or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1064 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2010
beautiful 5 star vacation resort

Just amazingly beautiful and relaxing. Excellent staff, especially at the 3 pools, beach and restaurants. This hotel is NOT near the hustle and bustle of the main city so most of our time was on site. Only 15 min from airport in a taxi.
9
We got a great deal off season. It was a bit hotter BUT: we started our day at a huge buffet breakfast, moved to the ocean (resort is large so it is a walk or you can ask for a golf cart ride). Got a 10 us dollar massage from a local lady every morning. Hotel has a wonderful spa if you prefer an upgrade to my 10 dollar beach massage. Around 12 noon it got hot moved to the adult pool (water is cooler) drank at the swim up bar had lunch there. Night went to the Thia restaurant in the hotel (make reservations ahead) or out on to the beach to a local restaurant. Back to the very nice room (make sure you upgrade off the bottom floor or people can look in unless you close the heavy curtains preventing any sunlight in the morning). One day we got the concierge to book us a day in Phi Phi 100 us dollars each to snorkel and look around on a 20 passenger power boat.(worth it!) book ahead. It was great!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do try to do at least a day trip to Phi Phi from the hotel. Hotel will arrange it for you if you do it ahead of time. / Do eat at the Thia restaurant on site. IF you find the hotel drinks to be too expense or not strong enough do go out to the beach on the right side of the resort and shop at the convenience store. also at that spot you can have suits etc. made.
Karla G. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2010
Fab fusion of modern and luxury

Interior design, landscaping, comfort and service.
9.3
This is our third trip to Indigo Pearl and we have now stayed in a standard Kelly Quarters, larger Kelly Quarters, Plantation Villas and Private Garden Villa. If you are looking at a Plantation Villa, get a larger Kelly Quarters instead(on request), a good deal bigger. The Private Garden Villa was beautiful too. The modern warehouse/industrial feel mixed with vibrant colour and luxury works really well. Food excellent as was the service and I would not hesitate to go back again if visiting Thailand again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would hire a car or get local transport, cost of trips a little expensive, but very comfortable.
Derrik H. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2010
Best Place to Stay in Phuket

great location on phuket, best beach on phuket which was not over crowded but still had a few restaurants and bars, the hotel had
9
Best hotel to stay at in Phuket! Great beach sceen and very clean beach. The hotel had great details and felt like a very modern thai hotel. The grounds were beautiful and even though it's close to the airport you can't hear the planes at all! Also it's closer to Phuket Town and Patong if you want to go into town then the JW Marriot or other hotels futher north.
Derrik H. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2010
Best Place to Stay in Phuket

Close to aiport but no noise or anything from the airport and we loved the bars and food on the beach.
9
We really enjoyed staying at the Indigo Pearl during our Honeymoon. We loved the beach by the Indigo Pearl and even though the hotel wasn't directly on the beach it wasn't a problem at all it's litterally 20 feet away from the beach and you just have to cross the street (no big deal!). Would be the first hotel we booked if we came back to Phuket.
Simone M. Couples Australia, May 12, 2010
Utterly amazing

Friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms, excellent design, beautiful location.
8.7
We were absolutely blown away by Indigo Pearl. The staff were incredible, the location is peaceful and serene and the design of the hotel is mind boggling. We stayed in one of the plantation pavillions and it was well worth the extra money. It had a stunning outdoor bath and rain shower - so great for those hot steamy nights. A real highlight was the meal that we had at Black Ginger. Such a special night. You'd be hard pressed to find a cooler place to stay in Phuket.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you splurge on a dinner at Black Ginger. We'll never forget it.
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2010
Awesome!

Quiet, great service, friendly staff, good food and spa.
8.3
I would recommend Indigo Pearl for its peaceful surroundings, great restaurants along the beach and its wonderful staff. This is an excellent resort if you are looking for a quiet retreat. The only minus for me is getting to the city area as it is about 45 minutes away. The beach comes alive at night when the restaurants and bars open. Interesting mix of locals and tourists in this little enclave.
Rodney P. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2010
wow

5 stars, a perfect way to end my 2 week vacation, close to airport.
10
food was great,total relaxation
Francis H. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2010
Indigo Pearl

Beautiful location, quality staff and near the beach and airport.
8
5 star hotel with 8 bars/resteruants on site and close to the beach. Very nice (if expensive) Thia resturant called the Black Ginger that is on a lake . Book in advance if you want a table though as its small and exlusive so liked to be full. 5 minutes by car form the airport so if u have a early flight its very convient. Hotel even does u a breakfast box if u have to leave before breakfast is served.
Gina L. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2010
great experience at indigo!

- interior design was fabulous. - service level were great. everyone was attentive - air-conditioning in the room was cold and functioning well. - the hotel has a back access to the local village by the beach which has an array of convenience store, restaurants, bars and massage services.
8.7
On an overall basis, i had a reat time at the indigo. The hospitality and decor was out of this world. breakfast was also yummy and sufficient!
Travel tip: if you intend to move around from the hotel to patong beach or phuket town, i would suggest that you rent a car or motorbike to go around the island or be prepared to spend a bomb on local taxis fares!
Sophia H. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2010
Must Stay

Nice beach, nice room, nice food, nice pool, nice people
9.7
I love this hotel. Thumbs up for the design, service, beach, and facilities. We stayed in Plantation Villa which is owesome, nice outdoor bathtub and unique standing shower. The lap pools was fantastic. Too bad we only stayed for one night; not enough time to make use of all the facilities though but will definately be back again!!
Restaurant Tip: Along Nai Yang beach there is a nice restaurant, Octopus Restaurant, a must try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04