selection and attentive service from all levels of staff. and to top it all, the quirky decoration is nicely done.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants in the hotel are reasonable and food good. However for something cheaper head down to the beach (past the dive shop) and you will find a wide selection of bars and places to eat with good quality food.
Report this review
Leon J. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2011
unique design

great design, great staff
9
Room took a bit of getting used to as very strange layout. But the small details were awesome, simple things like staff lighting aroma oils and closing curtains each evening before you return to your room (and a pillow menu of 8 types of pillow to choose from) I did a good rate so was happy, but do not think it is worth close to full price.
Report this review
Leon J. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2011
very bad

None
4
i have no idea how this managed to get such a decent rating. the location is terrible (6 blocks to the nearest restaurant, and even that was not good. hotel is in a area and it is not safe to walk outside at night we had to cancel our stay and rebook in a new hotel (for 3 nights on 4 rooms) safe yourself the time and money - do not stay here
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay somewhere else
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 754 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05