or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochina Legend 2 Hotel

40-42B Lo Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Indochina Legend hotel

Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Safety box Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Reception Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Phillip E. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Friendly helpful staff

Great room with fast wifi, the staff are attentive, helpful and friendly and the breakfast is delicious.
10
Enjoyed the stay here immensely. We returned for more nights stay as the hotel is well priced and the staff made us feel so welcome. Nothing is too much trouble. Tom and staff take very good care of guests with a high level of professionalism.
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Another fantastic stay at Indochina hotel

Excellent staff, great location, nice breakfast
10
Excellent
Andrew C. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Cozy, Enjoyable and Satisfied

Large Rooms, Stable internet connection & laptop provided, easy acess to night markets
9.7
Overall, enjoyable...large rooms, stable internet connection with laptop provided, courteous staff and easy acess to shopping, food and amenities. Staff were professional and courteous.
Dr. P. Families with older children Thailand, May 28, 2014
Nice and clean hotel. Staff are friendly and help

nice and clean room. Helpful staff
9
only stay one short night. Easy to get around.
Sai W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Enjoy and relax

Ideal location for the attractions.
6.7
Suwicha P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 15, 2014
Exceed my expectation

Location, price, staff
8
The service was smooth throughout my stay, I like the location, perfect to walk for local food and to Hoan Kiem lake, price is good (maybe with the promotion through Agoda) andthe staff were nice.
Kwok W. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Great Location, good food and excellent service

Friendly and helpful staff, Near to places of interest and good breakfast.
9.7
This hotel provides excellent service to guests. It is clean and comfortable. Unlike some four star hotel which restrict internet access to the lobby, We can access internet anywhere in this hotel. The receptionists provide great help on the direction to good food around the hotel. This hotel receptionist also assist customers to get taxi to the airport at fixed rate which is cheaper than the taxi meter rate.
Kay A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
Great Location and Value for Money

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
I like the location a lot. It was in the center of the old french town. Its next to a street that has a line of cafes. It is also very close by the Lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. It was just weird that they opened my room door in the morning even I was still inside (invasion of privacy)
Tsz C. Groups Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Out of Expectation

Well furnished and decorated rooms, friendly staff, central location
8.7
My room looked better than in the picture shown on agoda. It brought great surprise as I opened the room door. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They offered useful sightseeing and shopping tips. I thought it might be a bit noisy since it's located on a big street. But the traffic wasn't very heavy and so it was all fine. My stay was just for one night. I enjoyed myself and would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Jacquelyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Convenient location

Friendly receptionist, walking distance to main city attractions, close to souvenir shopping
7
The location was conveniently close to Hoan Kiem Lake which was the spot for Hanoi's New Year's midnight fireworks and the reason for my visit. The location is perfect but I think they have to approve more on cleanliness...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochina Legend 2 Hotel HanoiIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Safety boxIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - BuffetIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - BuffetIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B05