arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1156 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1157 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Carmela B.
Philippines
May 31, 2015
Fantastic place
Staff were consistently kind and helpful. The way the hotel was built true to its "tin mine" motif is quite amazing. Location being just walking distance to a nice quiet beach is excellent.
Simply awesome!

Chin Q.
Malaysia
May 29, 2015
Charming & lovely
Customer service, hotel environment, Room
Been here in 2009 and now after 6 years, the hotel is still well maintained and the service level is even better. Hotel is charming with many small details that make it unique and special. Overall very comfortable stay in Indigo Pearl.

laura L.
United States
May 26, 2015
Fantastic
Decor, Clean, Friendly

Veeravi B.
Thailand
May 06, 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room

JI K.
South Korea
April 29, 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.

Phong P.
France
April 29, 2015
Amazing hotel
Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!

Yi H.
Taiwan
April 27, 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food

Jeff H.
United States
April 23, 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews

Jiyuan C.
Singapore
April 22, 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa

Cynthia N.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.