Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1083 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1083)
Sort by:
Amy C. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2010
Spoiled for 4 days...

art/beauty of the decor, tons of things to do at the resort, and the breakfast buffet
10
We enjoyed the location of this hotel. If you want the city/shopping/busyness of Phuket Town, don't stay here. This place is located near a small strip of local businesses, the beach, natural beauty, and that's about it. The resort makes up for being located in the middle of "nowhere". They have tons of activities available on-site... Canoeing, biking, pool tables, cooking classes, 3 pools, spa, exercise classes (at their extremely nice gym), and most of these things are free! Out on the street you can also get kite-surfing classes from local businesses... A must-do in the windy season. My favorite parts of the Indigo Pearl are 1) the breakfast buffet. I've never seen anything like it! Also, 2) the art in this place is amazing. We'd spend an hour or two just walking the grounds looking at the fountains, sculptures, paintings, architecture... it's really an artist's mecca! The staff were always helpful and attentive. They covered all the little, unexpected things too. And, they don't nickel-and-dime you for things. Just about everything is included. Free wi-fi in lobby and at the restaurant where they serve breakfast. I really have NO complaints. Totally a must-stay in Phuket!
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the local restaurants out on the road by the beach. Much cheaper and still great food.
Joseph T. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2010
Indigo Pearl

Proximiy to beach, National Park & airport. Secluded from crowd.
7.7
This is our third stay at the hotel within two years. We like that the hotel is fairly secluded away from the main tourist areas. The staff at the restaurants, pool & the Beach Club are always helpful and friendly. Our trip is to relax & chill and find that quite hard to do when we are constantly exposed to second-hand smoke at the Beach Club & Adult Pools simply because there is a lack of designated Smoking and Non-Smoking Areas.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring insect repellent
Olivier H. Couples France, July 12, 2010
Hip Hotel

very close to airport and far from the masses, design, comfort, huge
9.3
Great place for a romantic getaway, far from the sleazy side of phuket and very close to airport making it and ideal base for weekends or short trip. The beach is not too nice for swimming but the many pools of the hotel compensate. There are a few restaurants near the hotel including a few ones on the beach.
Antonios S. Couples Greece, July 10, 2010
a relaxing experience

the swimming pools were very beautiful
7
i believe that the hotel should have a free shuttle bus to Patong and provide better option for hiring a car. taxi in Phuket is very expensive so if someone does not wont to spend his time at the hotel he needs to more options in his transport.
Travel tip: go only if you wont to relax but not more than a few days
Chris O. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 9, 2010
Indigo Pearl Hotel

Unbelievable service and attention to detail.
9
Shareen T. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2010
Not bad but was expecting more

We liked fact that it was close to airport.
6.7
Room service food wasn't as good as some of the reviews had led us to expect. We had dinner the first night at Black Ginger. Food was pretty alright although the stewed banana in coconut sauce wasn't to our liking. We stayed at a Plantation Villa. I was expecting it to be better in terms of having more touches of luxury and comfort.
Masako I. Groups Japan, July 4, 2010
Indigo Pearl Hotel

SPA was great, the whole presentatioon is good.
9.7
very pleasant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: should spend at least a whole day in the hotel.
Hailuat Y. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2010
Nice Escape

Amazing grounds, great pools, landscaping, scenery, nice seclusion from the rest of Phuket.
8.3
Indigo Pearl was a great resort with beautiful grounds. The place was massive and we took many walks around the resort. With a small child she had many interesting natural things to look at and explore. The best part was the main pool, really great waterfall and shaded area.
Hailuat Y. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2010
Great reservation...I mean, resort.

Amazing grounds, great pools, landscaping, scenery, nice seclusion from the rest of Phuket.
8.7
Don't get me wrong, this place was really great. If you're looking to relax, unwind, be in a place that's easy to get to (both Phuket and the short 10 min car ride from the airport), then this is an amazing place. We live in Thailand so have taken many many short weekend trips to different resorts. This place was beautiful, and the huge resort made it interesting for walks around. The main pool (there are 3) was really nicely landscaped with a waterfall coming out of a huge tree that provided nice shade too. The beach was raked clean every day and fairly standard for Phuket - warm water, nice sand, but not the spectacular, majestic scenery of some of the other beaches. It was a great stay, but I wouldn't recommend it for more than 4-5 days or so. It is really secluded, meaning, there are very few choices of restaurants to walk to outside of the resort. Not a horrible thing, but sometimes you just want a change of scenery.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a walk around at night, the lighting they use really changes the scenery.
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2010
wonderful stay

very special environment
9.7
It is one of the memorable stay in me and my girlfriend's travel journal. We came Indigo Pearl for holiday as well as pre wedding photo shooting. The exotic environment and fancy room design gave me lots of inspiration. we got a private bungalow kind room, with open space for sun bath and bathing. There is also a open space shower place, very nice. Breakfast is so rich and choice are divest. recommend for any kind of traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02