Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica Floral
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1123 reviews

753 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Paula R. Couples Spain, November 9, 2010
I just love this hotel

beautiful style, fantastic breakfast, away from the hussle of the South, very good facilities incl. gym and great pools, really nice toileteries
9
We stayed at the Indigo Pearl 2 years ago and really enjoyed our stay. The facilities are superb, the breakfast is excellent and the service is just right. Above all, I liked the well designed rooms both in terms of comfort and style. Last week, we decided to go back to the Indigo Pearl and we wondered whether the hotel would still match up to our high expectations after our fab stay 2 years ago. I am pleased to say it did and we had once more a fantastic, relaxing stay. I really believe this hotel offers good value for money having stayed in many other similar hotels in the South East Asia area.
Restaurant Tip: I suggest you buy lunch (if you stiill need it after the copious breakfast) and dinner at the beach instead of the hotel. The hotel restaurants are overpriced and not excellent. Equally, I recommend the Thai massages at the beach for 300THB.
Report this review
George T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2010
still the best

great service, best Thai restaurant, good beach
9
@nd time and still love the place. Best Thai resaurant, Black Ginger, service is most excelent. Tried the steak house,Tin Mine<(?) over cook my Wanyga steak 2 times. Finally gave up. waste. Would go back
Report this review
Mark N. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2010
Fabulous Hotel!

Rooms, design, service and food
8.7
Room : lovely, pay attention for every details. I love the shower and everything about the bathroom. The bed was very comfy. I will give 100 percent for rooms. It was clean and stuff really did the best job for it. It was more than I expect for. Food : Pricy but the food was so good both restaurant and the Tin mine also. Internet : It was bad for us even we both the internet wifi for in room use but it never work. We had to go in lobby to use it. Spa : Pricy over all I really like the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: almost far from the nightlife , good for someone who want to relax in the great hotel but far from everything
Report this review
Martin N. Couples Denmark, November 6, 2010
We love Indigo Pearl

Great room, beautiful hotel, peaceful location, and great service
9.7
We have stayed once before at Indigo Pearl, and we loved it so much that we decided to come back. Our second visit did not disappoint. The hotel is located in Nai Yang beach which is less touristy than many other places in Phuket. Our room was great with a large balcony,the gardens are incredibly beautiful and well kept, the design of the hotel is very interesting and thought through, the pools are great, the breakfast is extensive and delicious.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good and inexpensive restaurant at the beach.
Report this review
William H. Couples Australia, November 5, 2010
beautiful...everything in this hotel is beautiful

pearl bed room was awesome, services was exceptional as well
9.7
would absolutely come back again! was a great place to unwind and relax :)
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you have a gin henley in the cocktail bar, just before sunset ;)
Report this review
Peter G. Couples Australia, October 26, 2010
High quality hotel with excellent staff.

suite was spacious and well designed [themed].Food in Rivets Restaurant was high quality.
9.7
We were seeking a relaxing, resort style holiday and the Indigo Pearl met this reqirement in every way. The only negative was the best Restaurant [Rivets] and cocktail bar was closed on a Saturday night for a private wedding. The room service menu is first class [sourced from all the restaurants] and the adult pool near us was excellent and not over crowded .The rooms are unique in there fit-out,gimmicky but tastefully done .
Travel tip: Well worth a visit for someone not seeking the hastle of the sleazy bars etc.
Report this review
Rebecca G. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2010
lovely hotel

large rooms, spacious bathroom, mosquito coils already set on the balcony, great buffet breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
A great stay at the Indigo Pearl. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the setting is very pretty, and a lot of trees and plants between rooms created a feeling of privacy and not being in a large hotel . The Tin Mine restaurant is the best value, especially the buffet meals; the breakfast is exceptional. The only drawback to the Tin Mine was that there are no fans, so sometimes we chose not to eat there in the evenings just because it was too hot, not because of the choice of food, which was a shame. Otherwise, all other facilities were good, with extra touches like mosquito coils set out on the balcony, the room having a separate wardrobe space, dvd player in the room, etc.
Report this review
Joseph T. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2010
Great location!

Proximity to beach, away from the touristy area
6.7
We have been to this resort a few times simply because of its location away from the crowd. The rooms are adequate in size and fairly well-kept. Most staff at the restaurants, pools, beach club, gym and even the landscape maintenance are friendly and polite except for staff at the hotel lobby (front desk) who can certainly learn a thing or two from their other colleagues about hospitality! We had arranged for a hotel pickup from the airport 2 weeks prior to arrival via email confirmation but no one showed up that morning itself and after a 20 minute wait (even though the hotel is located less than 5 minutes away), we called and had to go through the whole process of explaining our situation. When hotel pickup did finally arrive, the person was neither apologetic not friendly. Not a good start to a week long vacation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring insect repellent for the beach (lots of sand flies)
Report this review
Peter C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2010
Architecturally designed resort

Design features atextend to te smallest details
8.7
Beautifully designed resort - spacious, architecturally designed rooms that mirror the theme of the resort,amazing grounds and gardens, cleanliness and service of a very high standard, fantastic buffet breakfast, great for honeymooners and others who wish to stay in and enjoy a fabulous suite and a quiet, private resort. However I felt that the resort is poorly located in terms of access to other more populated and attractive areas of the island. The very wet weather during my stay meant that we looked to do other activities like shopping - the hotel is a very long way from the action! ( yes I read this comment on other reviews before I booked - but did not appreciate just how far it was til I actually stayed there!) Its a 50 min journey to Patong and 50 minutes back - and the taxis are very expensive at Nai Yang as they have a captive market. The Nai Yang resort beach club isnt that inviting ( even by Asian standards the beach is not that good)
Travel tip: Beautiful resort - but located a long way from activity areas. Stay a only a few days and enjoy Indigo Pearl - 2 weeks is too long!
Report this review
David S. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2010
Wonderfully Relaxing Hotel

Funky, alternative architecture and features
8.7
Indigo Pearl is a lovely resort with several great features and eating options. The pool pavillions are gorgeous and provide a degree of tranquility and solitude. The resort restaurants are all high quality with great service and come highly recommended. Though as expected, many times more expensive than the local restaurants nearby!
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 753 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05