or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1041 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Yau D. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2011
Great service and environment

contemporary and stylish design with 3 pools!
7.7
we stayed for only 2 nights in plantation villas which is really great with open air shower and bath tub! the room is stylishly designed and highly comfortable with great privacy! the resort is so close to the beach side that we enjoyed the sunset with great seafood at cheap price just a few steps away from our resort!
Restaurant Tip: Although there are several good restaurants and bars in Indigo Pearl, I would highly suggest you go to the beachside to enjoy the seafood and sunset at great price!
Sung G. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2011
Great opportunities and nature hotel

Nature and comfortable
9.3
Good opportunites for relex, comfortable and enjoyable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good sightseeing in hotel and it's around. prestige and resonable price.
Si M. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2011
Huge resort but feels a little impersonal

Concept of hotel
7.3
- lovely pool area but the pools were always too crowded - Loved the resort's concept and it was carried consistently throughout the entire resort
Pauline T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2011
Excellent resort that surpassed all expectations!

Location, architecture, environment, food & service
10
this is really the best resort i have ever stayed in. excellent value for money!
Natalia K. Couples Russia, May 2, 2011
just amazing!

amazing villa with swimming pool, great food,personnal
9
we did not want to leave - everything was great! only thing -location - it is in the north, a bit far from patong and etc, and taxis use this putting very high prices.
Tina C. Couples Australia, April 24, 2011
Very friendly hotel

Best valued hotel in Phuket
9.7
We were upgraded to a room that had its own massage room! It had a huge spa right next to our bed and the whole room is very extravagant. Definitely the best I've ever stayed at. Everything about this hotel was excellent. The only thing it didn't have is views. It didn't have a great view because of where it was located. We kept on getting lost because it wasn't the easiest hotel to get around. The food was excellent although a bit pricey from a Thai standard...
Li-Ching W. Families with young children France, April 22, 2011
Design hotel with friendly service

The hotel and rooms are well designed and with attention to details
8
The hotel has several pools, bars and restaurants and it offers good variety of cuisines and activities. The hotel also has an easy access to a small village and public beach. I would surely recommend this hotel, but go for villa or suite.
Li-Ching W. Families with young children France, April 22, 2011
Loverly hotel

Easy access to beach
8
we really like the hotel and rooms - stylish and warm with very helpful staff. we enjoy very much dinner on the beach set up by the hotel. the hotel is on the west side of the island and has spectacular sunset. having drinks and dinner on the beach, enjoying the evening breeze... that's what we need for a relaxing vacation.
Rapeeporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 22, 2011
Great Hotel with Great Hospitality

the design is just awesome! love it so much!
9
I was falling in Love with the hotel at the first time i saw it on the web. Even great that when i got there. With all the facilities, i gave them 99% great but on the last day The Iron board was falling on my finger and my nail flip out half way.. It was really hurt! The hotel should check all the equipment every time when they makeup the room. Cause this thing shouldnt happen on the five star hotel. Still Awesome anyway! Pearl
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Old Town is great!
Marina L. Couples Brazil, April 16, 2011
Quirky design and great location

Decoration in the room, fans on the ceiling, breakfast in the restaurant
8.3
Our room was very impressive, with unusual industrial decoration. The food at the breakfast was very good and with a wide selection. The only setback was the checkin and checkout where the people working seemed to need an unusually long amount of time to go about their checks etc. One of our friends waited more than 30 minutes to get the key to her room upon checkin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07