Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1103 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Jeffrey B. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 5, 2011
Fantastic hotal in great location

Everything was good. Service, rooms, pools and restaurants
10
I would recommend the Indigo Pearl to anyone. The beach is not too crowded with loads of great Thai restaurants. The hotel is very luxurious. Our room had its own garden. Definitely worth going for a suite. The hotel id based on a Tim Mining theme and everything seems to have been made bespoke from the spanner cutlery to the giant nut and bold loo roll holders. The main restaurant is apparently the best in phuket. And the service is fantastic. It's in a quieter part of the island which suited me fine. No night clubs or ladyboys. Just a luxurious hotel and some "real Thailand".
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the speedboat trip to Phi Phi Island and go snorkeling on the coral reef while it is still there
Report this review
Edward J. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
A fabulous resort hotel, near Phuket airport.

Quiet, many options for activities, access to lovely beach with many cheap but good restaurants.
10
Our room was, we believe, in the mid-range of those in the hotel complex, but it was one of the loveliest rooms I have ever stayed in - and I have travelled internationally a lot. A special feataure was the large bathtub out on the deck! Below us we saw rooms that had individual swimming pools! The hotel architecture has a tin-mine theme, and this was carried through to art objects throughtout the grounds. My wife and I joined in the complimentary Pilates, Tai Chi, "Abdos" and Yogo classes, and we played tennis (racquets and balls provided) and I enjoyed the well-equipped gym. At the ajoining beach, deck chairs and towels were provided, and there is a range of massage places, tailors (we had a few items made), and many diverse restaurants (which we frequented as the prices were cheaper than at the hotel). We were invited to the GM's cocktail function at which our views were sought on any aspect of the resort which we thought could be improved upon. Our criticisms were few and minor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the tour to Phi Phi Islands, and do the Elephant Trek.
Report this review
Luke D. Couples Australia, November 4, 2011
The most amazing hotel experience I have ever had

Amazing facilities, incredible attention to detail, awesome service, fantastic relaxed location
10
We initially selected this hotel as it was close to the airport and we just wanted a few days to readjust and get ready for our holiday. By the end of the first day we decided to extend for an additional three days because we loved it so much - we also cam back on the way home. All meals were fantastic, the service was great, a lot to see and do, the pool bar was great. There are just so many features at this resort it really was something else!
Nightlife Tip: Go down to the beach and try some local seafood. I had the tamarind whole snapper - amazing.
Report this review
Sangwon S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 1, 2011
Nice hotel but remote and expensive

hotel facilities and interior are great
6
nice hotel facility but expect to pay for it. all hotel services including restaurant and spa are perhaps 2-3 times more expensive to the similar quality services outside. had steak for two and a bottle of the least expensive wine in the list at its grill restaurant, and ended up paying, which is about. the quality of food and the service were ok but not worth the money. spa service the same story. we also found it very difficult to navigate through the complex. it is a huge complex, and it may easily take you 15-20 minutes for you to get to the lobby or beach side gate depending on where you are. the signs are very poorly designed, and you can easily be lost in the complex (no kidding). from the hotel to patong, it takes and 50-60 mins depending on the traffic.
Report this review
Kiran P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2011
the best hotel i've ever stayed in!

Staff is willing to go the extra mile for you
8.7
indigo pearl ensures you have the perfect experience. they check on you & the room & even if you dont place out the sign for clean up, they ensure the room is done up while your out & keep stock of what's needed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nai yang is great for relaxing & chilling but if you want to party, u'll need to head out to patong though the taxi fare from nai yang is hefty.
Report this review
Corey B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Stunning grounds and lovely food, staff and rooms

gardens, proximity to beach and cheap eats.
9
Enjoyed every aspect of it. The breakfasts were amazing and pools a truly relaxing aspect to the day. There wasnt one thing id have to pick at or be critical on - would recommend it and would go back.
Report this review
Tracy F. Families with young children United States of America, October 30, 2011
Fantastic hotel!

The decor, the dining experience, the room, the pool, all so fabulous!
10
we picked the indigo pearl to stay one night in before flying out of phuket because we spent the majority of our time 90 minutes north of phuket and didn't want to get up so early to make a morning flight. someone had recommended ip and, knowing it was so close to the airport we booked it. checking in was super quick, the room was outstanding, so much space for the 4 of us. we absolutely loved the decor, so interesting being an old tin mine. the pool was fun, the lunch was great (as was dinner and breakfast the next day). we loved it so much we are planning a trip back to phuket just to stay longer and enjoy all that indigo pearl has to offer!!!
Report this review
Kah K. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Friendly resort with fantastic design

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
The overall stay was wonderful. We were amazed by the tin mine - inspired design and warmed by the hospitality of the hotel staff. One minor con is the construction that was going on in a part of the resort which was a bit noisy.
Report this review
Byoung C. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2011
Great place and great memories

great location
10
Nice location, not far away from phuket airport. staffs are really nice and friendly. food was nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: they have really great spa facility
Report this review
Jason D. Couples Australia, October 11, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Facilities
7.7
Lovely hotel, excellent romms and facilities. Not too much to do around the resort though!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06