Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochina Legend 2 Hotel

40-42B Lo Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Indochina Legend hotel
Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant at Glance Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Hot Tub Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Panoramic view
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 252 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Yen T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2015
A downgraded hotel
3.3
4 years ago, I stayed at Indochina Legend 2 hotel and it was a pleasant place. Everything changes now. The room amenities (bath tub,shower,etc) are old and look dirty. Though we stated clearly in the booking we had much luggage and hoped they could arrange the most convenient room;they provided us a room on top floor (8th floor) but the elevator can reach 7th floor only. It meant without the bellman, we would have had to carrry our luggage one more floor. The room on 8th floor is next to kitchen and restaurant! You are disturbed to wake up by the noise early in the morning. Breakfast is nothing special! Most of dishes are fried dishes (french fries, spring rolls,etc) with 2 kinds of salad. Not value for money!
Report this review
Carmel K. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
Great location, good breakfast

Really close to the lake, restaurants and attractions vet close
8.7
For the money this place is tops, in a great location, everything within easy walking distance, would definitely recommend staying here. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable, staff friendly and efficient, keep up the good work.
Report this review
Edouard A. Solo travelers France, August 9, 2015
Noisy and not worth it

location
5.3
it was noisy due to being next to an important road next to it, staff waiting in the corridor (7th floor) and a baby in the room opposite. Bed was so-so, bathroom was clean but bad
Report this review
Quang T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 18, 2015
Getting worse

Location and staff performance
6.7
The hotel has been being deteriorated. I changed and upgraded my room three times, but my stay was still totally uncomfortable. The first room was full of kitchen smell. The second upgraded room was very noisy. The noise came from a number of air conditioners's compressors mounted on the wall, which was week and thus vibrating vigorously generating the noise like on the air plane. In addition, the door lock did not work, so it was very annoying. The third room had less problem with the noise, but no warm water and the bath room is not in good conditions. Overall, the hotel needs a renovation before I can consider to come back.
Report this review
Alison S. Business travelers Canada, June 21, 2015
Indochina Legends summer 2015

Wonderful staff, good breakfast, good location
8
Great as always
Report this review
Douglas W. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Location, staff and price
6.3
8 days
Report this review
Tilak R. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Value for money for a peacful stay

Location, Staff, Rooms,
9
We loved the hotel, its Location is perfect, Rooms are Big and comfortable too. They keep the hotel very clean. We slept in a very comfortable big bed indeed. The reception staff was beyond expectation (forgotten the name of her who help us alone who come to our taxi and invite us to Check-In) The breakfast buffet was great and beyond expectation also they served us by the manageress with a great smile. I strongly recommend the hotel
Report this review
Tilak R. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
Value for money for a peacful stay

Location, Staff, Rooms,
9.3
We loved the hotel, its Location is perfect, Rooms are Big and comfortable too. They keep the hotel very clean. We slept in a very comfortable big bed indeed. The reception staff was beyond expectation (forgotten the name of her who help us alone who come to our taxi and invite us to Check-In) The breakfast buffet was great and beyond expectation also they served us by the manageress with a great smile. I strongly recommend the hotel
Report this review
Gerrit O. Couples Netherlands, April 16, 2015
Comfy bed but no window

Bed; cleanliness
8.3
We slept in a very comfortable bed indeed, although the room did not have a window. Staff were too pushy when it came to tours.
Report this review
Martine L. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2015
Impeccable and confortable

Confort !
9.7
I Loved that hotel. Location is perfect, Rooms are confortable, hotel is clean, service and food are perfect. I would suggested to close the breakfast time at 10am... 9:30 is to early.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochina Legend 2 Hotel HanoiIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant at GlanceIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Hot TubIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Panoramic view


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05