or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1045 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Greta G. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
enjoyed our stay

interesting features
8.7
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
It gets no better!

Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
10
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.
Juanni S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Great hotel to experience

The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
8
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)
Emiko K. Couples Mexico, November 24, 2014
Excellent

Staff, Food and the facilities
9
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........
Jeff H. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2014
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7

Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
10
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!
Oana R. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Oana & Andrew Review

The resort design people & of course the room
8.3
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
Laura N. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Jasmine scented awesome

The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
10
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
Michael T. Groups Australia, September 29, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
9.3
Michelle M. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Pure Thailand heaven!

Service, beautiful rooms & location
10
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
Ng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Highly Recommend

Room,Location,Service
9.3
so enjoyed to stay in this resort,the room was spacious and well designed.staff were friendly and helpful,location close to airport,only 8 mins by taxi.will stay here again for next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03