Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1079 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Poh H. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2009
WOW!

- Very near to Nai Yang beach - Cool Interior Design - Excellent Service
8.7
This is a huge hotel with 3 pools. It has quite hard to find the hotel. The staff were very polite and we were satisfied with the service provided. Breakfast was well prepared. There were a huge variety of food in the hotel. However, it was quite hard to find out villa when it was dark.Overall, I enjoyed my stay in Indigo Pearl and will definitely go back there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is a little far from Patong beach.
Kenny M. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2009
A wonderful time at this Hotel

Room was Outstanding,Room Service was great, the restaurant was Awesome.
9
Marcy Q. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2009
Loved the Indigo Pearl

3 restaurants, fitness facility, right on the beach, 5 minute drive from the airport, everything was extremely clean, and the staff was fantastic
9.3
This was a second honeymoon for my husband and I. I loved the service and politeness of the entire staff at the Indigo Pearl. We also used the spa services and they were great. You can get them cheaper on the beach but you do not get the ambience you do from the hotel spa. We did visit during monsoon season and it did rain a lot but it was defiantly worth the trip. I would defiantly recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Look into calling any attraction directly because it can be cheaper than going through the hotel.
Wendell H. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2009
Just right

This was the getaway we needed. The scenery was incredible, the food (both room service and the buffet at The Tin Mine) was incredible, and the service was remarkable.
9.7
When we stepped off the airport bus and walked down a dilapidated road, we were afraid of being the butt of a tourists' joke. However, once we walked past the gates of the Indigo Pearl we knew that we had found a veritable paradise. The staff was among the best I've ever encountered. Every time we returned to the room, there was a new surprise waiting for us. The bed was so comfortable and the large tub was incredibly relaxing. I cannot recommend it more. The only downfall was that I was in Phuket for only one night. Next time, we'll definitely stay longer.
Petikirige D. Couples Sri Lanka, September 21, 2009
Great Vacation - would do it again

proximity to the beach, exceptional guest service, Resort Decor and architechture,
9.3
We stayed at the Plantation Villas and the rooms were in excellent condition. Loved the decor and the proximity of the hotel to the Beach. There are few dining/Lunch places in the resort but the Local restauraunts such as Octupus, Mamamia were also great. I would recomend honeymoon couples to go here! The only con would be the fact that the place is far from cities like Patong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are so many locals selling one day trips to phi phi islands, james bond island, maya bay etc. I would recomend you buy it from the local places, usually will cost around 1800 - 2200 Baths.
Anine D. Couples Australia, September 11, 2009
Honeymoon bliss!

This hotel is absolutely stunning! There are very few other words that can be used to describe it. Roses on the bed, beautiful oils burning in an oil burner and complimentary champagne! We were very spoilt here staying in a private pool pavilion – and yes we used the pool lots!
9.3
This hotel really is beautiful. It’s not very traditional, but amazing in its own right. We thoroughly enjoyed spending our days enjoying the complimentary DVDs and our nights swimming to whenever it took our fancy! Could not have been happier with our stay!
Restaurant Tip: Hotel prices are hotel prices, so we stepped out of the hotel and onto the beach to a little bar called “Mr Kobi’s Bar” on Nai Yang beach where Malee makes THE BEST tiger prawns. Spot Lulu the dog who will sit quietly at your feet in the sand. Mr Kobi can tell you how she saved his life during the tsunami. Try the Mr Kobi bucket!
Stephen L. Couples Australia, September 9, 2009
Paradise

Gorgeous Rooms, great showers, outside bathtub, beautiful pools.
8.3
The Indigo Pearl is one of the most beautiful resorts I have ever stayed in. The rooms are absolutely gorgeous, big beautiful beds, awesome showers, great service. The bathtub on the balcony is also fantastic. The pools at the resort are all fantastic and there is an adults only pool for those who don't want to be bothered by children. The food is alittle steep compared to other places in Phuket but overall it is awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't bother with the beach outide, stay inside the resort and use the pools!
Steven M. Couples France, September 8, 2009
Indigo Pearl - a gem in phuket

- amazing design - great breakfast buffet - very good service - very clean - best pools
9
We stayed 3 nights in september on our honeymoon in Thailand. We stayed in a Plantation Villa, which was very clean with a very nice, although not too intimate bathroom, but that actually added to the atmosphere of the room. Service was very good, while still being relatively discreet. The adult pools are fantastic, with nice poolside service. Amazing oversized towels! The beach club is also nice but the beach is unfortunately one of the dirtiest we've seen. Indigo Pearl is best if you want to stay in the resort itself. Good kitesurfing conditions on Nayang Beach.
David S. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2009
Indigo Pearl

Very nice rooms. Great staff. Nice restaurants. Cheap restaurants and bars nearby on the beach. Lot of kite boarding schools on the beach. Not too busy, nice place just to chill out.
8.7
The rooms were great. we didnt have a large room, but it was large by hotel standards and nicely appointed. And for those rainy days there were sufficient T.V. channels. As always in Thailand the staff were great and very helpful and there was no language barrier. In fact there appeared to be a lot of foreign staff there. The Hotel also gave us a nice anniversary gift of chocolates and a fruit basket! It was great having 3 pools ,especially a kid free one! It did appear though that families were enjoying the main pool though. Breakfast at the hotel was also very good. The surrounding area was great, away from the hustle of Patong, it was like being in a small village, with a few restaurants and bars on the beach, but only a 20-30 min drive from Patong if you want a night out. I would recommend this place to anyone just wanting to chill out and anyone wanting to try wind surfing, kite boarding or surfing.
Restaurant Tip: 5 min walk from the hotel there's a great little restaurant called Batik. got to the hotel entrance by the beach and turn left. Another couple of nice cheap places to the right, also 5 min walk were Saveoy (next to Le Le's pizza) and Octopus.
Philip B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2009
Great weekend

Good service / helpful staff. The hotel theme was done very well with attention to detail. Also have an adults only pool area.
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl very much. The hotel is perfectly located for us, because we were there primarily to kitesurf and relax. (Nai Yang is the most popular beach for kitesurfers during the mid year when the westerly winds are blowing, there are also two schools/shops on the beach) Just outside the hotel there are a quite a few simple restaurants and bars along the beach with cheap food and drinks. The hotel provides a shuttle service to Patong (The shopping, and nightlife ‘heart’ of Phuket), which is about 40 minutes away. In summary, it’s a very nice hotel with good service, but its remote location may not be for everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08