or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Jiyuan C. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2015
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
9.3
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME

C above
10
See my other reviews
Erik V. Couples Netherlands, April 15, 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre

The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
8.3
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Xuan Z. Families with young children China, April 11, 2015
Good

Good location and friendly staff
8
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Suzanne G. Couples Ireland, April 6, 2015
Not a five star

Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
7.7
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
John B. Couples Sweden, March 16, 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!

Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
7.3
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
an industrial feel hotel

raw, polite staff, spacious
8
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!
Martine S. Couples France, March 5, 2015
indigo

sea and sun
7
Very pleasant with a very nice staff. .. 5 swimming pools, beautiful garden , well located, very modern and fantastic decoration.
Jeff H. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2015
What can I say outstanding !!

Customer service, customer service, customer service.
9.7
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.
Christoph G. Families with older children Germany, February 24, 2015
Great place

Beautiful boutique / design resort, great breakfast buffet, close to the airport but very quite
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08