arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Juanni S.
Indonesia
December 23, 2014
Great hotel to experience
The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)

Greta G.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
enjoyed our stay
interesting features
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Soon L.
China
December 18, 2014
good
good food, nice hotel,good location
relex

Jeff H.
United States
December 17, 2014
It gets no better!
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.

Wee H.
Singapore
December 12, 2014
Nice Relaxing place
Service, Relaxing Clean
nice relaxing place

Emiko K.
Mexico
December 11, 2014
Excellent
Staff, Food and the facilities
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........

Diana D.
China
November 28, 2014
Nice Hotel, not good location to the beautiful bea
Hospitality; Tour Guide; Housekeeping;
Nice Staying, but it's not good location to center of Phuket, like Patong, Kata & Karong Beach. Always need to drive 1 hour to go there. If you intent to rent car, it's a bit better. But the time is still the main issue.

Stephen R.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2014
Very good in off season
territory; room size; breakfast
We have two kids 3&6 together in a suite room which was v comfortable. Staff v good attitude for problems, trip organizing and the GM was excellent. Honestly well done Patrick. Hotel tired in some aspects (kids club would you believe!) of safety (wires from lights exposed and other broken fastening chains to the enormous wooden swings) and in the aging of the quality of decorative finish, yet lots of space and a well developed territory in the safety of a gated resort. Older children and adult only pools much better than family pool unfortunately- still ok yet non-swimmers limited options. Beach and restaurants nearby enough variety for our 7 night trip, yet just one street. Beach was huge and good quality sand and fairly clean. Some sort of local government tussle with militia (so the locals say and not the hotel) that sees no beach chairs used. Perfect for us :) and so much more beautiful. Water quite clean yet some days a lot of mess washed in and choppy waves too. Good and bad there. Would return yet book a top floor room to avoid hearing EVERYTHING the family above you does - note this if booking a ground floor suite like we did. I do mean EVERYTHING too.

wantana T.
Thailand
November 22, 2014
One of the best premium hotel in phuket.
Everything is perfect. I will be back surely.
I travel a lot, especially in Phuket area. Indigo Pearl impressed me the most. Designs area unique not like other hotel. Room also have design in every detail and very comfortable. There is a walkway to the beach which is nice. Who said main pool is for kid? My girlfriend and I love it so much and we spend a lot of time there. There are many photograph spot if you like to take a shot because the whole hotel area is so beautiful.

Rezwan U.
United Kingdom
November 19, 2014
Great Hotel
Friendly staff, Plunge Pool and location
The staff were very pleasant. This was a great hotel for our family holiday. We really enjoyed our stay. The seafood restaurants along the beach just outside are fantastic.