My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Hotel Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
963 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2010
Awesome!

Quiet, great service, friendly staff, good food and spa.
8.3
I would recommend Indigo Pearl for its peaceful surroundings, great restaurants along the beach and its wonderful staff. This is an excellent resort if you are looking for a quiet retreat. The only minus for me is getting to the city area as it is about 45 minutes away. The beach comes alive at night when the restaurants and bars open. Interesting mix of locals and tourists in this little enclave.
Rodney P. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2010
wow

5 stars, a perfect way to end my 2 week vacation, close to airport.
10
food was great,total relaxation
Francis H. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2010
Indigo Pearl

Beautiful location, quality staff and near the beach and airport.
8
5 star hotel with 8 bars/resteruants on site and close to the beach. Very nice (if expensive) Thia resturant called the Black Ginger that is on a lake . Book in advance if you want a table though as its small and exlusive so liked to be full. 5 minutes by car form the airport so if u have a early flight its very convient. Hotel even does u a breakfast box if u have to leave before breakfast is served.
Gina L. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2010
great experience at indigo!

- interior design was fabulous. - service level were great. everyone was attentive - air-conditioning in the room was cold and functioning well. - the hotel has a back access to the local village by the beach which has an array of convenience store, restaurants, bars and massage services.
8.7
On an overall basis, i had a reat time at the indigo. The hospitality and decor was out of this world. breakfast was also yummy and sufficient!
Travel tip: if you intend to move around from the hotel to patong beach or phuket town, i would suggest that you rent a car or motorbike to go around the island or be prepared to spend a bomb on local taxis fares!
Sophia H. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2010
Must Stay

Nice beach, nice room, nice food, nice pool, nice people
9.7
I love this hotel. Thumbs up for the design, service, beach, and facilities. We stayed in Plantation Villa which is owesome, nice outdoor bathtub and unique standing shower. The lap pools was fantastic. Too bad we only stayed for one night; not enough time to make use of all the facilities though but will definately be back again!!
Restaurant Tip: Along Nai Yang beach there is a nice restaurant, Octopus Restaurant, a must try.
Gek K. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2010
Indigo Pearl Review

The hotel and room are really well decorated and unique... Gives you a cosy feeling. The hotel has 3 pools out of which 2 are for adults. Great idea! Good service from all the staff too...
8.7
My hubby and I really enjoyed our stay here. The staff go all the way out to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as can be. The room service and buffet breakfast had a good selection... We simply love the pools! I would definitely stay in Indigo Pearl again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Do remember to arrange a transport to the airport with the hotel staff as the entrance of the hotel is located up from the driveway.
Angeline N. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2010
World Class Hotel

The price you pay.. you get a Banyan Tree Equivalent standard. The room we've booked was a Plantation Pavillion, and it was NICE. very chic looking facilities, very comfortable beds and the sheets are so comfortable you just don't feel like getting out of your room. Oh and the food in all restaurants are fantastic
9
Being tacked away in some corner of the island, gives the hotel peace and quiet. If you like that, than this is the place for you. My only mistake that I had on this trip was that I didn't bother to explore out side the hotel at the beach area, of which there are some nice cheap seafood restaurants. in anycase, I was prepared to splurge at the hotel, so yah.. go try all the restaurant, they have not disappointed me so far. Oh yes, forgot the breakfast it's good :)
Hotel Feature Tip: 3 swimming pools serving different needs, it does help when you wanna go to a pool where there are no kids. and the infinity pools has wonderful landscaping to feast your eyes on :)
Sade S. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2010
great stay

Lovely resort. Close proximity to the airport
8
We stayed one night at this resort on our way to koh samui and it was the perfect choice because of it's close proximity to the airport as our flight arrived quite late at night. Great place if you don't want the madness of patong
Gianmaria V. Couples Italy, April 19, 2010
Always superb!

Location, restaurants, pools, beach
10
It's my fourth stay at Indigo Pearl and I love it more and more! 4 minute drive away from the airport yet the most relaxing place on earth! Beautiful long white beach, clear sea Amazing breakfast and meals
Heather P. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2010
Great Hotel

The overall design concept for this hotel is brilliant. Every detail is planned around the tin mining theme, but it is modern and comfortable, not over the top kitsch. We had two different rooms on two different nights and both were comfortable and the linens were good quality. The grounds and pools were all lovely.
9.3
This hotel is just a short taxi ride away from the airport and a great desitination if you are looking for a quick weekend getaway to Phuket. The service was good and the facilities top notch. There did seem to be a lack of local information available in the room, but the concierge was happy to provide us with what we needed to arrange taxi transport and ferry service to our next destination. The breakfast buffet was good and while we did not dine in for lunch or dinner, we did stop in at one of the bars, and the drinks were well made, though a bit on the expensive side. I would highly recommend this hotel, simply to experience the decor. It's very well done and has a modern industrial feel that is moderated with the use of colored glass and textiles.
Nightlife Tip: Have the hotel arrange a taxi for you to and from Patong for a night of clubbing/dancing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08