or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Elaine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Mixed bag

Room, pools and restaurants
8.3
Quite an eclectic hotel. Very stylish and stylized. Room was beautiful but the outdoor area was a little disappointing. The main swimming pool was beautifully landscaped. Thought the beach area was a bit of a let down, I guess for a hotel like this you would expect an exclusive private beach which you don't get. Hotel food was amazing. Thai restaurant outstanding as was the other one next the main pool - a truly memorable experience. Great location right next to the airport so perfect for a weekend getaway from Singapore.
Karen T. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Nice Hotel but can be improve

Free wifi, lots of free drinking waters & cold aircon
7.7
Stewart C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Absolutely wonderful, in everway. Our second stay.

Staff attitude. Room and the food
9.7
Another wonderful stay at indigo pearl. Although they had an electrical problem with one block on arrival, the staff handled this with the utmost care and fast resolution. The rooms and grounds are beautiful and relaxing. Being 5 minutes from the airport makes this a easy access for a short get away from Singapore. The black ginger restaurant is great thai food in a wonderful atmosphere, a must do while you are there. The bars are also great, and the restaurants on the beach give you additional great casual dinning options. A very relaxing and enjoyable short break. We will be back...........
Janine E. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
exceeded expectations

location, room, staff
10
we were staying 3 nights to recover from jetlag on our way home. room was spacious, staff a delight, location perfect
Jonathan G. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Beautiful designer hotel

design, location, pools
9.3
love this hotel and will be coming back. Great location and fabulous industrial chic. :)
Sarah Y. Families with young children New Zealand, October 16, 2013
Another good stay

Pool, kids club, location
8.7
This is our third stay and we will be back for more. We like the family room as it suits our family of four with the day bed made up for the children, if you have children ask for a room close to the kids pool, this resort is deceptively large. Also a great kids club, such warm kind staff in the kids club. The hotel has many beachside local restaurants and massage places. The children's pool large, well shaded and fun for all ages. The close proximity to the airport also makes this trip easy, less than ten minutes travel time.
Phuong V. Families with young children Vietnam, October 5, 2013
Wonderful

Interior decoration, comfortable, landscape
8.3
Nicola P. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Services of staff misleading

Design of bedroom and hotel
6.7
Awful, misleading information from staff, arrived at 6.30pm to find out that at 6.30pm we could not use the spar because last bookings took place at this time, we were also told we could not use it in the morning as it was fully booked. A member of staff then took us to our room and handed us a complimentary 500baht voucher for the spar which we couldn't use!!!!!! (With a Thai smile of course) we were then informed that the last order at the number of restaurants at the hotel would take last orders at 10.30pm but when we arrived at 10.20pm (after having to find a spa treatment out side of the hotel grounds we were greeted with the words we have all stopped taking orders!!!!!!! Frustrating stay and not a cheap hotel would not go back.....hotel also to big for its own good.
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
luxury stay

service, comfort, friendly
10
this was a really enjoyable 3 night stay. the location was good, the nearby beach was great, the accomodation was excellent and the service best of all. if there is any downside it is only that finding your way around the resort, even though there are many signs, is difficult.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Very nice hotel. Love it!!

Great Design, great food, great place.
9.3
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05