or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Oana R. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Oana & Andrew Review

The resort design people & of course the room
8.3
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
Laura N. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Jasmine scented awesome

The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
10
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
Michael T. Groups Australia, September 29, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
9.3
Michelle M. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Pure Thailand heaven!

Service, beautiful rooms & location
10
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
An easy weekend trip from Singapore

big rooms, industrial style, proximity to airport
6.7
Indigo pearl was a dead easy weekend break from Singapore as it's 15-20 mins from Phuket airport. The hotel itself is pretty huge, we didn't eat at any of the restaurants, instead popped to the places on the beach road which were very pleasant. A lot of the area on the beach front is rubble, apparently the police knocked a lot of it down, so there is a slightly odd vibe. According to our friends who visited 3 months prior, it was really fun on the beach before with lots of food places and bars. Now it's a little desolate. Pros: - Massive rooms - Child free pools - Private terrace - Good breakfast - Close to the airport (transfers 300/350 THB each way) Cons: - One of the rooms had a leak in the ceiling - Large package holiday groups on the Saturday - Not much beach vibe anymore
Lay P. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good for couples

Food, location and environment.
8
Food was good with reasonable prices. Very near to the airport. Overall was alright save and except they double charged our credit card for one of our dining in the hotel (which we have yet to obtain the refund)
Anne K. Couples Taiwan, August 31, 2014
A romantic stay in a stylish hotel

Foods, landscaping, pools
9.3
Indigo Pearl Hotel is well designed in every corner, from lobby, room, balcony, restaurant, pools, gardens, etc. The staffs are well trained and considerate. There are a lot of varieties in terms of foods and in good quality. My only disappointment is Nan Yang beach which is not clean and the water is not clean either. I did not even approach the beach. Without beach activity, the stay in Indigo Pearl more than 4 days becomes a bit boring.
Michaela T. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Holiday

Style, design and decoration, restaurants and bars, excellent service
8
4 nights
Kristina J. Couples Canada, August 27, 2014
Truly a Unique Resort

the design, the pools, the restaurants
9
We stayed at Indigo pearl for the last 3 nights of our honeymoon. The design of this industrial inspired resort is so neat! It feels like you're in a luxurious compound in the jungle. We dined at every restaurant this resort has, there really isn't anything in town or along the beach as the government has torn down most of the beach bars (sad!). The Tin Mine was fantastic for breakfast - everything you can think of was there. We also dined for dinner and were happy with our curries. Tongkah Tin Syndicate was a great lounge to enjoy a drink after dinner. We went to Rebar for dinner and had a so-so experience. We were surprised with the portion size. You don't get a lot for what you spend there. We also had troubles communicating with the staff that worked at this restaurant. It took a very long time to receive dessert - we think they forgot. The next night we dined at Black Ginger and had a completely different experience. It was excellent. We spent about the same amount but were fed 3x as much. The staff was attentive and made our last night very memorable. No complaints about the rooms (very spacious!) or the pools. We're telling all of our friends about Indigo. We'll certainly be back if we ever come back to Phuket!
Helen L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
nice stay

peacefulness, room quality, breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05