or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1033 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
William H. Couples Australia, November 5, 2010
beautiful...everything in this hotel is beautiful

pearl bed room was awesome, services was exceptional as well
9.7
would absolutely come back again! was a great place to unwind and relax :)
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you have a gin henley in the cocktail bar, just before sunset ;)
Peter G. Couples Australia, October 26, 2010
High quality hotel with excellent staff.

suite was spacious and well designed [themed].Food in Rivets Restaurant was high quality.
9.7
We were seeking a relaxing, resort style holiday and the Indigo Pearl met this reqirement in every way. The only negative was the best Restaurant [Rivets] and cocktail bar was closed on a Saturday night for a private wedding. The room service menu is first class [sourced from all the restaurants] and the adult pool near us was excellent and not over crowded .The rooms are unique in there fit-out,gimmicky but tastefully done .
Travel tip: Well worth a visit for someone not seeking the hastle of the sleazy bars etc.
Rebecca G. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2010
lovely hotel

large rooms, spacious bathroom, mosquito coils already set on the balcony, great buffet breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
A great stay at the Indigo Pearl. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the setting is very pretty, and a lot of trees and plants between rooms created a feeling of privacy and not being in a large hotel . The Tin Mine restaurant is the best value, especially the buffet meals; the breakfast is exceptional. The only drawback to the Tin Mine was that there are no fans, so sometimes we chose not to eat there in the evenings just because it was too hot, not because of the choice of food, which was a shame. Otherwise, all other facilities were good, with extra touches like mosquito coils set out on the balcony, the room having a separate wardrobe space, dvd player in the room, etc.
Joseph T. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2010
Great location!

Proximity to beach, away from the touristy area
6.7
We have been to this resort a few times simply because of its location away from the crowd. The rooms are adequate in size and fairly well-kept. Most staff at the restaurants, pools, beach club, gym and even the landscape maintenance are friendly and polite except for staff at the hotel lobby (front desk) who can certainly learn a thing or two from their other colleagues about hospitality! We had arranged for a hotel pickup from the airport 2 weeks prior to arrival via email confirmation but no one showed up that morning itself and after a 20 minute wait (even though the hotel is located less than 5 minutes away), we called and had to go through the whole process of explaining our situation. When hotel pickup did finally arrive, the person was neither apologetic not friendly. Not a good start to a week long vacation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring insect repellent for the beach (lots of sand flies)
Peter C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2010
Architecturally designed resort

Design features atextend to te smallest details
8.7
Beautifully designed resort - spacious, architecturally designed rooms that mirror the theme of the resort,amazing grounds and gardens, cleanliness and service of a very high standard, fantastic buffet breakfast, great for honeymooners and others who wish to stay in and enjoy a fabulous suite and a quiet, private resort. However I felt that the resort is poorly located in terms of access to other more populated and attractive areas of the island. The very wet weather during my stay meant that we looked to do other activities like shopping - the hotel is a very long way from the action! ( yes I read this comment on other reviews before I booked - but did not appreciate just how far it was til I actually stayed there!) Its a 50 min journey to Patong and 50 minutes back - and the taxis are very expensive at Nai Yang as they have a captive market. The Nai Yang resort beach club isnt that inviting ( even by Asian standards the beach is not that good)
Travel tip: Beautiful resort - but located a long way from activity areas. Stay a only a few days and enjoy Indigo Pearl - 2 weeks is too long!
David S. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2010
Wonderfully Relaxing Hotel

Funky, alternative architecture and features
8.7
Indigo Pearl is a lovely resort with several great features and eating options. The pool pavillions are gorgeous and provide a degree of tranquility and solitude. The resort restaurants are all high quality with great service and come highly recommended. Though as expected, many times more expensive than the local restaurants nearby!
Tracy H. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2010
Indigo Pearl is trendy

interesting hotel design and sculptures
8
We found this to be a fun hotel and we had a good stay. It just wasn't as quite or peaceful as other hotels. The beach was a great place to see beautiful sunsets.
Amaya R. Couples Spain, September 14, 2010
Indigo Pearl a real jewel

Layout, facilities, quietness
10
We spent several days of our honeymoon here, after sampling the hotel the previous year. A great hotel for short to medium stays. Luxury without being over the top and in your face. Lush tropical gardens hide almost everything else. The theme of the hotel (old industrial) is unique and eye-catching. A short stroll to the beach where there are plenty of places to eat. The airport is very close, although you'd hardly know it.
Christine C. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2010
Inspiring concept and decoration

Overall, a very creative resort concept leveraging on its heritage. And well executed from decoration to all the accessories and small details. So, not another relaxing, feeling and looking the same resort. The bars there are also nicely decorated.
5.7
The resort is inspiring, different and space in our rooms even for Kelly Quarters is good. But the restaurants are very average in terms of food quality. Disappointing especially when there is no other choices in the same area. You are stuck with it. Unless you are willing to travel 30-45mins each way into town for other restaurants. Not much indoor activity options when you are hit by the pouring, non-stop monsoon rain.
Mia S. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2010
Downtime

near the airport, large rooms, funky decor
8.7
I live in a nearby place but I just wanted to get away and relax for the weekend. Indigo proved to be value for money and the rooms are great, and the funky decor was fun. Staff was over-all Ok, but could still improve on guest services at the front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04