arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1154 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

9.7 Ishtiaq A.
Canada
February 19, 2015
Fab in Phuket
Service, food, location next to protected beach
Excellent

9.3 Adam S.
Denmark
February 05, 2015
Nice
Great stay at indigo. Perfect location after a long flight and perfect place with top notch staff and service.

8.7 Martin O.
United Kingdom
December 28, 2014
Convenient bliss 10 mins from the airport
Airport convenience, variety of pools, design of hotel & rooms
Incredibly convenient 1 of a kind hotel. Enormous rooms, great facilities in the room & on the resort. All restaurant food excellent. 3 fools give privacy for adults & beach facilities for thrills & sand. You won't find a better all round hotel, for the perfect long weekend or longer break

8 Juanni S.
Indonesia
December 23, 2014
Great hotel to experience
The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)

8.7 Greta G.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
enjoyed our stay
interesting features
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

8.3 Soon L.
China
December 18, 2014
good
good food, nice hotel,good location
relex

10 Jeff H.
United States
December 17, 2014
It gets no better!
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.

7 Wee H.
Singapore
December 12, 2014
Nice Relaxing place
Service, Relaxing Clean
nice relaxing place

9 Emiko K.
Mexico
December 11, 2014
Excellent
Staff, Food and the facilities
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........

6.7 Diana D.
China
November 28, 2014
Nice Hotel, not good location to the beautiful bea
Hospitality; Tour Guide; Housekeeping;
Nice Staying, but it's not good location to center of Phuket, like Patong, Kata & Karong Beach. Always need to drive 1 hour to go there. If you intent to rent car, it's a bit better. But the time is still the main issue.