Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1123 reviews

754 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2016
Short but sweet!

accommodation,quality of furnishings,service
9
As you would rightly expect from a 5 star rated hotel.
Report this review
Chatchawan S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2016
A well maintained property with beautiful beach fr

Caters for all ages; close to airport but yet quiet; Interesting setting for the Thai restaurant.
7.7
Short , comfortable , and well looked after.
Report this review
Paul S. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2015
Honeymoon

Pools, room, staff
9.3
Report this review
Lisa R. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
Good location

Location, dive school, rooms
9.3
Really nice hotel good location for a quiet holiday
Report this review
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2015
Awesome

Everything
10
Since I have stayed there many times before, I decided to extend my stay and they got a better rate booking directly with them then did Agoda. So Thnku IP mngmnt
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Australia, November 21, 2015
Potentially perfect but lacking durection

Beach location, bedroom decor, Black Ginger Restaurant
7.3
This is not a boutique hotel it is a large sprawling resort. the rooms are beautiful with quirky design detail, beautiful beds with luxury linen. The breakfast is average and not up to the standard of other 5 star resorts. The standard of the breakfast kind of puts you off trying the restaurants in the hotel. We did investiage but were put off by the lack of other guests dining and the very high prices. 5 star hotels tend to have moved on from generic breakfast buffets serving instead a small menu of cafe style breakfast options direct to the table. Considering the number of staff in the breakfast area this surely would be possible! and the coffee!!! So ok, the espresso options were bad, really bad!! but you can usually get away with the filter coffee but even this was undrinkable!!!! They have installed an automatic machine to make coffee but having watched the staff working it they obviously have no idea how to use it!! Coffee is an internationally sign of food quality and this really needs to be sorted out! For a hotel that advertises its passion for attention to detail this does not make sense! There are other weird things about the hotel which seem just make you feel the management are not in touch with their guests! The reception area is beautiful and possibly the most glamorous area in the hotel but the only time you see this area is when you arrive and checkout. they have no business centre apart from access to some staff computers in the reception area which seems very out of touch although the wifi is good throughout the hotel. We did dine at Black Ginger which was an amazing experience but after eating at a few local cafes we found their food, whilst not as beautifully presented was just as good at a 10th of the price and local colour - especially the restaurants right on the beach! The beach is lovely, the water clear and warm and the town is very quiet. The Management need to get amongst their guests!
Report this review
Stewart H. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2015
Unique, one of the best!

Unique decor to almost all other 5 star luxury hotels/resorts, great friendly staff, excellent food
10
Excellent, highly recommend. Within the first 30 minutes my wife and I arrived we said we will come back here again. The resort is so beautiful, uniquely decorated compared to most other luxury 5star hotels. It's nice to see a style that's different in my opinion. The pools, gardens, our room, the restaurants are amazing. The black ginger restaurant is an amazing dining experience, the journey to the door, the staff/service, the food are 11 out of 10. The reception gave us a late check out which was so kind as our flights were delayed. Highly recommend staying here, and can't wait to come back again. I don't often write reviews but this place is amazing!
Report this review
Bronson R. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2015
They made our Anniversary feel so special

The art and sculptures/theme. The overall atmosphere and definitely all the staff especially the butler staff.
9.7
I would highly recommend this place to all travelers in the area. We plan on checking out some other cities next time but still want to drop by for 2 nights sometime during our next Thai trip.
Report this review
Rob H. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2015
Lovely hotel

Luxury, food, room
7.7
Beautiful hotel. Good staff, excellent brunch on Sundays
Report this review
Brandon S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2015
Beautiful place to stay.

Cool style. Modern feel. High end.
9.7
Great experience
Report this review
1 - 10 of 754 reviews Next page
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04