or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Antonia L. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2009
Indigo Pearl

Helpful staff Decor
8
We received a great welcome on arriving at the hotel. The decor is very cool and the room nicely sized with all necessary amenities. However, the hotel restaurants were expensive. Recommend the beach side restaurants nearby which weren't. The greatest problem we found with the hotel is that it was very large and often it was difficult to find your way around eg from bedroom to reception.
Restaurant Tip: Definitely go to Siam restaurant nearby - great value and service
Tim R. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2009
Fantastic Hotel

Location close to airport. Luxury hotel.
8.3
We stayed in a plantation villa (free upgrade via Agoda) which was absolutely fantastic. The room was very well decorated, the bed really comfy and the hotel in general was superb.
Restaurant Tip: Go outside onto the beach for great sunset drinks and meals. Savoey Restaurant serves excellent food. Dont be put off by slightly ramshackle look!
Carmella L. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2009
Amazing breakfast

Breakfast, architecture, gym
7
After finding bugs in the first room, we were promptly upgraded and the new room was flawless. There was a lovely little kitten who was always around for a cuddle. I enjoyed the look of the hotel as it was very unique. I very much enjoyed the fitness staff and would recommend the complimentary classes. Especially the Thai language class. Breakfast time was the best and I spent some of my best time there. Yum! I didn't dine here any other time as the prices were outrageous. Go the the places on the beach. The DJ Mat, in Rebar was also top notch. Thanks for a wonderful visit Mat, Darren, and Graad.
Philip C. Couples Germany, October 29, 2009
absolutely stunning and beautiful resort !

amazing rooms, beautiful and stunning resort with very friendly staff. Everything is clean. Breakfast is huge ... so far one of the best hotels we´ve stayed in Thailand
10
very cool design elements in the entire hotel ... quite nice !
Travel tip: just outside the hotel are local food stands on the beach. Nothing more beautiful than a dinner directly on the beach.
Paul K. Couples Australia, October 27, 2009
Indigo Pearl Oct 09

The resort is beautifully kept and very comfortable. The staff are friendly without being obtrusive and little touches abound, like the lighting of mosquito coils at dusk. Although the resort houses many guests, the layout is so clever that you would never know. There are quite a few excursion options so you can be as active or as inactive as you like. Breakfast runs to 11am so you can fill up and skip lunch.
9
We had a wonderful stay at the Indigo Pearl, It was a luxurious,relaxing break. The resort is nice and close to the airport (but not too close!) but is a good 40 minutes from Central and Patong if you like to shop. However the hotel has a shuttle service that is very comfortable. Beach is lovely to walk on but not great for swimming. However the 3 pools at the resort are magnificent. Restaurants at the resort are a little pricey by Thai standards ($60-$100 depending on liquor) but there is plenty of good quality cheap food on the beach outside (we paid between $12 and $25 for 2 people). Stick to the seafood though; meat is not their specialty. Indigo is a real couples retreat in a quiet area and we would definately recommend it to anyone looking to relax.
Shopping Tip: Skip Patong shopping and get the shuttle to Central. There are good department stores and Western outlets, as well as local goods.
Sarah W. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2009
Amazing!

Design of the whole resort. Upgrade to a private garden room when the rooms we had booked were unavailable. Food was lovely there.
10
This is a stunning hotel. It's all based around tin mining, which was common in that area. The design has been thoroughly thought out down to every last detail. From the flaming torches set in tin sculptures to the base of the cutlery handles which looked like spanners, nothing has been overlooked. There are several pools dotted around the resort so it's always possible to find somewhere quiet or noisier to sit, depending on your preferences. The resort also has a selection of restaurants in which to eat. Given a return visit, I would probably give the grill a miss; it seemed quite pricey for the quality of the food. The Thai restaurant there was lovely with a great atmosphere and fab food. Even the entrance is amazing; you walk in over a little bridge crossing a pond. Book in advance for this though - they only do one sitting an evening and it's a small restaurant, so it fills up fast. A must visit hotel - it's spectacular!
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a map - the resort is huge and easy to get lost in!
Erin K. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2009
Excellent for a Night Before a Flight

