My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Vince T. Couples Australia, October 20, 2009
Indigo Pearl Hotel

Everything about this place was a exceptional!
10
What an unbelievable hotel. From the moment we stepped into the lobby [which is spectacular], to walking through the grounds to our room, it was just bliss. An immaculate hotel, our Plantation room was so luxurious, the bed was so comfortable. Little touoches like the fragrance of the oil burner, the outside bath, the classy design of the rooms - it all was perfect. And OMG, the pools were terrific, expecially the adult infinity pools. Also provided a vast choice for breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Dinner at one of their restaurants, Black Pearl, was a treat. Food was terrific and the ambience was brilliant. A little pricey, but that's to be expected. All of the restaurants on the beach nearby were perfectly delicious and so cheap.
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2009
One of the Nicest Hotels In Phuket

Location to the Beach, Contemporary Design, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Fantastic Rooms
9.7
Stayed here in Oct 09. Had a fantastic time! Originally had a free upgrade to a plantation villa, which was lovely. However the bathroom was overlooked by some of the apartments, so we were moved to a thatched villa which had its own treatment room. It was lovely. The whole experience was relaxing and the staff were really attentive. We had breakfast at the hotel which was great, a really good selection. All other meals were taken on the beach in one of the restaurants that line the seafront. The food and hospitality was superb. This hotel is really near the airport but you don't actually hear any noise at all. It is also quite secluded. There are no shops and Phuket town is quite a distance. This didn't bother us as we were looking for something relaxing. Overall, a great place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't be afraid to try for a room upgrade. The staff are really helpful.
Christopher R. Couples Australia, October 19, 2009
Peaceful, relaxing, barefoot beach experience

A quality hotel in a peaceful beachside location. 5*
9
This resort is located only around 5-10 minutes from the airport and around 1/2 and hour away from the heavily populated tourist areas. The hotel and environs are excellent and very clean with quality fixtures. Some people however might not like the industrial style. The grounds are well vegetated and there are abudent birds, frogs etc on the grounds. There are three pools, one family and two adults, all of reasonable size and also a private area on the beack directly behind the hotel for guests. One small complaint was the lack of shade around the pools and the umbrellas used are not sun smart. (Ie you still get burnt sitting n the shade under them). The breakfast buffet was excellent with a wide range of eastern and western foods. We didn't eat other meals at the hotel as just out the back are a dozen or so cafes where you eat sittng on the sand on the beach. We tried around half of these and the food was always excellent and heaps cheaper than the hotel. There is no shopping or other tourist attractions nearby. Transport options are limited to the hotel van's or car/driver hire outside. Both are quite dear by Thailand standards. (If you are looking to party all night long, shop till you drop, ride jet ski's etc then don't stay here are none of these thngs are available and you should go to Patong). However if you want a peaceful quiet beach experience with a quality hotel this may be the place for you.
Rod A. Couples Australia, October 17, 2009
Relaxing stay at the Indigo Pearl

Spaciousness of the grounds and facilities, the lush tropical gardens, the layout of the resort buildings, the service by the staff and their politeness and courteousness, the breakfast area and the wonderful buffet breakfasts, the two adults-only pool and one for kids, the easy access to the beach and small beachside cafes, the design and decor of the Indigo Pearl resort, the gorgeous rooms, the close proximity to the airport (no travelling!!!), the quietness of the resort, the remoteness (in the sense it was away from all the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach).
9.3
We spent a week at the Indigo Pearl but it was so relaxing it felt more like two or three weeks. This was one of the best holidays we have had and it was due to the quality of the resort. We are already looking forward to coming back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The back exit of the resort leads directly to the beach and a host of small cafes. There are lovely sea breezes and it's quiet and relaxing. It's a nice play to send some time. The food here is good and very reasonably priced. Also, the massages are good and a bargain at 300 baht. Please don't be too eager to barter Thai people down in price. When you consider that the average Thai wage is 150-250 Baht a day, you really are paying very little for meals and massages. Also, car hire is reasonable at 1000 Bahts a day (including insurance) and it's easy driving on Thai roads. Unlike other Asian countries, Thai people are good drivers. We hired a car for a day and had a lovely time looking around. Drove to patong Beach and then across to Old Phuket Town. It was all so easy.
Kristian P. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2009
Great Hotel

