arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 260 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 260 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.3 Tilak R.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
Value for money for a peacful stay
Location, Staff, Rooms,
We loved the hotel, its Location is perfect, Rooms are Big and comfortable too. They keep the hotel very clean. We slept in a very comfortable big bed indeed. The reception staff was beyond expectation (forgotten the name of her who help us alone who come to our taxi and invite us to Check-In) The breakfast buffet was great and beyond expectation also they served us by the manageress with a great smile. I strongly recommend the hotel

9 Tilak R.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
Value for money for a peacful stay
Location, Staff, Rooms,
We loved the hotel, its Location is perfect, Rooms are Big and comfortable too. They keep the hotel very clean. We slept in a very comfortable big bed indeed. The reception staff was beyond expectation (forgotten the name of her who help us alone who come to our taxi and invite us to Check-In) The breakfast buffet was great and beyond expectation also they served us by the manageress with a great smile. I strongly recommend the hotel

6.3 Douglas W.
Australia
May 06, 2015
Nice budget hotel
Location, staff and price
8 days

7 Chau N.
Vietnam
May 01, 2015
Location and room clean
Location
It was okay. The room is small but clean. The hotel has great location, short walk to the Lake and Old Quarter but out of the noise. Near a lot of small restaurants. Rating 2 stars is enough but if you look for a simple place and budget to stay over and near the Old Quarter but far from the noise, this is the place

8.3 Gerrit O.
Netherlands
April 22, 2015
Comfy bed but no window
Bed; cleanliness
We slept in a very comfortable bed indeed, although the room did not have a window. Staff were too pushy when it came to tours.

9.7 Martine L.
Canada
March 08, 2015
Impeccable and confortable
Confort !
I Loved that hotel. Location is perfect, Rooms are confortable, hotel is clean, service and food are perfect. I would suggested to close the breakfast time at 10am... 9:30 is to early.

8.3 Thi H.
Vietnam
February 21, 2015
Good location, helpful & professional staffs
Location near Old Quarter, very helpful staffs & room are clean
We had a pleasant stay at Indochina, the room isn't big but clean & comfort. All the staffs appeared to be professional, friendly & very helpful. We would come back next time.

8.3 Benjamin D.
United States
February 14, 2015
Good for a bed
bed shower staff

9.3 John B.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2015
Another great stay!
Location, comfortable room, breakfast
Same as other reviews.

9.3 John B.
United Kingdom
January 30, 2015
Another great stay
location, room, staff
Another great stay here at the Indochina Legend 2. Stayed here 4 timers when in & out of Hanoi & we'd stay again. We selected our room, via the Agoda "special requests", this time to one we preferred from previous stays ....not a problem for the staff. Please see our other reviews for more info.