or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1041 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Pauline T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Excellent! I always go back to Indigo Pearl.

Room, pool bar and service
9.3
Always a good experience. But this time was exceptional because they upgraded us to a Pool Suite (as a Gold VIP member).
Leslie S. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Luxury in a Superb Location

Quality, gardens and decor
8.3
A wonderful hotel epitomising design and pleasant ambience. Friendly and attentive staff. Choice of swimming pools, including an adults only pool and separate children's pools. The décor and the landscaped gardens are just superb. I could not find any fault with this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Not far from the airport, near beautiful beaches and a National Park. I will definitely stay again if in Phuket.
Maggie W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Decent hotel but noisy aircon

Beach. Near local restaurants. Unique decor
6.7
The lobby was nicely designed with unique industrial accent. But as we made our way to our rooms through a very dark hallway, we realised how noisy the aircons were and they were right outside of the rooms. Breakfast was good with wide varieties of food. Pool area was just decent. nothing special and staffs need better grooming because the guy who served us had really long dirty nails. All and all is an average hotel. I don't think i will go back there.
Ian B. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
WONDERFUL

POSITION, ROOMS AND FACILITIES
9.7
VERY GOOD INDEED
Helen L. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Great!

Friendly staff, private beach area, close to the airport
9.3
Wantana T. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
One of the best premium hotel in phuket.

Everything is perfect. I will be back surely.
9.7
I travel a lot, especially in Phuket area. Indigo Pearl impressed me the most. Designs area unique not like other hotel. Room also have design in every detail and very comfortable. There is a walkway to the beach which is nice. Who said main pool is for kid? My girlfriend and I love it so much and we spend a lot of time there. There are many photograph spot if you like to take a shot because the whole hotel area is so beautiful.
Florian H. Couples Germany, April 14, 2014
fantastic

design of hotel, fantastic breakfast buffet, friendly staff
9.7
Gloria L. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
tranquil

tasteful design with an attention to detail, attentive staff, great location
10
one of the best holidays I ever had - loved the design of the hotel and their attention to details - even the smallest thing like the corners of the bed was well thought out and beautifully executed. Dining places within the hotel were very very well-designed. I loved the location of the hotel - you step out of the hotel and onto the beach - naiyang beach is very quiet, very tranquil. the beach where you can just sit and watch the world go by. beautiful.
Zhaodi T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Nice resort to stay in Phuket

Spacious room, great food, near to private beach
9
Will not mind to stay in Indigo Pearl again.
Craig T. Couples South Africa, April 7, 2014
Great weekend break

Location - 10 minutes from the airport, a short walk to the local village; landscaping of the property, styling and decor
7.7
Second stay at the Indigo Pearl. Very comfortable rooms, great layout of gardens and pools. Being able to walk a few minutes to the local restauarants and shops along the beach is great, as is the close proximity to the airport. Good breakfast, great cocktails at the pool bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01