Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1103 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Anna B. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
More than great accommodation - an experience!

The amazing landscaping, architecture and decor of this resort, the friendly helpful staff, the breakfast buffet and quality of the food.
10
It was great - I hope to go back some time.
Report this review
Nicola M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Indigo Pearl with toddlers

Friendly staff, nice pool, nice rooms
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl but soon got bored of the choices of food. When travelling with young children there are not many options for them to eat. There are a few more restaurants at the hotel but not all allow children. The kids menu at the main restaurant is the same for lunch and dinner every day. The kids pool is nice but could be better with some splash pad, swim toys etc for use. The kids club is full of broken and old toys and definitely needs updating. We only stayed on there for 30 mins while it was raining and I wouldn't send my children back there again.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
Long week-end stay

Breakfast, pleasant service and close proximity to beach and airport
9.3
Albeit it was the rainy season, the stay was pleasant and the service was always forthcoming. Breakfast was one of the best buffet style breakfasts that I have come across. Generally a 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Hannah G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
Fantastic hotel, loved every minute...

.
8.7
Report this review
Evelyn B. Solo travelers Ireland, August 4, 2015
Cleverly designed hotel

Design - beautiful, interesting and thoughtful. Staff - always keen to help and personable.Proximity to airport is great for short stays. Variety of pools - 2 which don't allow kids under 14.
9
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pools, loungers, food. Relaxing place with a variety of restaurants and bars on site to choose from. Had a hiccup on arrival due to some miscommunication but they did their best to rectify and gave me a late checkout to make up for it which I appreciatated. Spa is beautiful and I felt very welcomed by wasn't all that impressed with the particular treatment I had. Have had many much better spa treatments. Had the Thai massage, hot herbal compress massage mix. It was just ok. Didn't feel all that relaxed during or after and the compress didn't seem to do much to relax muscles. Felt a bit bored during it (which never happens to me usually!) I love spa treatments. Room very comfy and well designed. Bed so nice. Only thing you should be aware of is that it is not a resort directly on a beach although as close as to that as possible. You won't have sea views from the hotel. Simply exit the hotel on a path and cross a small road and you are at the large beach. It's a quiet beach and nice but no as beautiful as many others in Phuket but had it's own charms. A few local shops and restaurants along that strip too.
Report this review
Petrit G. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2015
Only place I'd stay in phuket.

pools, room, service.
10
Unforgettable. A vacation to remember.
Report this review
Karla S. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
Never want to leave!

Staff, Comfort, Pools
10
AMAZING on all counts! We never wanted to leave.
Report this review
Mitchell M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Beautiful! Everything is perfect for romance

The rooms are stunningly beautiful, very well appointed and perfect for a romantic getaway
8.3
Apart from the extremely over priced food, everything was perfect.
Report this review
Luke R. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Wedding at Hotel

Gardens, pools, location
9.3
Attended a friends wedding at Indigo Pearl. Excellent venue with many pools and bars with very good happy hours. Very spacious and quite private. Staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Kevin C. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2015
Relaxing

Plenty of space, great mixture of shade and sun, well maintained
9
Wonderful resort; we will be back. The food at the resort is very expensive even compared to restaurants in Patong Beach. Meals just outside the resort are half the price. However, the resort itself is the best in this area and well worth staying at.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08