My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Hotel Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
966 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Anine D. Couples Australia, September 11, 2009
Honeymoon bliss!

This hotel is absolutely stunning! There are very few other words that can be used to describe it. Roses on the bed, beautiful oils burning in an oil burner and complimentary champagne! We were very spoilt here staying in a private pool pavilion – and yes we used the pool lots!
9.3
This hotel really is beautiful. It’s not very traditional, but amazing in its own right. We thoroughly enjoyed spending our days enjoying the complimentary DVDs and our nights swimming to whenever it took our fancy! Could not have been happier with our stay!
Restaurant Tip: Hotel prices are hotel prices, so we stepped out of the hotel and onto the beach to a little bar called “Mr Kobi’s Bar” on Nai Yang beach where Malee makes THE BEST tiger prawns. Spot Lulu the dog who will sit quietly at your feet in the sand. Mr Kobi can tell you how she saved his life during the tsunami. Try the Mr Kobi bucket!
Stephen L. Couples Australia, September 9, 2009
Paradise

Gorgeous Rooms, great showers, outside bathtub, beautiful pools.
8.3
The Indigo Pearl is one of the most beautiful resorts I have ever stayed in. The rooms are absolutely gorgeous, big beautiful beds, awesome showers, great service. The bathtub on the balcony is also fantastic. The pools at the resort are all fantastic and there is an adults only pool for those who don't want to be bothered by children. The food is alittle steep compared to other places in Phuket but overall it is awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't bother with the beach outide, stay inside the resort and use the pools!
Steven M. Couples France, September 8, 2009
Indigo Pearl - a gem in phuket

- amazing design - great breakfast buffet - very good service - very clean - best pools
9
We stayed 3 nights in september on our honeymoon in Thailand. We stayed in a Plantation Villa, which was very clean with a very nice, although not too intimate bathroom, but that actually added to the atmosphere of the room. Service was very good, while still being relatively discreet. The adult pools are fantastic, with nice poolside service. Amazing oversized towels! The beach club is also nice but the beach is unfortunately one of the dirtiest we've seen. Indigo Pearl is best if you want to stay in the resort itself. Good kitesurfing conditions on Nayang Beach.
David S. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2009
Indigo Pearl

Very nice rooms. Great staff. Nice restaurants. Cheap restaurants and bars nearby on the beach. Lot of kite boarding schools on the beach. Not too busy, nice place just to chill out.
8.7
The rooms were great. we didnt have a large room, but it was large by hotel standards and nicely appointed. And for those rainy days there were sufficient T.V. channels. As always in Thailand the staff were great and very helpful and there was no language barrier. In fact there appeared to be a lot of foreign staff there. The Hotel also gave us a nice anniversary gift of chocolates and a fruit basket! It was great having 3 pools ,especially a kid free one! It did appear though that families were enjoying the main pool though. Breakfast at the hotel was also very good. The surrounding area was great, away from the hustle of Patong, it was like being in a small village, with a few restaurants and bars on the beach, but only a 20-30 min drive from Patong if you want a night out. I would recommend this place to anyone just wanting to chill out and anyone wanting to try wind surfing, kite boarding or surfing.
Restaurant Tip: 5 min walk from the hotel there's a great little restaurant called Batik. got to the hotel entrance by the beach and turn left. Another couple of nice cheap places to the right, also 5 min walk were Saveoy (next to Le Le's pizza) and Octopus.
Philip B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2009
Great weekend

Good service / helpful staff. The hotel theme was done very well with attention to detail. Also have an adults only pool area.
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl very much. The hotel is perfectly located for us, because we were there primarily to kitesurf and relax. (Nai Yang is the most popular beach for kitesurfers during the mid year when the westerly winds are blowing, there are also two schools/shops on the beach) Just outside the hotel there are a quite a few simple restaurants and bars along the beach with cheap food and drinks. The hotel provides a shuttle service to Patong (The shopping, and nightlife ‘heart’ of Phuket), which is about 40 minutes away. In summary, it’s a very nice hotel with good service, but its remote location may not be for everyone.
Kevin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2009
Good Standard and quality close to airport

Good Standard and quality close to airport after long flight
8.3
Good Standard and quality close to airport after long flight. The attention to detail, service and traditional Thai greeting were well received.
Jasmina S. Couples Australia, September 5, 2009
Indigo Pearl Hotel

The Food was great everywhere at the hotel.
9.3
I absolutely loved the Indigo Pearl. It was a beautiful resort, we were given an upgrade and the service was great. The food at the restaurants was 1st class, especially at Rivet where I had one of the best meals. The tapas at Rebar were also fantastic and I found even the room service and pool side snacks were delicious. I really could not fault any of the food there, and I Love Food.
Restaurant Tip: You definitely have to dine at Rivet if you stay at the Indigo Pearl, or enjoy cocktails and tapas at Rebar.... or do both, start at Rebar then move downstairs to Rivet!!
Naoki W. Business travelers Japan, September 5, 2009
Great place to stay in Puhket

This is the hotel that offers what you can think of as what the good resort hotel should be.
9.7
The resort is located only 10 minutes from the airport, and is very easy to access. The buffet breakfast offers the various choices/varieties. Overall, it was a quite good place to stay for the money.
Linzi H. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 2, 2009
New parent's first mini break

Great theme, adults only pools, comfortable pillows and bed. Good breakfast.
7.3
We chose the Indigo Pearl as our first break away with our six week old baby as the distance from the airport to the resort was very short (as new parents we were slightly nervous of travelling very far by road). We were very pleased with the resort. There was plenty of attention to detail and small touches that made our stay pleasant - we requested a baby cot which was placed in our room along with a little toy and baby products such as talc, baby lotion, wash etc. The only downside to our stay was that there was no hot water in our room on an evening - this seems to be an ongoing issue with the hotel. A staff member told us that the entire block doesn't have hot water and we ended up having to pack our things and move rooms for our third night which was a big hassle especially as we were very settled and moving with a six week old baby was extra difficult. Breakfast was very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is very little to do within walking distance of the hotl. There are a few bars/restaurants otherwise it's a very quiet place to relax and unwind. If you are looking for shopping and a buzzy atmosphere it would be best to stay somewhere more central.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2009
The right weekend break

Location, facilities and the friendly staff. The design which you absorbed without it hitting you in the face.
10
We arrived in the rain and the dark and entered what appeared to be a triumph of design over hotel reality but this is Thailand and this is Indigo Pearl. It all worked, all of the time!. Please take care, the cocktails are wicked and dinner on a Saturday night will become the benchmark by which you judge all other dinners and they will be a very poor second. Would I come back ? Yes because it was heaven and No because memories even of heaven can play tricks on us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05