The hotel staff are very very good , they are always on hand but remain far enough away not to disturb you. Three pools , two of which are adults only which is great for relaxing. Free water and fruit at the poolside. We stayed in a plantation villa which had the real wow factor. Definatley a five star hotel.
9.7
This hotel really had the wow factor. The rooms were amazing the staff really friendly. The hotel was quite busy when we went however it is so big that you did not feel that is was that busy. Only about a two minute walk to the beach front where you can eat and drink on the beach, or if you want five star you can eat in the hotel which accomodates for every taste, buffet breakfast had everything that you could want and the service was excellent
Restaurant Tip: Go to the beach and visit Mamma Mias and find ali who can sort anything out for you , to the left of Mr kobi bar is a small resteraunt with an old lady who does the cooking , the food was fantastic
Nathan N. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2009
fun resort

Staff: friendly, responsive, warm, knowledgable Room: cozy, clean, and practical Food: excellent breakfast buffet Beach: clean, clear water, quiet No mosquitoes!
8
My wife and I came to Phuket for our honeymoon. We stayed 2 nights at Indigo Pearl and 1 night at some boutique hotel in Patong. We should have stayed all 3 nights in Indigo. Patong was disappointing. For couples looking to relax, rest, tan, and enjoy each other, I definitely recommend this resort. If you're looking to go sight seeing and travel around phuket, this resort is quite far from everywhere else. The good thing is that it's near the airport. Overall, we really enjoyed Indigo Pearl. The friendly and warm staff really made our stay even more enjoyable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - negotiate round trip transportation fares early on. It'll save you the trouble of having to negotiate with tuk tuk taxi drivers in Patong
Patricia D. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2009
Indigo Pearl Resort, Phuket, October 2009

Gardens expansive and well kept, full of trees, flowers and wildlife.
8.3
Very quiet part of Phuket, do not expect any entertainment or reasonable restaurants outside of the complex. Buffet evening meals available most nights and quite good value, A La Carte also available. Three swimming pools available (two are adults only, thankfully). The Plantation Villa we stayed in made a big point of emphasising an outside bath, a complete waste of space. The bath must be integrated into the room.
Susan F. Families with young children New Zealand, October 12, 2009
Perfect Indigo Pearl

Great break in quiet yet funky resort away from crowds of Phuket. Perfect for those who want a quiet break with kids.
9.3
We heard about hotel through hip hotels webiste. It has a great design element, good in house restaurants, and good pools/gym. Had a nice quiet 5 day break with upgrade. Every nned for our baby was taken care of and level of thoughfulness was fantastic down to bath toys.
Restaurant Tip: The beach shack restaurants are good and cheap for a quick bite and cocktail to watch the sun go down
Fay P. Couples Australia, October 12, 2009
Exceptional

Architecture is entertainment in itself. Food would rival Sydney's best restaurants. Service was over and above. Great location for airport connections.
9.3
Indigo Pearl lived up to its 5 star rating in every way. The design aspect of the buildings is extraordinary and extends to the landscaping. We were only there one night, but enjoyed every aspect of the resort. Pools accommodate families, or adults only, beach access is easy, three levels of dining cater for all tastes/budgets. Service was exemplary. Go Agoda for this experience. Would highly recommend this hotel, especially if you want quick access to airport (10 mins) for departure/arrival.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Once you are on the beach you can have manicure,pedicure, massage courtesy of the locals while you lounge on the hotel deckchairs and sip a drink from the hotel beach bar. Fun
Rebecca N. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2009
Praise God for an amazing stay at Indigo Pearl!

Excellent service, beautiful and interesting rooms, lovely gardens, creative design, fantastic breakfast and tapas!
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Indigo Pearl tremendously! It was our romantic escapade! We loved the Plantation Villa! We believe it is the best deal! 65 square metres with 3 showers, indoor and outdoor. Excellent room design. Breakfast is super delicious! Waffles, crepes, pancakes, mangoes,pomelos and many other fruits. There are more than 10 kinds of pastries and lots of bread and cheeses. Discover more on your on! We loved the Rebar. The service was excellent. We had lovely tapas. The vegetable risotto balls with blue cheese and the chicken quesadillas totally exceeded our expectations. For every 2 tapas, you get a glass of wine for free. Indigo Pearl is serene and beautiful! Enjoy the adult pool! We would love to go there again! We have been telling our friends how wonderful Indigo Pearl is! It is only 5 to 10 minutes drive from Phuket airport and you don't hear the planes! Excellent if you have a late flight or very early flight! Do go and enjoy yourselves!
Restaurant Tip: Sadly, the restaurants along the beach ( 5 minutes walk from Indigo Pearl) were far below standard. Most of the food is either too salty or oily and we don't find the food especially cheap. The king prawns are too expensive! However, the squids and fish are lovely!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05