or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Erin K. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2009
Excellent for a Night Before a Flight

Proximity to the airport, pool, wide range of choices for dining, decor, room amenities.
9
The Novotel was a perfect choice for our one-night stay before a long flight back home. We had spent the previous 5 days in Phuket and were able to take the free shuttle to the hotel. The lobby is a grand and welcoming space. The check-in process was involved and therefore a bit slow, but once we got to our room, we were quite pleased. The decor is modern, and the amenities are great. We especially liked the pre-packaged toothbrush and paste, which we ended up taking in our carry-on luggage the next day to use on the plane. For lunch, we ordered room service and got nearly everything we ordered. Everything was reasonably priced, though, and the staff member who delivered the meal was very polite. The hotel pool is large and well-kept, and is a nice place to spend some time relaxing. There are many options for dining at the Novotel. We tried the Chinese cuisine restaurant and were not disappointed. Overall, this hotel is excellent value for the money and perfect for a night near the airport.
Sabrina J. Couples Australia, October 23, 2009
Indigo Pearl....a true 5 star experiance

*extremly friendly staff - everyone you passed greeted you with a smile and hello *excellent service - the hotel catered to how every need and were very prompt *Facilities - a great choice of places to eat and drink in the hotel * Pearl Bed Suite - was just GORGEOUS! Attention to detail was amazing
10
My partner and i spent 3 nights in the Pearl Bed Suite and we had the best time! I was a little unsure about the resort as it was only 10 minutes from ther airport. We were picked up in a lovely black Indigo Pearl van and taken to the hotel with complimentary cool towl and bottle water. The resort is MASSIVE with so many choices of places to eat (all are excellent) and 3 pools....two of which are just for adults. We spent most of our time just enjoyingt the resort but i do recommend going out to the beach and eating at one of the little huts there....we had fresh lobster caught that day..YUM! The only down side is that the beach is dirty and not the crystal clear waters i though we would find....this is in fact the case across all of Thailand....even Phi Phi Island where they shot THE BEACH was covered in rubbish...such a shame. Apart from that i would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a 5 star resort experiance
Restaurant Tip: dont be afraid to eat at one of the huts on the beach....the people are friendly and the foos is really good
Matthew P. Families with young children United States of America, October 22, 2009
Cool Hotel

beautiful design, great breakfasts, lovely pool, good location,
9
We had a great time at Indigo Pearl. Loved hanging out at the pool and the beach with our toddler, loved getting a massage on the beach. Great beachside seafood restaurants in the village. Only problem is that they tried to tell us numerous times that the Plantation Villa wasn't big enough for a baby cot and so we needed to upgrade to a more expensive room. There was plenty of space for the cot and by insisting we eventually got housekeeping to set it up for us. They also really should have more racks for wet swimsuits and towels to dry on.
Travel tip: Seafood restuarants are yummy and so much cheaper than the resort!
Brian K. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2009
WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!

AMAZING ROOM! AMAZING BREAKFAST BUFFET! AMAZING GROUNDS!
10
We were in Thailand for 1 month on a moderate-budget honeymoon from New York and our last hotel before returning to Bangkok was the Indigo Pearl and it was AMAZING!!! We loved every second and were so sad to leave. The value was amazing and it was by far the nicest hotel we stayed in in Thailand and probably ever. It is modern and you don't really feel like you are in Thailand when you stay here, but we had stayed in all kind of places and our big splurge on luxury here really paid off. We booked a room with an upgrade through Agoda and then didn't get that room, but got an additional upgrade since we told them it was our honeymoon, plus a complementary bottle of sparkling wine, a fruit plate and delicious chocolate mini cakes. They have a great follow the happy hour plan so you can get discounted drinks for a few hours each afternoon/evening by visiting the different bars. Although we didn't really make it to do that. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET is GREAT!!! So great that you can skip lunch and just have an early dinner. Everything you could want. And high quality. Plus it is included! Originally we wanted to go to another beach and see the sights of Phuket, but once we checked in we decided not to go anywhere, plus the taxis were VERY expensive, like 1500 baht for 20 mins. The upside of that is that airport is very close only 150 baht to get to the airport and only about 5 mins or so. We would go back. Great hotel.
Restaurant Tip: To save some money and have a more festive and authentic thai meal head out of the resort and cross the road and visit one of the handful-dozen beach front restaurants offering delicious fresh seafood at decent prices. Just go to the bathroom before you head over there because these places don't seem to have toilets.
Vince T. Couples Australia, October 20, 2009
Indigo Pearl Hotel

Everything about this place was a exceptional!
10
What an unbelievable hotel. From the moment we stepped into the lobby [which is spectacular], to walking through the grounds to our room, it was just bliss. An immaculate hotel, our Plantation room was so luxurious, the bed was so comfortable. Little touoches like the fragrance of the oil burner, the outside bath, the classy design of the rooms - it all was perfect. And OMG, the pools were terrific, expecially the adult infinity pools. Also provided a vast choice for breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Dinner at one of their restaurants, Black Pearl, was a treat. Food was terrific and the ambience was brilliant. A little pricey, but that's to be expected. All of the restaurants on the beach nearby were perfectly delicious and so cheap.
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2009
One of the Nicest Hotels In Phuket

