Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1171 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

edwin C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
beautiful artistic hotel
good facilities, tranquil hotel area.
have 2 nights stay at indigo pearl. it's a lovely hotel to stay, first thought it'll be at totally quite beach but later found there's plenty of beachside restaurant/cafe along the beach.
Reviewed February 12, 2011

Jeff J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Excellence all round
Design, layout, service, quiet
First class service and facilities across the board
Reviewed February 08, 2011

Douglas M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Lovely but overpriced resort
Safe, convenient, away from any human trafficking
Resort grounds were beautiful but it was very expensive.
Reviewed January 25, 2011

Sandy B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2011
Our Favorite Hotel in Phuket!
10 minutes for airport, fantastic food, great service, wonderful ambiance.
This is a great place if you want to go an unwind in Phuket. The beach is nice. Food fantastic, try the Black Ginger Thai Restaurant. The Rivet had great steak. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I've ever eaten (and it's included). Sometimes there is a barrier with English, but everything else outweighs the small inconvenience of communication issues. Lovely rooms, adult only pool with swim up bar! Outdoor showers/baths. Great signature smell of soaps, shower gels, etc. I brought some home and whenever I want to remember a happier quieter more relaxing time, I put some lotion on.
Reviewed January 24, 2011

Kenneth R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2010
Super Fantastic!!! 4th time there
Amazing grounds,Unique rooms,cool bars on Beach! Great Pools!!!
None
Just go and stay and relax and embrace the uniqueness of this Hotel Go to mama Mias for drinks at night!
Reviewed December 27, 2010

Lisa S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 15 nights in November 2010
Lovely hotel and excellent service
The pools are amazing
Tennis court conditions are terrible. The adult pool could have more space. It is always full because not enough sitting
We keep going back to this hotel because of the staff. They are wonderful in helping, they are so welcoming and do everything to make sure you have a great time there.
Reviewed November 29, 2010

adrian C. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2010
Top class resort
Super breakfast, great restaurants, 3 good pools,
a bit away from Phuket town if you want to visit
We stayed here for 7 nights in total and we had a fantastic stay. We just wanted somewhere where we could just totally relax and enjoy good food. Breakfast had great choice and was delicious. We tried all 3 restaurants and they were all excellent. It's a large resort and very well laid out. We stayed in the basic kelly quarter rooms which were perfectly adequate. Bed was one of the most comfortable i have ever stayed in. Altogether a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed November 23, 2010

William H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2010
beautiful...everything in this hotel is beautiful
pearl bed room was awesome, services was exceptional as well
nothing! enjoyed everything :)
would absolutely come back again! was a great place to unwind and relax :)
Reviewed November 23, 2010

Martin N. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
We love Indigo Pearl
Great room, beautiful hotel, peaceful location, and great service
The wifi isn't free
We have stayed once before at Indigo Pearl, and we loved it so much that we decided to come back. Our second visit did not disappoint. The hotel is located in Nai Yang beach which is less touristy than many other places in Phuket. Our room was great with a large balcony,the gardens are incredibly beautiful and well kept, the design of the hotel is very interesting and thought through, the pools are great, the breakfast is extensive and delicious.
Reviewed November 22, 2010

Denis S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in November 2010
Very nice property with very special staff
high quality, comfortable, very well managed team,very nice pools, relatively good food, close to the airport.
Far from the rest of Phuket, beach crowded and not welcoming, old TV sets and bad channel line up (not enough sport channels).
What makes staying at that property is the quality of the staff specially at Tin Mine, the main eating venue. The team there is very well managed and most efficient. The facilities of the property are also very good in general specially the pools. The gym could be bigger with more equipment. But overall it's a wonderful property that we will certainly return to.
Reviewed November 22, 2010