or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach Club Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1011 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Sade S. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2010
great stay

Lovely resort. Close proximity to the airport
8
We stayed one night at this resort on our way to koh samui and it was the perfect choice because of it's close proximity to the airport as our flight arrived quite late at night. Great place if you don't want the madness of patong
Gianmaria V. Couples Italy, April 19, 2010
Always superb!

Location, restaurants, pools, beach
10
It's my fourth stay at Indigo Pearl and I love it more and more! 4 minute drive away from the airport yet the most relaxing place on earth! Beautiful long white beach, clear sea Amazing breakfast and meals
Heather P. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2010
Great Hotel

The overall design concept for this hotel is brilliant. Every detail is planned around the tin mining theme, but it is modern and comfortable, not over the top kitsch. We had two different rooms on two different nights and both were comfortable and the linens were good quality. The grounds and pools were all lovely.
9.3
This hotel is just a short taxi ride away from the airport and a great desitination if you are looking for a quick weekend getaway to Phuket. The service was good and the facilities top notch. There did seem to be a lack of local information available in the room, but the concierge was happy to provide us with what we needed to arrange taxi transport and ferry service to our next destination. The breakfast buffet was good and while we did not dine in for lunch or dinner, we did stop in at one of the bars, and the drinks were well made, though a bit on the expensive side. I would highly recommend this hotel, simply to experience the decor. It's very well done and has a modern industrial feel that is moderated with the use of colored glass and textiles.
Nightlife Tip: Have the hotel arrange a taxi for you to and from Patong for a night of clubbing/dancing.
Ann M. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2010
Lovely Resort

Comfortable beds, terrific design and architecture, great staff
9.3
We only stayed here one night and were sad we couldn't stay longer. Great staff and great food. There is something for everyone here!
Masatoshi N. Families with young children Japan, April 18, 2010
enjoying the stay

There are three different pools in hotel. I enjoyed at family pool at most of time with my son. My wife enjoyed at the different pools because of their atmosphere. Cold water, fruits and bar ice-cream were provided in time to time at poolside. Also there are many toys along poolside, which i can use with my son. Room, we stayed at pearl bed suite, it is quite big room and comfortable to stay for most of time. This hotel has private beach, which has many restaurants near-by. We went out for dinner at several nights and took nice seafood and enjoy the beach side view. Unlike most of other hotel, this hotel has proper equipment at Gym. I used them several times during stay.
7.3
Overall, we enjoyed the stay at this hotel. We spent most of time in different places, like poolside and beach. On beach side, there are several options to play like wind-surfing, snorkeling etc. We feel relaxing on just staying at beach side. But at the same time, we could ask such activity easily when we like to do. We arrived at Thursday morning. Fortunately we had thai traditional dancing session on that night, together with dinner at hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurant near the hotel. most of them are alongside of beach. So we actually sit down on the beach, very close to the sea, and enjoyed the drink and dinner under the nice sky.
Mark R. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2010
relax in luxury

The decor of the hotel is fantastic and so is the food. In addition, while lounging around the pool (seperate adult and kids pools too!) the pool staff keeps your lemon ice water full and delivers drinks on request. Competent dive shop on the grounds as well as tennis and well-equiped exercise room.
9.3
We heard, on Agoda, that one person asked for an upgrade on their room so we tried it too. We originally purchased a Kelly Room, but with the request they gave us a 2nd floor room upgrade free of charge. We also needed to check out early to catch a flight (another pro is that it is near the airport but not too near to hear the planes) and the hotel provided a lovely packed breakfast to take along.
Samuel B. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2010
Glad we went but wouldn't go back.

- lovely comfortable rooms - location - Free trip to the local pharmacy if need be.
7.3
We spent 5 nights here in early April, staff are very friendly and approachable. Free internet and computer access in the lobby was handy to research day trips. Try to book trip and eat outside of the hotel on the beach strip as you'll save a lot of money. We arrived on a Sunday at lunch time and were overwhelmed by the amount of people and noise about the place, thankfully this was only for the mega Sunday buffet lunch they put on so things got a lot quieter after this.
Restaurant Tip: Eat outside the restaurant on the beach and save yourself a packet.
Ivan G. Couples Spain, March 31, 2010
Stylist Boutique Resort

Design, facilities
7
An amazing resort design wise, great green spaces and facilities like pools, bars, restaurants, library etc. Very clean rooms.
Ivy C. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2010
nice resort but the bathroom not so clean

Big resort, nice pools, fantastic beach club, very friendly and well trained staff, food is excellant, breakfast is very good.
8
The resort generally is nice. got a good character. The staff are very well trained. But a bit disapoointed to see the toilet flush water yellow in colour and everytime after flush, it looks as if it's not been flushed. Some sewage smell coming from the toilet too. I guess its either the smell that is from the toilet or the cleaning of the bathroom generally is not done well.
Stuart W. Groups United Kingdom, March 26, 2010
A pleasant second visit

Good for the less mobile. Friendly staff. Individualistic decor and lovely grounds. Good beach club.
8
This was our second trip to the Indigo Pearl staying in the Kelly Quarters' rooms. Although these are the least expensive, they are well furnished with an attractive terrace (we were on the ground floor) or balcony and very comfortable beds. A niggle was no free wifi in the rooms - although you could log on to the hotel's wifi for nothing in both the lobby and the main dining room. We were travelling with a 89 year old with mobility problems and the hotel was very helpful with this, providing a room with easy, same level access close to the dining room. They also readily sent a golf buggy to take her to the beach club. The club was excellent with comfortable loungers and frequent (free) refreshers of iced water, fruit and ice cream. The hotel is based round a tin theme with lots of quirky features including interesting sculptures throughout the hotel and the grounds. The grounds are beautiful with 3 very good swimming pools, one being for adults only. The food is good if somewhat pricey compared to the many restaurants along the beach. An excellent buffet breakfast was included in our room rate. Nai Yang beach is lovely. Although near the airport there is little or no airport noise and it is one of the quieter beaches in Phuket with - mercifully - no banana boats, jetskis etc - just a few boats coming and going. Our room rate was about double to that we paid on our first visit but was still reasonably good value given the facilities offered by the hotel. We were however taken aback to find from the hotel website that some nationalities eg Russians are offered cheaper rates. We were however advised that as second time visitors we will get additional privileges on our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05