Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1123 reviews

753 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Natalia K. Couples Russia, May 2, 2011
just amazing!

amazing villa with swimming pool, great food,personnal
9
we did not want to leave - everything was great! only thing -location - it is in the north, a bit far from patong and etc, and taxis use this putting very high prices.
Report this review
Tina C. Couples Australia, April 24, 2011
Very friendly hotel

Best valued hotel in Phuket
9.7
We were upgraded to a room that had its own massage room! It had a huge spa right next to our bed and the whole room is very extravagant. Definitely the best I've ever stayed at. Everything about this hotel was excellent. The only thing it didn't have is views. It didn't have a great view because of where it was located. We kept on getting lost because it wasn't the easiest hotel to get around. The food was excellent although a bit pricey from a Thai standard...
Report this review
Li-Ching W. Families with young children France, April 22, 2011
Design hotel with friendly service

The hotel and rooms are well designed and with attention to details
8
The hotel has several pools, bars and restaurants and it offers good variety of cuisines and activities. The hotel also has an easy access to a small village and public beach. I would surely recommend this hotel, but go for villa or suite.
Report this review
Li-Ching W. Families with young children France, April 22, 2011
Loverly hotel

Easy access to beach
8
we really like the hotel and rooms - stylish and warm with very helpful staff. we enjoy very much dinner on the beach set up by the hotel. the hotel is on the west side of the island and has spectacular sunset. having drinks and dinner on the beach, enjoying the evening breeze... that's what we need for a relaxing vacation.
Report this review
Rapeeporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 22, 2011
Great Hotel with Great Hospitality

the design is just awesome! love it so much!
9
I was falling in Love with the hotel at the first time i saw it on the web. Even great that when i got there. With all the facilities, i gave them 99% great but on the last day The Iron board was falling on my finger and my nail flip out half way.. It was really hurt! The hotel should check all the equipment every time when they makeup the room. Cause this thing shouldnt happen on the five star hotel. Still Awesome anyway! Pearl
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Old Town is great!
Report this review
Marina L. Couples Brazil, April 16, 2011
Quirky design and great location

Decoration in the room, fans on the ceiling, breakfast in the restaurant
8.3
Our room was very impressive, with unusual industrial decoration. The food at the breakfast was very good and with a wide selection. The only setback was the checkin and checkout where the people working seemed to need an unusually long amount of time to go about their checks etc. One of our friends waited more than 30 minutes to get the key to her room upon checkin.
Report this review
John S. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2011
Great Resort

fantastic design, great rooms
9
This was a fantastic resort with great attention to detail and a very attentive staff. It rained for several days during our stay and yet we still managed to stay busy as the resort features many different bars and venues - one of which has pool tables!
Report this review
Toshiya Y. Families with older children Japan, March 27, 2011
The hotel was so impressive!

Interior, breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
We have stayed 3 nights. The hotel was very impressive and never experienced before. Beach in front of the hotel is shallow and clean.
Report this review
Carsten T. Couples Norway, February 14, 2011
Super fresh hotel

Nice hotel area
8.7
Super fresh hotel very close to Naiyang beach (200m). It's difficult not to enjoy your stay here. Expensive, but happy to have experienced this hotel. You have everything from fitness centre to swimming pools and in room dining. Free internet in the lobby. All this in a beautiful hotel area. Breakfast with an enormous variety of food. This is a very modern stylish hotel!
Report this review
Urban D. Families with young children Slovenia, February 13, 2011
Excellent resort.

close to the airport (but quiet), cleanliness, close to the nice beach
9.7
We were placed in family suite, 2 adults and 2 childreen. Very nice room, with all you need, including free wireless internet. At the reception you may find as well conditioned computer room with free internet. You may find 3 pools in resort, two of them only for adults. Staff was friendly. The only remark I would say is price of food. Breakfast is included, but for lunch and dinner you have to pay extra. And that is expensive. You can find at least five restaurants on the beach which cost you approximatelly one fourth of the price in Hotel. And offer of that restaurants is standard thai.
Hotel Feature Tip: In close vicinity there are actualy no shops. One a few of them. Nice restaurants on the beach, samo bars as well. But if you look place for party, you should look some other places. Distance to Patong by taxi is approximatelly 40 minuts away, price one way 700 Baht (17 EUR)
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 753 reviews Next page
Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07