Location to the Beach, Contemporary Design, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Fantastic Rooms
9.7
Stayed here in Oct 09. Had a fantastic time! Originally had a free upgrade to a plantation villa, which was lovely. However the bathroom was overlooked by some of the apartments, so we were moved to a thatched villa which had its own treatment room. It was lovely. The whole experience was relaxing and the staff were really attentive. We had breakfast at the hotel which was great, a really good selection. All other meals were taken on the beach in one of the restaurants that line the seafront. The food and hospitality was superb. This hotel is really near the airport but you don't actually hear any noise at all. It is also quite secluded. There are no shops and Phuket town is quite a distance. This didn't bother us as we were looking for something relaxing. Overall, a great place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't be afraid to try for a room upgrade. The staff are really helpful.
Christopher R. Couples Australia, October 19, 2009
Peaceful, relaxing, barefoot beach experience

A quality hotel in a peaceful beachside location. 5*
9
This resort is located only around 5-10 minutes from the airport and around 1/2 and hour away from the heavily populated tourist areas. The hotel and environs are excellent and very clean with quality fixtures. Some people however might not like the industrial style. The grounds are well vegetated and there are abudent birds, frogs etc on the grounds. There are three pools, one family and two adults, all of reasonable size and also a private area on the beack directly behind the hotel for guests. One small complaint was the lack of shade around the pools and the umbrellas used are not sun smart. (Ie you still get burnt sitting n the shade under them). The breakfast buffet was excellent with a wide range of eastern and western foods. We didn't eat other meals at the hotel as just out the back are a dozen or so cafes where you eat sittng on the sand on the beach. We tried around half of these and the food was always excellent and heaps cheaper than the hotel. There is no shopping or other tourist attractions nearby. Transport options are limited to the hotel van's or car/driver hire outside. Both are quite dear by Thailand standards. (If you are looking to party all night long, shop till you drop, ride jet ski's etc then don't stay here are none of these thngs are available and you should go to Patong). However if you want a peaceful quiet beach experience with a quality hotel this may be the place for you.
Rod A. Couples Australia, October 17, 2009
Relaxing stay at the Indigo Pearl

Spaciousness of the grounds and facilities, the lush tropical gardens, the layout of the resort buildings, the service by the staff and their politeness and courteousness, the breakfast area and the wonderful buffet breakfasts, the two adults-only pool and one for kids, the easy access to the beach and small beachside cafes, the design and decor of the Indigo Pearl resort, the gorgeous rooms, the close proximity to the airport (no travelling!!!), the quietness of the resort, the remoteness (in the sense it was away from all the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach).
9.3
We spent a week at the Indigo Pearl but it was so relaxing it felt more like two or three weeks. This was one of the best holidays we have had and it was due to the quality of the resort. We are already looking forward to coming back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The back exit of the resort leads directly to the beach and a host of small cafes. There are lovely sea breezes and it's quiet and relaxing. It's a nice play to send some time. The food here is good and very reasonably priced. Also, the massages are good and a bargain at 300 baht. Please don't be too eager to barter Thai people down in price. When you consider that the average Thai wage is 150-250 Baht a day, you really are paying very little for meals and massages. Also, car hire is reasonable at 1000 Bahts a day (including insurance) and it's easy driving on Thai roads. Unlike other Asian countries, Thai people are good drivers. We hired a car for a day and had a lovely time looking around. Drove to patong Beach and then across to Old Phuket Town. It was all so easy.
Kristian P. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2009
Great Hotel

The hotel staff are very very good , they are always on hand but remain far enough away not to disturb you. Three pools , two of which are adults only which is great for relaxing. Free water and fruit at the poolside. We stayed in a plantation villa which had the real wow factor. Definatley a five star hotel.
9.7
This hotel really had the wow factor. The rooms were amazing the staff really friendly. The hotel was quite busy when we went however it is so big that you did not feel that is was that busy. Only about a two minute walk to the beach front where you can eat and drink on the beach, or if you want five star you can eat in the hotel which accomodates for every taste, buffet breakfast had everything that you could want and the service was excellent
Restaurant Tip: Go to the beach and visit Mamma Mias and find ali who can sort anything out for you , to the left of Mr kobi bar is a small resteraunt with an old lady who does the cooking , the food was fantastic
Nathan N. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2009
fun resort

Staff: friendly, responsive, warm, knowledgable Room: cozy, clean, and practical Food: excellent breakfast buffet Beach: clean, clear water, quiet No mosquitoes!
8
My wife and I came to Phuket for our honeymoon. We stayed 2 nights at Indigo Pearl and 1 night at some boutique hotel in Patong. We should have stayed all 3 nights in Indigo. Patong was disappointing. For couples looking to relax, rest, tan, and enjoy each other, I definitely recommend this resort. If you're looking to go sight seeing and travel around phuket, this resort is quite far from everywhere else. The good thing is that it's near the airport. Overall, we really enjoyed Indigo Pearl. The friendly and warm staff really made our stay even more enjoyable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - negotiate round trip transportation fares early on. It'll save you the trouble of having to negotiate with tuk tuk taxi drivers in Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07