or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochina Boutique Hotel

23 Au Trieu Street, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hidden Charm Hotel
Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Foo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

Great location, big room and value for money
8.7
Few time stayed at this hotel. Great hotel.
Mun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
value for money, helpful staff, good location

room is good,comfortable and friendly n helpful staff
8
I am very happy staying here as i with my wife and 2 young children. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Renacion H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2014
friendly staff & good location

friendly staff & good location
6
Huong V. Business travelers Vietnam, October 3, 2014
Not too bad for my trip purpose
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Foo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Looking For Improvement!

Comfortable big and clean room , great location
7.7
This was my 3rd time i stay at this hotel. The first two time I very satisfied with their service and the room. But this time something happened during my stay, somebody went into my room and took my money, i didn't put my money in safety box, i just left it inside my luggage. After the incident, I had reported to the receptionist, the receptionist told me he had informed his manager. The manager promised they will investigate and come back to me. But after few week I still not receive any reply from them. I felt sad and very disappointed with them. Actually I like this hotel very much. I hope they can improve their service and security to protect their guest valuables inside the room.
Fuyumi Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Location, Cleaness, Friendly staff
9.3
Worth staying here. Near from Vietnum air mini bus spot.
Linh N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice : Location, staff and room
7
Very nice! The small hotel in a small road. Close to the church, the Turtle Lake. Room is large and nice Will choose this hotel again
Linh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 29, 2014
Nice

staff, location and room
7.3
I love it
Foo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Best Boutique Hotel

Great Location, Value For Money and Clean & Comfortable
9.3
Few times i stayed at this hotel, great location near to Hoan Kiem Lake and old street, walking distance to these area. Surrounding with old building and church, quiet area because not face to main street. Clean and comfortable big room. Friendly staffs. Always my first choice when travel to Hanoi.
Ngoc A. Business travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Value for money

Location, Comfort and Staff kindness
8.7
Perfect location, comfortable room with kind service from staff. Highly recommended for budget traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochina Boutique Hotel HanoiIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FamilyIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03