Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1171 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Luke R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Wedding at Hotel
Gardens, pools, location
Attended a friends wedding at Indigo Pearl. Excellent venue with many pools and bars with very good happy hours. Very spacious and quite private. Staff were very friendly.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Kevin C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in June 2015
Relaxing
Plenty of space, great mixture of shade and sun, well maintained
Wonderful resort; we will be back. The food at the resort is very expensive even compared to restaurants in Patong Beach. Meals just outside the resort are half the price. However, the resort itself is the best in this area and well worth staying at.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Chan C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Never Go again
big Hotel
Decor is very old, no toothbrush, room sevice very slow, when I call Front Desk send me Toothbrust ,it take twenty minutes furniture old, very dirty feeling The most important thing is ,very much mosquitoes in everywhere , even mosquito coils are not used. into a room there , the pool very much, my whole body mosquito bites
Reviewed July 11, 2015

YEJING X. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
location, service, fancy
love it
Reviewed July 01, 2015

YEJING X. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good hotel
location, price, fancy
it's really good
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Jessica C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Peaceful oasis
quiet and romantic
we stayed for our honeymoon It was a really peaceful resort with adults pool several restaurants to dine at and activities and beach nearby We did a cooking class which was great fun The restaurants were really good we ate at 2 of them and they were reasonably priced It is close to the airport. But quite a drive to patong area if u want shops and nightlife Great resort to chill out and relax We also went to the massage by the beach which was along a row of restaurants with local and western snacks
Reviewed June 30, 2015

mei Y. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
love this hotel
nice and fashion big room, smell very good
wondefull, lovely, fashion comfortable nice hotel.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Angelo U. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Fantastic
Quietness, beautiful rooms and grounds, great service
Reviewed June 10, 2015

MATTHEW K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great hotel
Quality of the facilities, food, and staff
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Guoming K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Not value for money, expected more
Restaurant, empty beach, rustic design
Go straight to the points: 1. Frequent blackouts. The electricity runs on generators.. 2. There's a pungent smell from the shower water on my 3rd day. 3. Door to the balcony couldn't open.. faulty lock. 4. Wifi is not good, hardly got any connection in the room.. best spot may be at the lobby. When you do get wifi, it will be cut after 10 mins? 5. The fabrics on the furniture's are old and worn, they should change most of their fabrics. 6. Some of the lamps along the corridors are cheap bulbs, clearly replacing the "nicer, original" lamps. 7. They use a temporary water filter to clean the pool, and pool number 1 and 3 were closed for about 2 to 3 weeks.. I only got to enjoy pool 2, during my 5 days stay. Conclusion: I expected much more for the price I paid.. and at least the facilities should be of a minimum standard and quality.
Reviewed June 01, 2015