Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (156)
Sort by:
Jiyuan C. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2015
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
9.3
Xuan Z. Families with young children China, April 11, 2015
Good

Good location and friendly staff
8
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Cynthia N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Absolutely Overrated

Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
5.7
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Jeff H. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2015
What can I say outstanding !!

Customer service, customer service, customer service.
9.7
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.
Graham A. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Very good for the money. Best location

The rooms are big enough (pool pavilion). The facility- pool etc are fantastic, location, give option for different choices of food outside the hotel.
9.3
We enjoyed the 4 night and 5 days of outstay. The staff were fantastic, friendly and accommodating. Only negative is on Kids club. Thought was more for Young kids ( maybe 3 and below) even though you can only leave them their from 4 years old).
Adam S. Families with young children Denmark, February 3, 2015
Nice

Great stay at indigo. Perfect location after a long flight and perfect place with top notch staff and service.
9.3
Greta G. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
enjoyed our stay

interesting features
8.7
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Juanni S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Great hotel to experience

The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
8
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)
Jeff H. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2014
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7

Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
10
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!
Stephen R. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Very good in off season

territory; room size; breakfast
8
We have two kids 3&6 together in a suite room which was v comfortable. Staff v good attitude for problems, trip organizing and the GM was excellent. Honestly well done Patrick. Hotel tired in some aspects (kids club would you believe!) of safety (wires from lights exposed and other broken fastening chains to the enormous wooden swings) and in the aging of the quality of decorative finish, yet lots of space and a well developed territory in the safety of a gated resort. Older children and adult only pools much better than family pool unfortunately- still ok yet non-swimmers limited options. Beach and restaurants nearby enough variety for our 7 night trip, yet just one street. Beach was huge and good quality sand and fairly clean. Some sort of local government tussle with militia (so the locals say and not the hotel) that sees no beach chairs used. Perfect for us :) and so much more beautiful. Water quite clean yet some days a lot of mess washed in and choppy waves too. Good and bad there. Would return yet book a top floor room to avoid hearing EVERYTHING the family above you does - note this if booking a ground floor suite like we did. I do mean EVERYTHING too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05