Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach Club Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Jonathan G. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Beautiful designer hotel

design, location, pools
9.3
love this hotel and will be coming back. Great location and fabulous industrial chic. :)
Sarah Y. Families with young children New Zealand, October 16, 2013
Another good stay

Pool, kids club, location
8.7
This is our third stay and we will be back for more. We like the family room as it suits our family of four with the day bed made up for the children, if you have children ask for a room close to the kids pool, this resort is deceptively large. Also a great kids club, such warm kind staff in the kids club. The hotel has many beachside local restaurants and massage places. The children's pool large, well shaded and fun for all ages. The close proximity to the airport also makes this trip easy, less than ten minutes travel time.
Phuong V. Families with young children Vietnam, October 5, 2013
Wonderful

Interior decoration, comfortable, landscape
8.3
Nicola P. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Services of staff misleading

Design of bedroom and hotel
6.7
Awful, misleading information from staff, arrived at 6.30pm to find out that at 6.30pm we could not use the spar because last bookings took place at this time, we were also told we could not use it in the morning as it was fully booked. A member of staff then took us to our room and handed us a complimentary 500baht voucher for the spar which we couldn't use!!!!!! (With a Thai smile of course) we were then informed that the last order at the number of restaurants at the hotel would take last orders at 10.30pm but when we arrived at 10.20pm (after having to find a spa treatment out side of the hotel grounds we were greeted with the words we have all stopped taking orders!!!!!!! Frustrating stay and not a cheap hotel would not go back.....hotel also to big for its own good.
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
luxury stay

service, comfort, friendly
10
this was a really enjoyable 3 night stay. the location was good, the nearby beach was great, the accomodation was excellent and the service best of all. if there is any downside it is only that finding your way around the resort, even though there are many signs, is difficult.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Very nice hotel. Love it!!

Great Design, great food, great place.
9.3
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!
Shaun M. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Magical

Quality, staff & pool
10
Bernard S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Convenient

Convenient for Airport, Good Breakfast, Convenient for Beach
7
The experience was mixed. I picked it primarily because it was close to the airport, but also because it was well higher quality accommodation. The design is interesting and was an attraction but in several respects, the design approach to the facilities is not helpful to the guests. The layout, whilst attractive and refreshingly different, is very confusing and it takes several days to find your way around the resort. The many signposts do not help a great deal. The design features in the rooms look fine but often are not practical. If I needed to be near the airport again, I would probably still go back there though.
Phillip D. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Absolutely perfect. Gorgeous retreat

Rooms were fantastically gorgeous and pretty. Resort area was wonderous. Just a fantasic place to be a part of. Felt truly unique
10
Absolutley amazing. Staff were brilliant. The locale was fantastic and I loved every little detail about it. Amazing.
Jennifer P. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
An amazing resort. Loved it!

Close to the beach, restaurants and has lots of amenities.
10
What an amazing resort. We were upgraded to a D-Buk room. The room was huge. Great staff. Black Ginger restaurant was outstanding. Highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01