My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochina Boutique Hotel

23 Au Trieu Street, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hidden Charm Hotel

Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Deluxe Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Reception Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Beauty Salon Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Spa Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Foo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Nice Hotel Value For Money

Clean, Center Located, Value For Money
9.7
I have stayed here few times, this hotel located at nice quiet area, out from main road. Old building design, clean and comfortable room. Walking distance to old street and Hoan Kiem Lake. Surrounding of the hotel have a lot of local restaurant. Good hotel to stay for relaxing and sightseeing.
Viet N. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2014
Friendly staff

I love it here, very caring staff, they can even remember your name. Good sevice and large room. The only problem is that they don't have parking lot.
9
Alison S. Business travelers Canada, June 22, 2014
Very nice hotel rooms but my room had bed bugs

Food, room quality, staff
7.7
Great
James S. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Great place to stay, nice location friendly staff.

Cleanliness, location to sights, helpfulness of staff
9
The main room/bedroom area was very good and high quality, plus the addition of a laptop in the room is a nice touch as it helps to do some local research before venturing out if you need to clarify anything no covered in the guidebook. The bathrooms could do with some modernisation but again functioned as required. If you turn right out of the main door you'll head towards the main sightseeing area and the cathedral. It's a good place, ideal for a first ever night in Vietnam.
Euphorie L. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2014
Definitely worth the money we paid for~

Beautiful decorated room, Nice bathroom & Comfortable large beds
7.3
When stepped into room 308, it is so spacious and the there are 2 large beds which are so comfortable! There's a big victoria style armchair which makes the room look so classy. Furthermore there's a jacuzzi in the bathroom. There is even laptop provided in the room for you to use. They also provide 20 minutes free foot massage at a local shop, it's free so there's nothing we can say. Lastly while booking, breakfast is not included.
Stephen G. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Excellent room and staff

Room, staff, location
9.3
The room was beautiful and the host staff was very helpful and charming.
Foo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Best Budget Hotel

Center Location, Friendly Staffs and Comfort Room
9.3
Hotel at quiet area near the church. walking distance to shopping area. Surrounding by many local restaurants. Staffs is very friendly and attentive, always smile and ready to provide information. Room is very big, clean and with nice design and decoration. Will stay at this hotel again.
Hui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Very comfortable stay in Indochina Boutique Hotel

1) Staff 2) Room 3) Cleanliness
9.7
Booked this hotel because the price are reasonable and located within the old quarter of Hanoi. I'm very satisfied with the service and quality hotel provided to us. It make me felt very comfortable and feel like at home. Have a very great night in Indochina Boutique Hotel. Thank you!
Ling L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff, location and environment
10
The staff are very professional and efficient, made everything easy for us. They are so helpful from our check in time till check out, everything was great. The room was clean and the bed are so comfortable. Located within old quarter of Hanoi which very convenient for public transport and walking distance to few attraction. Once again thank you Indochina Boutique Hotel.
Hui C. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
This is my second visit, and it is AMAZING!

Cozy room, friendly staffs, good location
9
This is my second visit in less than 6 months and i still feel like going back to the hotel for the third time. I like the design of the room so much. It is so comfortable, i feel like staying in the hotel for the whole day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochina Boutique Hotel HanoiIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon DeluxeIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FamilyIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Beauty SalonIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BuffetIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - SpaIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BuffetIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BuffetIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BuffetIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08