Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica Floral
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1123 reviews

753 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Vanessa M. Couples Australia, July 14, 2011
An absolute Stunner!!!

Beautiful rooms, stunning garden settings, wonderful service
10
We recieved an upgrade on the room when we arrived, which was a wonderful suprise. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Room was amazing. We will definately return soon, and are telling all our friends to visit! This hotel is a however, located in a quiet area - it still had everything required for a really nice holiday, just without the bustle of crowds(which we loved but may not be everyones cup of tea)
Report this review
Karen B. Couples Australia, July 9, 2011
Incredible hotel with beautiful grounds

Location right near the beach
10
This is simply stunning. Great staff. The most amazing spa. The pool villa is just beautiful + the rooms are so well set up. The photos in brochures do not do this hotel justice. The grounds are fabulous with multiple plantings which are well worth experiencing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The spa is amazing! The best breakfast we have had in Phuket in 3 weeks.
Report this review
Michelle T. Couples Canada, July 8, 2011
Our Fav Quick Gettaway

Close to airport, beautiful quirky hotel, excellent facilities
9
this was our 3rd time staying at the indigo pearl and it was fabulous as always. they were renovating some rooms and one of their restaurants but we barely even noticed it around us. if you're up for something fashionable and fun then this hotel is for you. great attention to detail, beautifully manicured grounds, excellent location (just 5 minutes from the airport), lots of things to keep you occupied (tennis court, gym, activities such as cooking, pilates, etc, kite surfing on the beach, 3 pools, spa etc). we spent a majority of our time by the adult pools, the beach was a bit dirty this time of the year (lots of garbage washed up on the sand) but it was nice for seaside dinners. for chocolate lovers: must try the chocolate croissant at breakfast!
Report this review
Gideon C. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2011
Modern and fun hotel

Great rooms and pools. Nice calm beach.
9.3
loved the modern and funky decor. the rooms were great with very comfortable beds. we were upgraded to a suit and there was an outside bathtub. the hotel felt a bit large for us. we would get lost finding the restaurant. recommend for a couple who doesn't need a lot of adventure but wants to relax.
Report this review
Phoon S. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2011
Beautiful room

The flowers arrangement are excellent-Real tropical taste
9.7
Staff are very friendly and helpful especially the staff named Apple.She went extra mile to request for our City tour,although we did not get it free,at least she call and check without delay or excuses.Hotel is very beautiful,has its own attraction and facilities.The staff are honest, friendly ever ready to provide more information during our stay. Staff and cleaners help us to carry our luggage at their voluntary and kind spirit when we don't even want to trouble any staff before our departure.Will let my friends and colleague know of this wonderful paradise and for sure we will be back for diving and cycling.
Report this review
Maaike B. Couples Netherlands, June 23, 2011
best hotel ever

beautiful design
9.3
huge suite, bathtub outside, every detail taken care off. Friendly personell. Just top hotel!
Report this review
Cheung Y. Couples China, June 11, 2011
great design and far far away

everyone is friendly in hotel
7.7
We enjoy to stay in this hotel for honeymoon, as we got the wine and 50% discount for SPA. That spa was so amazing. We have never tried the spa which make us so comfortable. Beside, the staff in there is very nice and they offered us so many activities. And we choose to join the Thai language and we had so much fun. However, there were too many flies in our room.
Hotel Feature Tip: when you booked, you may ask hotel to do something for you, for example, if this trip is for honeymoon or birthday, you can let hotel know and they will ready something special for you.
Report this review
Chee O. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2011
Great Hotel

Stunning design in all aspects. Service 5 stars.
9.3
we came with car so location is not an issue. beautiful beach but a bit dirty. over all hotels is definitely up to 5 stars rating. breakfast full of variety.
Restaurant Tip: 1. Thai @ Siam Restaurant - 300 meter away from Indigo Pearl entrance 2. KinDee Restaurant - opposite direction of JW Marriot Hotel, about 1 km away
Report this review
Jan M. Business travelers Netherlands, May 26, 2011
modern hotel, but did not get what we paid for

Modern , contempary , fitout. Not in the heart od phuket, and great restaurants on the beach, and massages. Cheaper alternative if you didnt want the expense of the hotel.
9.3
We paid extra to be able to stay ib a single plantation Villa, they were renovating and these were not availble. We were told we would be up graded, but we were not as all of the conference delegates that paid normal price , stayed in the same room type. Very didappointed with this service, we felt ripped off.
Report this review
Joseph L. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2011
great location, good service, beautiful room

steps to the beach and popular areas
9.3
The breakfast was great. Service was excellent. wifi and beautiful computer room.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 753 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02