or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochina Legend 2 Hotel

40-42B Lo Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Indochina Legend hotel
Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Safety box Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Reception Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Thanh T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 23, 2014
bad experience

location
6.7
we were arranged in the top room 906. In the first day we could not get any water even for brushing teeth, nor bathing. The technician did not know how to fix it until late morning the day after that. It was also very noisy due to elevator.
Nico I. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2014
Hi

Efficient and friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and provided room and overall feel of the hotel.
9
Great
Kai L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2014
Great Hotel

Staffs were friendly and helpful. It is very close to Hoan Kiem lake and surrounded by alot of good food. My room was the same as i see from the pictures =)
9.7
Richard W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Great hotel and staff

The location, the helpful staff, and the breakfast
10
I had flight issues getting to Hanoi and the hotel staff was great in working with me on times and dates even after everthing was booked. While I was there the staff was also very helpful, they assisted me in finding transportation in getting around the city and even talked to my driver about fares, locations and responsibilies. Their recommendations on dining were also stop-on, they pointed me to a pho restaurant that was up the street which was great and cost less then $3 per person. The breakfast was diverse with pho, an egg station and Western & Asian choices. The main attendant was very helpful and talkative and she made sure everything was to my liking. Location was right there by Hoan Kiem Lake and its famous red bridge:The Huc Bridge. I chose to stay in a less expensive room. It did not have outside windows (there was a long narrow light court), and I was aware of this before hand. There was plenty of lights and it clean and comfortable.
Olivier D. Couples Canada, November 1, 2014
Awesome but to much mayonaise

Staff, value, quiet
9.3
The hotel was really clean, quiet and really nice. The staff was beyond expectation and even kept helping us after the check out (shower, luggage...) My girlfriend loved the candy they had at the reception. So the girl at the reception bought her a full bag The breakfast buffet was great except for the thing where they used way too much mayonnaise and a couple of greasy fried dish, also the on demand things were served by the manager with a great smile. I strongly recommend the hotel
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Value for money, great location!

Convenient location, clean, huge bed!
7.7
Kai L. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Lovely stay.

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Nice location within old quarters.
9
Everything was nice overall, the food, cleanliness, friendly staff, nice location. Just one thing am not so comfortable of is the view from our room, outside of the room is the hotel signboard which block all nice view for the room. That disappoint us a little.
Kai L. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Nice

Staff, cleanliness, location.
8.7
The hotel stay was nice and the staff were friendly and nice.
Hien P. Business travelers Vietnam, October 11, 2014
Nice stay!

Good location, nice staffs, great value for money!
8.3
One of the good options for staying in Hanoi. just 2 minutes walking straight to the Hoan Kiem lake, easy to access many interesting places around, good breakfast in the 8 floor with the nice view.. friendly and helpful staffs especially the manager ms Hanh and receptionist Xuyen. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Satisfactory but not great

Staff, location, cleanliness.
7
4 nights. We were upgraded to Executive suite which was good but shower module had splits in floor. Very awkward shower and dangerous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochina Legend 2 Hotel HanoiIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Safety boxIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - BuffetIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - BuffetIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Nearby AttractionIndochina Legend 2 Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08