arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

3.3 Chan C.
Hong Kong
July 11, 2015
Never Go again
big Hotel
Decor is very old, no toothbrush, room sevice very slow, when I call Front Desk send me Toothbrust ,it take twenty minutes furniture old, very dirty feeling The most important thing is ,very much mosquitoes in everywhere , even mosquito coils are not used. into a room there , the pool very much, my whole body mosquito bites

10 YEJING X.
China
July 01, 2015
Good
location, service, fancy
love it

10 YEJING X.
China
July 01, 2015
Good hotel
location, price, fancy
it's really good

8 Jessica C.
Australia
June 30, 2015
Peaceful oasis
quiet and romantic
we stayed for our honeymoon It was a really peaceful resort with adults pool several restaurants to dine at and activities and beach nearby We did a cooking class which was great fun The restaurants were really good we ate at 2 of them and they were reasonably priced It is close to the airport. But quite a drive to patong area if u want shops and nightlife Great resort to chill out and relax We also went to the massage by the beach which was along a row of restaurants with local and western snacks

10 mei Y.
China
June 24, 2015
love this hotel
nice and fashion big room, smell very good
wondefull, lovely, fashion comfortable nice hotel.

10 Angelo U.
United States
June 10, 2015
Fantastic
Quietness, beautiful rooms and grounds, great service

9 MATTHEW K.
United States
June 01, 2015
Great hotel
Quality of the facilities, food, and staff

5.3 Guoming K.
Singapore
June 01, 2015
Not value for money, expected more
Restaurant, empty beach, rustic design
Go straight to the points: 1. Frequent blackouts. The electricity runs on generators.. 2. There's a pungent smell from the shower water on my 3rd day. 3. Door to the balcony couldn't open.. faulty lock. 4. Wifi is not good, hardly got any connection in the room.. best spot may be at the lobby. When you do get wifi, it will be cut after 10 mins? 5. The fabrics on the furniture's are old and worn, they should change most of their fabrics. 6. Some of the lamps along the corridors are cheap bulbs, clearly replacing the "nicer, original" lamps. 7. They use a temporary water filter to clean the pool, and pool number 1 and 3 were closed for about 2 to 3 weeks.. I only got to enjoy pool 2, during my 5 days stay. Conclusion: I expected much more for the price I paid.. and at least the facilities should be of a minimum standard and quality.

9.7 Carmela B.
Philippines
May 31, 2015
Fantastic place
Staff were consistently kind and helpful. The way the hotel was built true to its "tin mine" motif is quite amazing. Location being just walking distance to a nice quiet beach is excellent.
Simply awesome!

8.7 Chin Q.
Malaysia
May 29, 2015
Charming & lovely
Customer service, hotel environment, Room
Been here in 2009 and now after 6 years, the hotel is still well maintained and the service level is even better. Hotel is charming with many small details that make it unique and special. Overall very comfortable stay in Indigo Pearl.