Proximity to the airport, pool, wide range of choices for dining, decor, room amenities.
9
The Novotel was a perfect choice for our one-night stay before a long flight back home. We had spent the previous 5 days in Phuket and were able to take the free shuttle to the hotel. The lobby is a grand and welcoming space. The check-in process was involved and therefore a bit slow, but once we got to our room, we were quite pleased. The decor is modern, and the amenities are great. We especially liked the pre-packaged toothbrush and paste, which we ended up taking in our carry-on luggage the next day to use on the plane. For lunch, we ordered room service and got nearly everything we ordered. Everything was reasonably priced, though, and the staff member who delivered the meal was very polite. The hotel pool is large and well-kept, and is a nice place to spend some time relaxing. There are many options for dining at the Novotel. We tried the Chinese cuisine restaurant and were not disappointed. Overall, this hotel is excellent value for the money and perfect for a night near the airport.
Sabrina J. Couples Australia, October 23, 2009
Indigo Pearl....a true 5 star experiance

*extremly friendly staff - everyone you passed greeted you with a smile and hello *excellent service - the hotel catered to how every need and were very prompt *Facilities - a great choice of places to eat and drink in the hotel * Pearl Bed Suite - was just GORGEOUS! Attention to detail was amazing
10
My partner and i spent 3 nights in the Pearl Bed Suite and we had the best time! I was a little unsure about the resort as it was only 10 minutes from ther airport. We were picked up in a lovely black Indigo Pearl van and taken to the hotel with complimentary cool towl and bottle water. The resort is MASSIVE with so many choices of places to eat (all are excellent) and 3 pools....two of which are just for adults. We spent most of our time just enjoyingt the resort but i do recommend going out to the beach and eating at one of the little huts there....we had fresh lobster caught that day..YUM! The only down side is that the beach is dirty and not the crystal clear waters i though we would find....this is in fact the case across all of Thailand....even Phi Phi Island where they shot THE BEACH was covered in rubbish...such a shame. Apart from that i would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a 5 star resort experiance
Restaurant Tip: dont be afraid to eat at one of the huts on the beach....the people are friendly and the foos is really good
Matthew P. Families with young children United States of America, October 22, 2009
Cool Hotel

beautiful design, great breakfasts, lovely pool, good location,
9
We had a great time at Indigo Pearl. Loved hanging out at the pool and the beach with our toddler, loved getting a massage on the beach. Great beachside seafood restaurants in the village. Only problem is that they tried to tell us numerous times that the Plantation Villa wasn't big enough for a baby cot and so we needed to upgrade to a more expensive room. There was plenty of space for the cot and by insisting we eventually got housekeeping to set it up for us. They also really should have more racks for wet swimsuits and towels to dry on.
Travel tip: Seafood restuarants are yummy and so much cheaper than the resort!
Brian K. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2009
WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!

AMAZING ROOM! AMAZING BREAKFAST BUFFET! AMAZING GROUNDS!
10
We were in Thailand for 1 month on a moderate-budget honeymoon from New York and our last hotel before returning to Bangkok was the Indigo Pearl and it was AMAZING!!! We loved every second and were so sad to leave. The value was amazing and it was by far the nicest hotel we stayed in in Thailand and probably ever. It is modern and you don't really feel like you are in Thailand when you stay here, but we had stayed in all kind of places and our big splurge on luxury here really paid off. We booked a room with an upgrade through Agoda and then didn't get that room, but got an additional upgrade since we told them it was our honeymoon, plus a complementary bottle of sparkling wine, a fruit plate and delicious chocolate mini cakes. They have a great follow the happy hour plan so you can get discounted drinks for a few hours each afternoon/evening by visiting the different bars. Although we didn't really make it to do that. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET is GREAT!!! So great that you can skip lunch and just have an early dinner. Everything you could want. And high quality. Plus it is included! Originally we wanted to go to another beach and see the sights of Phuket, but once we checked in we decided not to go anywhere, plus the taxis were VERY expensive, like 1500 baht for 20 mins. The upside of that is that airport is very close only 150 baht to get to the airport and only about 5 mins or so. We would go back. Great hotel.
Restaurant Tip: To save some money and have a more festive and authentic thai meal head out of the resort and cross the road and visit one of the handful-dozen beach front restaurants offering delicious fresh seafood at decent prices. Just go to the bathroom before you head over there because these places don't seem to have toilets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02