or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
Groups (59)
Sort by:
Sibal C. Groups Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
What a gem!

Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
7.7
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Laurence D. Groups Canada, June 28, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .

Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
8.7
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Yat L. Groups China, June 23, 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!

The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
9.7
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Cheng Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing

Quite environment Nice design Good spa
8
Susan B. Groups New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Fascinating architecture. Most comfortable bed.

Architecture and design features. Beautiful bed and linen.
8.7
Very enjoyable , visually interesting and colourful.
Jakobus F. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 29, 2014
Good food and fun, relaxing

Gardens, swimming pools and atmosphere
9.7
One of the best if not the best I have stayed in Thailand.
Mei C. Groups Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
the hotel is just perfect in all the aspects!

super nice design of the hotel in every details. very spaceous and stylish room. just 10 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins taxi to the airport!
10
it's just perfect! i can say this is the best hotel i have ever stayed!
George J. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, clean

room, breakfast, beach
8.3
I stayed there for 2 nights following my stag party for some much needed R&R, indigo pearl provided the perfect place for this. Great stay.
Tananya L. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2013
Quiet, Luxury, Fun, friendly staff

Nice swimming pools, large room, friendly staff
8.7
Superb..loving the room. There are three swimming pools to be chose, so its just nice
Sandra R. Groups Switzerland, March 17, 2013
It was an amazing relaxation after travelling!

Beach, SPA, Room
10
It was amazing to stay in Indigo for our last two nights. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the room was just perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01