Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1124 reviews

754 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Kiran P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2011
the best hotel i've ever stayed in!

Staff is willing to go the extra mile for you
8.7
indigo pearl ensures you have the perfect experience. they check on you & the room & even if you dont place out the sign for clean up, they ensure the room is done up while your out & keep stock of what's needed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nai yang is great for relaxing & chilling but if you want to party, u'll need to head out to patong though the taxi fare from nai yang is hefty.
Report this review
Corey B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Stunning grounds and lovely food, staff and rooms

gardens, proximity to beach and cheap eats.
9
Enjoyed every aspect of it. The breakfasts were amazing and pools a truly relaxing aspect to the day. There wasnt one thing id have to pick at or be critical on - would recommend it and would go back.
Report this review
Tracy F. Families with young children United States of America, October 30, 2011
Fantastic hotel!

The decor, the dining experience, the room, the pool, all so fabulous!
10
we picked the indigo pearl to stay one night in before flying out of phuket because we spent the majority of our time 90 minutes north of phuket and didn't want to get up so early to make a morning flight. someone had recommended ip and, knowing it was so close to the airport we booked it. checking in was super quick, the room was outstanding, so much space for the 4 of us. we absolutely loved the decor, so interesting being an old tin mine. the pool was fun, the lunch was great (as was dinner and breakfast the next day). we loved it so much we are planning a trip back to phuket just to stay longer and enjoy all that indigo pearl has to offer!!!
Report this review
Kah K. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Friendly resort with fantastic design

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
The overall stay was wonderful. We were amazed by the tin mine - inspired design and warmed by the hospitality of the hotel staff. One minor con is the construction that was going on in a part of the resort which was a bit noisy.
Report this review
Byoung C. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2011
Great place and great memories

great location
10
Nice location, not far away from phuket airport. staffs are really nice and friendly. food was nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: they have really great spa facility
Report this review
Jason D. Couples Australia, October 11, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Facilities
7.7
Lovely hotel, excellent romms and facilities. Not too much to do around the resort though!
Report this review
Gerald F. Families with young children Switzerland, October 9, 2011
Great hotel with unusual design

nice swimming pools
8.7
A great hotel, even though it has its price. We particularly liked the various swimming pools, of which one is perfectly designed for small children and the others are reserved for adults. Our room was spacious with a nice view on the hotel garden. The hotel is huge and it is not easy finding the way through the labyrinth, but the hotel offers transportation by bugy anytime. Part of the hotel site is currently under construction, but this is not too disturbing. You must cross the road to get to the beach, but we did not like Nai Yang beach so much. We chose this hotel for our last night in Phuket because it is close to the airport. It was a good choice.
Report this review
Baris G. Couples Turkey, October 4, 2011
Top Class Hotel

Very nice rooms with hot tab at the balcony , great pools , at the beach .
10
We had a very warm welcome , they upgraded our room . the rooms and the hotel facilities were top class . 5 minutes to the hotel .
Restaurant Tip: use the sea food restaurants at the beach ...
Report this review
Sherzod M. Couples Uzbekistan, October 3, 2011
Stunningly beautiful

Peaceful, far away from the noise of Patong
9.7
Actually we have had our room upgraded from Pearl Bed Suites to Premium Pearl Bed Suites because it was our honeymoon. Everything was just perfect. The hotel itself is a beautiful giant garden with 3 swimming pools and you can walk out to the beach from the hotel itself. Perfect for leisure...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is located quite far from nightlife and shopping areas, if you are looking just for leisure then this is the place for you, otherwise I would suggest you stay for a few days near Patong beach and afterwards come to Indigo Pearl for leisure.
Report this review
Janelle M. Couples New Zealand, October 1, 2011
Stunning Hotel

Awesome hotel, fantastic beach, great pools, large stylish rooms, fabulous restaurants,walk to shops and markets
10
I highly recommend Indigo Pearl Hotel to couples, families and business trips. The many restaurants are uniques, stylish and with fabulous menus. The beach is just gorgeous around the xmas period throught to May with the water being flat and warm and the scenery magic. The beach restaurants are plentiful with cheap quality food, masage and spas also plentiful. The unique crows nest spa situated at the hotel is wonderful.
Restaurant Tip: The Black Ginger restaurant at the hotel is one of the best resturants I've been to and Ive travelled the world.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 754 reviews Next page
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06