or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (143)
Sort by:
Greta G. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
enjoyed our stay

interesting features
8.7
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Juanni S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Great hotel to experience

The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
8
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)
Jeff H. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2014
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7

Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
10
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!
Stephen R. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Very good in off season

territory; room size; breakfast
8
We have two kids 3&6 together in a suite room which was v comfortable. Staff v good attitude for problems, trip organizing and the GM was excellent. Honestly well done Patrick. Hotel tired in some aspects (kids club would you believe!) of safety (wires from lights exposed and other broken fastening chains to the enormous wooden swings) and in the aging of the quality of decorative finish, yet lots of space and a well developed territory in the safety of a gated resort. Older children and adult only pools much better than family pool unfortunately- still ok yet non-swimmers limited options. Beach and restaurants nearby enough variety for our 7 night trip, yet just one street. Beach was huge and good quality sand and fairly clean. Some sort of local government tussle with militia (so the locals say and not the hotel) that sees no beach chairs used. Perfect for us :) and so much more beautiful. Water quite clean yet some days a lot of mess washed in and choppy waves too. Good and bad there. Would return yet book a top floor room to avoid hearing EVERYTHING the family above you does - note this if booking a ground floor suite like we did. I do mean EVERYTHING too.
Pey J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
excellent

swimming pool, restaurant
7.7
lovely place
Tai W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Relax, Fantastic and Comfort
9.7
Very wonderful stay, me and my family enjoy our stay very much. Will make our return trip again.
Mei C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
the hotel is just perfect in all the aspects!

super nice design of the hotel in every details. very spaceous and stylish room. just 10 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins taxi to the airport!
10
it's just perfect! i can say this is the best hotel i have ever stayed!
Maggie W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Decent hotel but noisy aircon

Beach. Near local restaurants. Unique decor
6.7
The lobby was nicely designed with unique industrial accent. But as we made our way to our rooms through a very dark hallway, we realised how noisy the aircons were and they were right outside of the rooms. Breakfast was good with wide varieties of food. Pool area was just decent. nothing special and staffs need better grooming because the guy who served us had really long dirty nails. All and all is an average hotel. I don't think i will go back there.
Jodi B. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2014
Absolutely loved it.

Attention to detail, setting, and staff.
9.3
Excellent.
Hansoo K. Families with young children South Korea, March 23, 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel interior. Quite memorable

Thai Food lesson program, Children's pool, Room facility
9.3
We participated in the Thai food making lesson program for 4 hours and it was really fantastic experience for all of my families. Worth to pay for it. We were impressed by the nice interiors and utilities designs. I want to use the hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07