Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1123 reviews

753 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Greg A. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Luxury style and relaxation

The location, the layout and design of the grounds, the professionalism and friendliness of staff
10
We stayed here for six nights in a pool suite. It is private, tranquil, spacious. Though there are many rooms, the design makes you feel totally private. It is perfect for couples - though many families stayed, it was not over run with children. There are adult only pools. For the staff, nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic.
Report this review
Ishtiaq A. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
Fab in Phuket

Service, food, location next to protected beach
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Adam S. Families with young children Denmark, February 3, 2015
Nice

Great stay at indigo. Perfect location after a long flight and perfect place with top notch staff and service.
9.3
Report this review
Markus G. Solo travelers Austria, January 27, 2015
nice and convenient place

location, quiet, food
8
nice place, good to go there for some days off, really like the Hotel facilities and it was nice to be there for some time
Report this review
Greta G. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
enjoyed our stay

interesting features
8.7
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
It gets no better!

Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
10
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.
Report this review
Juanni S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Great hotel to experience

The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
8
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)
Report this review
Emiko K. Couples Mexico, November 24, 2014
Excellent

Staff, Food and the facilities
9
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........
Report this review
Jeff H. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2014
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7

Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
10
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!
Report this review
Oana R. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Oana & Andrew Review

The resort design people & of course the room
8.3
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 753 reviews Next page
Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06