or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (129)
Sort by:
Pey J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
excellent

swimming pool, restaurant
7.7
lovely place
Maggie W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Decent hotel but noisy aircon

Beach. Near local restaurants. Unique decor
6.7
The lobby was nicely designed with unique industrial accent. But as we made our way to our rooms through a very dark hallway, we realised how noisy the aircons were and they were right outside of the rooms. Breakfast was good with wide varieties of food. Pool area was just decent. nothing special and staffs need better grooming because the guy who served us had really long dirty nails. All and all is an average hotel. I don't think i will go back there.
Jodi B. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2014
Absolutely loved it.

Attention to detail, setting, and staff.
9.3
Excellent.
Hansoo K. Families with young children South Korea, March 23, 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel interior. Quite memorable

Thai Food lesson program, Children's pool, Room facility
9.3
We participated in the Thai food making lesson program for 4 hours and it was really fantastic experience for all of my families. Worth to pay for it. We were impressed by the nice interiors and utilities designs. I want to use the hotel again.
Sarah C. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Quality hotel near the airport

Location, spa, swimming pools
8
We have a 3 month old baby so wanted somewhere near the airport with good pool & facilities. The staff were great and accommodating with baby cot, bath and babysitters! Although part of the design as a tin mine, we felt it did therefore compromise the "luxury" feel if the hotel with so much concrete decor.
Patrice B. Families with young children Canada, December 27, 2013
Excellent hotel above expectation

The design is absolutly beautiful using organic material, food is fabulous, the quietness of surrounding.
10
The hotel staff is amazing, very friendly and helpfull. The design is the best I've seen. Everything is perfect even the little détails. On Christmas day, they gave us chocolate for the kids, what a superbe attention! The rooms are clean and confortable. The food is awesome and worth the price. But the drinks are a little to expensive so go for water bottle instead. The pool for the kids is great and the beach has white sand and not to crowded. We highly recommend Indigo Pearl to everyone!
Sarah Y. Families with young children New Zealand, October 16, 2013
Another good stay

Pool, kids club, location
8.7
This is our third stay and we will be back for more. We like the family room as it suits our family of four with the day bed made up for the children, if you have children ask for a room close to the kids pool, this resort is deceptively large. Also a great kids club, such warm kind staff in the kids club. The hotel has many beachside local restaurants and massage places. The children's pool large, well shaded and fun for all ages. The close proximity to the airport also makes this trip easy, less than ten minutes travel time.
Phuong V. Families with young children Vietnam, October 5, 2013
Wonderful

Interior decoration, comfortable, landscape
8.3
Jina Y. Families with young children Canada, August 10, 2013
Breath-Taking Luxury at Reasonable Cost

The room sizes are incredible. Very spacious and I certainly wasn't expecting massage tables in the bathroom!!! Clean and thoughtful service.
10
A really amazing place to stay that I will return to again and again. Go online and look at the pictures of the rooms, they are even better when you see them in person. The buffet that's included is nothing short of spectacular. Fresh homemade fruit yogurt smoothies, custom waffles, and a wide selection of Asian and Western favourites. Place is kid friendly as well as a romantic place for couples. An expansive hotel layout with lots of privacy. Not a place to come if you want to party as the location on Naiyang Beach is a little more off the beaten track but great if you want to avoid the madness of Patong.
How Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Require long distance travel to Phuket town

Nice beach, nice pool and good staffs
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06