arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

10 Andrew P.
United Kingdom
January 23, 2012
Nothing has changed
Style, upkeep, breakfast, pool, service
Fantastic Hotel. This was our second visit and nothing has changed, still as beautiful and just as luxurious. If you fancy something different to your usual hotels, this is the place for you. Breakfast was amazing although a lot less food than the last time we visited, not that it mattered much as there was plenty of choice. Did not dine in much apart from lunch at Tin Mine - the burgers are amazing! and the Brunch which again was not as good as two years ago, although if you go now you wont complain. Lunch and dinner on the restaurants by the beach, beautiful people with great view of the sunset.

8.7 Mark G.
United Kingdom
January 22, 2012
Very stylish beach resort
Beautiful swimming pools. Food was really good. Great beach location near the airport.
We only stayed one night at Indigo Pearl, but we loved it. The hotel staff kindly upgraded us to a room with a private swimming pool which was awesome. Whilst some of the prices of drinks etc... in the resort are pretty high, you can walk straight out on to the beach where there are a host of local bars and restaurants. It's in a much quieter beach than Patong where we also visited and less seedy. The design of the hotel is really stylish and modern. The swimming pools are amazing and restaurants really good quality.

9.3 Stefanie N.
Australia
January 16, 2012
Great Hotel
This is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are big with a lovely bath tub outside. There are also pools that do not allow children which allows you to have a peaceful swim. The breakfast is excellent with plenty of choice. Overall this is a beautiful hotel which I would recommend for couples.

10 Pierre R.
France
January 14, 2012
Amazing place in Phuket
almost everything
A real complete experience in a very nice and good hotel. I really recommend it if your are in couple. Close to the beach, access to many activities, safe and so on! I must thanks agoda as well because I was in a upgraded suite and everything was amazing!

8.3 Iman W.
Indonesia
January 06, 2012
Nice hotel, but the rooms are a bit weird
Large rooms, Nice breakfast
Inidgo pearl is a very large hotel, with amazingly large rooms. But the furnitures are arranged rather messily, and there are mosquitoes in the room. Furthermore, at night, the electricity went on and off frequently and this is quite annoying. However, breakfast and service are both excellent, as well as the location.

8 Joshua T.
New Zealand
January 05, 2012
Very trendy hotel but food expensive!
The Austin and luxury nature of the surroundings
this hotel was expensive however the layout and amenities were worth paying that bit extra for. however the food was terribly expensive at the fine dining grill and i would never eat there again! there are many fantastic places to eat on the beach where you can watch laterns being lit and floating off into the air. the adult only pools at the indigo pearl are a godsend and the happy hour which starts at four is worth going to. overall if you have the money it is a fantastic experience.

9.7 HE O.
South Korea
January 02, 2012
close to beach, Great room, Creative design
nice and creative interior, good service
close to beach, Great room, Clerks were very kind. The garden was great and made a good view. it was interesting that you need to take a kind of small cart from the lobby to your room. the interior design was unique and awesome! I'd really recommend this hotel. my room type was Private Pool Pavilions

5.3 Michelle B.
Malaysia
December 31, 2011
Lovely large hotel with not much happening
Beautiful grounds
Rooms are far from hotel lobby, loved the little village at the back of the hotel. Went to the Thai Restaurant - very weird dark lighting in the restaurant making it very difficult to read the menu and see what you are eating.

9.3 Mark B.
Australia
December 31, 2011
Fantastic Hotel and Staff and service where superb
Pools Service bars and restaurants staff
A wonderful place to stay where I will be returning. Highly recommended

8.3 wendy W.
United Kingdom
December 31, 2011
Lovely hotel but room for improvement
Decor
We loved the decor of the hotel, the rooms, restaurants and around the hotel had a constant theme - Tin Mine. This made the hotel very special and stood out from other hotels. The Private Pool Pavilion wasn't as private as we would have liked. It's attached to other rooms, the pool was in a garden area/ terrace at the back with a wall on either side. However, if you tried you could look over the wall and see your neighbourgh. Main pool was always busy, there were loads of kids around. There are 2 other adult pools, they looked like a relaxing place to hang out. Buffet breakfast was average, they should improve on the variety. Though there are a few restaurants at the hotels, there are plenty more outside the resort within mins walking distant, so very convenient. Spa facility was v good, again loved the decor. We had an incident during our stay. Their senior staff could improve on handling as they seemed very green and didn't know what to do. Cleaning/waiters/reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. V close to the airport, it's like 5 mins on the taxi, but taxi still charged us 200 B. Don't worry, you can't hear the noisy planes etc. Beach is v close, just outside the hotel. It's long and if you walked along you can get away from the crowd.