or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Hotel Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
963 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Aaron Y. Couples Australia, June 14, 2010
A funky and high class hotel

Funky design, excellent facilities
8
The Indigo Pearl is a very unique hotel. I'm not sure about the hotel's history but it's decor uses material from tin mines. From the tap knobs to the shower, everything is not what you find in a typical hotel. The hotel itself if massive with heaps of dining options and excellent facilities. Our room was awesome with our own outdoor bath tub and pool. While this hotel was expensive, its still highly recommended for its unique experience
Ramon A. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2010
Enjoyed our stay

Nice touches - aromatic oils at turndown, provision of toothbrushes & toothpaste, balcony area with couch, soft beds
8.3
Stayed 3 nights - small upgrade to Kelly room on upper floor. The room is not huge but sufficient. There are a choice of 3 pools - 2 adults only. We hung around the freeform pool as husband found it more interesting and being low season there were very few kids or even people around. We walked along the beach for a long ways - the beach in front of the National Park is the best. We had great massages - don't know the name but it's the last massage store south on the beach front road as you leave the hotel. (store painted pink) Very cheap and most important, these ladies care. Husband had a sore neck and she worked hard to relieve the tight muscles. Ate at the Batik seafood for lunch - not great but you sit in these covered pagodas. Dinner at C at Nai Yang was much better - worth the walk north to get there. We moved onto the Sheraton villas at Bangtao afterwards to meet friends but we liked the Indigo Pearl better as a hotel.
Travel tip: Have massages at places on the beach front road!
Nathaniel T. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2010
great time at indigo pearl

quiet, nicely designed and spacious cottages, friendly staff, close to the airport
9.7
We stayed at the Indigo Pearl for a long weekend, and had a great time. It was close to the airport, so that was a big bonus for a weekend trip. The staff was friendly, the buffet breakfast was pretty good, and our spa treatments were great. Nai Yang Beach was nice, and it had a relaxed vibe and a more local feel, which is what we were looking for. We stayed in the superior bungalow, and the room was fantastic. Well designed, spacious, private, all you could ask for in a relaxing weekend. The only down side (if you can call it that), is that all the other beaches and sights are pretty far away. We took a ride down to Patong Beach and it took about an hour. Other than that, the Indigo Pearl is an excellent hotel, and we would definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel bar with the pool tables is a great place to hang out and have snacks on a rainy night.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2010
Great Resort

The resort is good and with great amenities, Nice place to have a few laidback days...
8
Great Resort and Very friendly and polite staff. Accommodate my request for late checkup and there are many things to do over at the resort. Foods was great but a bit pricey. Very near to airport and it took less than 10 minutes to get to the airport. Highly recommend for couple or a quiet retreat sanctuary. Remember to bring your shoes and sport wear for a adventurous biking outing and can be book at the fitness centre
Restaurant Tip: Must try - Batik and Octopus Restaurant
Vanessa S. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2010
Very Attractive Resort

Varied, delicious breakfast. Pleasant swimming pools. Top quality bedlinen, towels etc.
8.3
We had a pleasant 3-night stay in Kelly Quarters, which are quite small but adequate and well-designed. Fabulous breakfast, with the range of bread and cheese particularly impressive. Attentive, friendly staff. Ordered the drinks for the mini-bar which was a good idea. Room service was quick and a reasonably cheap option (whereas on-site restaurants expensive, particularly when the taxes are added in).
Restaurant Tip: Indian Restaurant just outside the gates was tasty and friendly.
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2010
beautiful 5 star vacation resort

Just amazingly beautiful and relaxing. Excellent staff, especially at the 3 pools, beach and restaurants. This hotel is NOT near the hustle and bustle of the main city so most of our time was on site. Only 15 min from airport in a taxi.
9
We got a great deal off season. It was a bit hotter BUT: we started our day at a huge buffet breakfast, moved to the ocean (resort is large so it is a walk or you can ask for a golf cart ride). Got a 10 us dollar massage from a local lady every morning. Hotel has a wonderful spa if you prefer an upgrade to my 10 dollar beach massage. Around 12 noon it got hot moved to the adult pool (water is cooler) drank at the swim up bar had lunch there. Night went to the Thia restaurant in the hotel (make reservations ahead) or out on to the beach to a local restaurant. Back to the very nice room (make sure you upgrade off the bottom floor or people can look in unless you close the heavy curtains preventing any sunlight in the morning). One day we got the concierge to book us a day in Phi Phi 100 us dollars each to snorkel and look around on a 20 passenger power boat.(worth it!) book ahead. It was great!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do try to do at least a day trip to Phi Phi from the hotel. Hotel will arrange it for you if you do it ahead of time. / Do eat at the Thia restaurant on site. IF you find the hotel drinks to be too expense or not strong enough do go out to the beach on the right side of the resort and shop at the convenience store. also at that spot you can have suits etc. made.
Karla G. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2010
Fab fusion of modern and luxury

Interior design, landscaping, comfort and service.
9.3
This is our third trip to Indigo Pearl and we have now stayed in a standard Kelly Quarters, larger Kelly Quarters, Plantation Villas and Private Garden Villa. If you are looking at a Plantation Villa, get a larger Kelly Quarters instead(on request), a good deal bigger. The Private Garden Villa was beautiful too. The modern warehouse/industrial feel mixed with vibrant colour and luxury works really well. Food excellent as was the service and I would not hesitate to go back again if visiting Thailand again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would hire a car or get local transport, cost of trips a little expensive, but very comfortable.
Derrik H. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2010
Best Place to Stay in Phuket

great location on phuket, best beach on phuket which was not over crowded but still had a few restaurants and bars, the hotel had
9
Best hotel to stay at in Phuket! Great beach sceen and very clean beach. The hotel had great details and felt like a very modern thai hotel. The grounds were beautiful and even though it's close to the airport you can't hear the planes at all! Also it's closer to Phuket Town and Patong if you want to go into town then the JW Marriot or other hotels futher north.
Derrik H. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2010
Best Place to Stay in Phuket

Close to aiport but no noise or anything from the airport and we loved the bars and food on the beach.
9
We really enjoyed staying at the Indigo Pearl during our Honeymoon. We loved the beach by the Indigo Pearl and even though the hotel wasn't directly on the beach it wasn't a problem at all it's litterally 20 feet away from the beach and you just have to cross the street (no big deal!). Would be the first hotel we booked if we came back to Phuket.
Simone M. Couples Australia, May 12, 2010
Utterly amazing

Friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms, excellent design, beautiful location.
8.7
We were absolutely blown away by Indigo Pearl. The staff were incredible, the location is peaceful and serene and the design of the hotel is mind boggling. We stayed in one of the plantation pavillions and it was well worth the extra money. It had a stunning outdoor bath and rain shower - so great for those hot steamy nights. A real highlight was the meal that we had at Black Ginger. Such a special night. You'd be hard pressed to find a cooler place to stay in Phuket.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you splurge on a dinner at Black Ginger. We'll never forget it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05