Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochina Legend 2 Hotel

40-42B Lo Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Indochina Legend hotel
Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant at Glance Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby Attraction Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Hot Tub Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Panoramic view
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 241 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Alison S. Business travelers Canada, June 21, 2015
Indochina Legends summer 2015

Wonderful staff, good breakfast, good location
8
Great as always
Douglas W. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Location, staff and price
6.3
8 days
Tilak R. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Value for money for a peacful stay

Location, Staff, Rooms,
9
We loved the hotel, its Location is perfect, Rooms are Big and comfortable too. They keep the hotel very clean. We slept in a very comfortable big bed indeed. The reception staff was beyond expectation (forgotten the name of her who help us alone who come to our taxi and invite us to Check-In) The breakfast buffet was great and beyond expectation also they served us by the manageress with a great smile. I strongly recommend the hotel
Tilak R. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
Value for money for a peacful stay

Location, Staff, Rooms,
9.3
We loved the hotel, its Location is perfect, Rooms are Big and comfortable too. They keep the hotel very clean. We slept in a very comfortable big bed indeed. The reception staff was beyond expectation (forgotten the name of her who help us alone who come to our taxi and invite us to Check-In) The breakfast buffet was great and beyond expectation also they served us by the manageress with a great smile. I strongly recommend the hotel
Gerrit O. Couples Netherlands, April 16, 2015
Comfy bed but no window

Bed; cleanliness
8.3
We slept in a very comfortable bed indeed, although the room did not have a window. Staff were too pushy when it came to tours.
Martine L. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2015
Impeccable and confortable

Confort !
9.7
I Loved that hotel. Location is perfect, Rooms are confortable, hotel is clean, service and food are perfect. I would suggested to close the breakfast time at 10am... 9:30 is to early.
Benjamin D. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Good for a bed

bed shower staff
8.3
John B. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Another great stay!

Location, comfortable room, breakfast
9.3
Same as other reviews.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Another great stay

location, room, staff
9.3
Another great stay here at the Indochina Legend 2. Stayed here 4 timers when in & out of Hanoi & we'd stay again. We selected our room, via the Agoda "special requests", this time to one we preferred from previous stays ....not a problem for the staff. Please see our other reviews for more info.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Great place to stay in Hanoi

Location, staff, breakfast
9
Another great stay here. We've been in & out of Hanoi 4 times & each time we return we have stayed here. The staff are superb - helpful, nice & give you no grief whatsoever. The hotel is perfectly located for pretty much all city attractions - lake, opera, old quarter, French quarter, weekend walking streets, restaurants, shops etc etc You can find my other reviews from January & February 2015 with differing information. Some reviews I read for this hotel were surprisingly poor & I'm afraid I cannot corroborate them at all - we've found it superb & great value for money. You'll not get agoda's rate directly at the hotel reception desk if you want to extend your stay ...we did try but had to go online to re-book each time. The only thing to be aware of is that if the hotel has overbooked (& this did happen to us - but we convinced the staff to change someone else!!!) you might not actually get to stay at The Indochina Legend 2 but at one of the group's other hotels. Not sure what Agoda would do for you if you didn't like the alternative option.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochina Legend 2 Hotel HanoiIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant at GlanceIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Hot TubIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Panoramic view


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06