or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach Club Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Jeannie K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Very relaxing for a long weekend

Location to airport, access to beach, grounds
7.7
Only a short drive to the airport about 200 baht - it's so close but not much negotiating. Great design in the hotel but not always well executed. Breakfast spread is nice,but not the best food I've had.
Byung G. Couples South Korea, July 2, 2013
there is something about taking a rest, beautiful

beautifull view, food restaurant, private pool
4.7
Angus G. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Very relaxing

Staff, Grounds, Beach
9
Very enjoyable. The hotel's decor theme is a bit unusual and better seen in daylight than at night. Arriving at night can be off-putting but the next day brings a pleasant surprise.
Kevin F. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Nice & artistic hotel

interior design, friendly staff and various facilities
8
besides it wonderful services 7& facilities, I think the hotel shpuld be more informative and concern about the need of the guests.
Anthony D. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
Heaven on earth

The premium room was insane. I've stayed in resorts all over the world but never had such a nice room like I did at the indigo pearl
10
Enjoyable and very relaxing. Myself and partner had an amazing romantic stay. We could not pick anything wrong with staff or service
How Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Require long distance travel to Phuket town

Nice beach, nice pool and good staffs
7.7
Hoi S. Families with young children Macau, June 14, 2013
Like the hotel design but not the service

Spa at the "nest", Rivet Grill, nice design
5.3
Staff were not friendly and attentive enough, except a few. Like in the Rivet Grill, my 4-year-old girl accidentally dropped the juice and it spilled on the table cloth, sofa and floor but no one ever came to clean the mess throughout the dinner. I wonder if it is the normal Thai practice. And the waiter and waitress dropped the menu respectively while presenting it to us, a bit unprofessional. Cleanliness is another issue. I could feel the dust and sand on my soles when I stepped in the hotel room upon check-in. The most impressive about this resort is the spa experience at the "nest" and the excellent food served at the Rivet Grill.
Tze Y. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2013
Service is no good and not professional .

Room is big, swimming pool is very , breakfast is good
5
The whole crew is not been train well
Jane B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
stunning resort, walk to beach and great food

size and design of room, swimming pools and buffet breakfast
8.7
The resort is beautiful and relaxing. It is perfect for a peacful relax and escape. The rooms were large with a calming feeling and beautiful bathroom design.
Wallis T. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Great design idea

Comfortable room, special design idea and great beach
6.7
this is my second time to visit indigo pearl. however, i feel a little bit disappointed this time. breakfast quality is poor than last time, less choice of food. Maybe it is low season, the room type that they arranged for us doesn't match i booked online. The bath tube is outside the balcony. however, noone clean it before we check-in. The air-contioner maybe getting older, some noise make me can't sleep well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07