Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1167 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Adam S. from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice
Great stay at indigo. Perfect location after a long flight and perfect place with top notch staff and service.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Martin O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Convenient bliss 10 mins from the airport
Airport convenience, variety of pools, design of hotel & rooms
Incredibly convenient 1 of a kind hotel. Enormous rooms, great facilities in the room & on the resort. All restaurant food excellent. 3 fools give privacy for adults & beach facilities for thrills & sand. You won't find a better all round hotel, for the perfect long weekend or longer break
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Juanni S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great hotel to experience
The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Greta G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
enjoyed our stay
interesting features
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Soon L. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good
good food, nice hotel,good location
relex
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Jeff H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
It gets no better!
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Wee H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice Relaxing place
Service, Relaxing Clean
nice relaxing place
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Emiko K. from Mexico
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Staff, Food and the facilities
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Diana D. from China
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Nice Hotel, not good location to the beautiful bea
Hospitality; Tour Guide; Housekeeping;
Nice Staying, but it's not good location to center of Phuket, like Patong, Kata & Karong Beach. Always need to drive 1 hour to go there. If you intent to rent car, it's a bit better. But the time is still the main issue.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Stephen R. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Very good in off season
territory; room size; breakfast
We have two kids 3&6 together in a suite room which was v comfortable. Staff v good attitude for problems, trip organizing and the GM was excellent. Honestly well done Patrick. Hotel tired in some aspects (kids club would you believe!) of safety (wires from lights exposed and other broken fastening chains to the enormous wooden swings) and in the aging of the quality of decorative finish, yet lots of space and a well developed territory in the safety of a gated resort. Older children and adult only pools much better than family pool unfortunately- still ok yet non-swimmers limited options. Beach and restaurants nearby enough variety for our 7 night trip, yet just one street. Beach was huge and good quality sand and fairly clean. Some sort of local government tussle with militia (so the locals say and not the hotel) that sees no beach chairs used. Perfect for us :) and so much more beautiful. Water quite clean yet some days a lot of mess washed in and choppy waves too. Good and bad there. Would return yet book a top floor room to avoid hearing EVERYTHING the family above you does - note this if booking a ground floor suite like we did. I do mean EVERYTHING too.
Reviewed November 27, 2014