My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Kenneth R. Couples Canada, December 24, 2010
Super Fantastic!!! 4th time there

Amazing grounds,Unique rooms,cool bars on Beach! Great Pools!!!
8.7
Just go and stay and relax and embrace the uniqueness of this Hotel Go to mama Mias for drinks at night!
Lisa S. Couples Canada, November 19, 2010
Lovely hotel and excellent service

The pools are amazing
8.7
We keep going back to this hotel because of the staff. They are wonderful in helping, they are so welcoming and do everything to make sure you have a great time there.
Travel tip: If you like peace and quiet with an original twist, this is the place. The staff is outstanding in many ways. We love this place.
Denis S. Couples Canada, November 19, 2010
Very nice property with very special staff

high quality, comfortable, very well managed team,very nice pools, relatively good food, close to the airport.
8.3
What makes staying at that property is the quality of the staff specially at Tin Mine, the main eating venue. The team there is very well managed and most efficient. The facilities of the property are also very good in general specially the pools. The gym could be bigger with more equipment. But overall it's a wonderful property that we will certainly return to.
Hotel Feature Tip: Because of its proximity to the airport the hotel is ideal for anyone only going to Phuket for a short stay!
Adrian C. Couples Ireland, November 13, 2010
Top class resort

Super breakfast, great restaurants, 3 good pools,
10
We stayed here for 7 nights in total and we had a fantastic stay. We just wanted somewhere where we could just totally relax and enjoy good food. Breakfast had great choice and was delicious. We tried all 3 restaurants and they were all excellent. It's a large resort and very well laid out. We stayed in the basic kelly quarter rooms which were perfectly adequate. Bed was one of the most comfortable i have ever stayed in. Altogether a very enjoyable stay.
Restaurant Tip: Great buffet dinners in Tin Mine restaurant
Robert T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2010
Well mantained boutique hotel

Design of hotel, upgraded room, friendly staff, good facilites
8.7
spent five very relaxed days at the indigo pearl, from checking in to leaving i found the staff very helpful and friendly. the look of the place makes it very unique, despite being near capacity the place still felt calm and general areas where not too busy. due to the size of the place expect to get lost more than once when walking in its grounds. spent most of my time at the beach and adult pool(number 2 if i recall), there was always plenty of lungers available and somebody at hand to dispense towels, drinks and food (includingh the free fruit and water). overall, not utimately a true five star experience but very pleasant none the less
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of places to eat between the two hotel exits on the beach, especially good was the Octopuss one in which you can sit either inside or on the beach. The massage place right next door was also excellent (much better than the ladies on the beach!)
Paula R. Couples Spain, November 9, 2010
I just love this hotel

beautiful style, fantastic breakfast, away from the hussle of the South, very good facilities incl. gym and great pools, really nice toileteries
9
We stayed at the Indigo Pearl 2 years ago and really enjoyed our stay. The facilities are superb, the breakfast is excellent and the service is just right. Above all, I liked the well designed rooms both in terms of comfort and style. Last week, we decided to go back to the Indigo Pearl and we wondered whether the hotel would still match up to our high expectations after our fab stay 2 years ago. I am pleased to say it did and we had once more a fantastic, relaxing stay. I really believe this hotel offers good value for money having stayed in many other similar hotels in the South East Asia area.
Restaurant Tip: I suggest you buy lunch (if you stiill need it after the copious breakfast) and dinner at the beach instead of the hotel. The hotel restaurants are overpriced and not excellent. Equally, I recommend the Thai massages at the beach for 300THB.
George T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2010
still the best

great service, best Thai restaurant, good beach
9
@nd time and still love the place. Best Thai resaurant, Black Ginger, service is most excelent. Tried the steak house,Tin Mine<(?) over cook my Wanyga steak 2 times. Finally gave up. waste. Would go back
Mark N. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2010
Fabulous Hotel!

Rooms, design, service and food
8.7
Room : lovely, pay attention for every details. I love the shower and everything about the bathroom. The bed was very comfy. I will give 100 percent for rooms. It was clean and stuff really did the best job for it. It was more than I expect for. Food : Pricy but the food was so good both restaurant and the Tin mine also. Internet : It was bad for us even we both the internet wifi for in room use but it never work. We had to go in lobby to use it. Spa : Pricy over all I really like the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: almost far from the nightlife , good for someone who want to relax in the great hotel but far from everything
Martin N. Couples Denmark, November 6, 2010
We love Indigo Pearl

Great room, beautiful hotel, peaceful location, and great service
9.7
We have stayed once before at Indigo Pearl, and we loved it so much that we decided to come back. Our second visit did not disappoint. The hotel is located in Nai Yang beach which is less touristy than many other places in Phuket. Our room was great with a large balcony,the gardens are incredibly beautiful and well kept, the design of the hotel is very interesting and thought through, the pools are great, the breakfast is extensive and delicious.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good and inexpensive restaurant at the beach.
William H. Couples Australia, November 5, 2010
beautiful...everything in this hotel is beautiful

pearl bed room was awesome, services was exceptional as well
9.7
would absolutely come back again! was a great place to unwind and relax :)
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you have a gin henley in the cocktail bar, just before sunset ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06