Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochina Queen II hotel

67 Thuoc Bac Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 330 reviews

225 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2016
Good and Bad
6.3
Although the hotel was in a great location and the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, sadly, it is very noisey. Any noise outside the room echos throughtout the hotel and I am a very light sleeper. If this does not bother you then it is great value for money.
Report this review
Breanna M. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2016
Well cared for
6.3
I felt very well taken care of while I was at the Indochina hotel. I was sick so I stayed behind an extra day while my group moved on and the staff was very accommodating and understanding. They made sure I had food to eat and helped me book a ticket so I could rejoin my group. I would definitely stay here again just for the kind staff!
Report this review
Breanna M. Groups United States of America, April 10, 2016
Great location, great stay
6.3
Perfect location in the old quarter and a very helpful staff who assisted us in everything from finding a good meal to getting bus tickets.
Report this review
Breanna M. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2016
Pleasant stay in Hanoi
6.3
We had a nice stay here while in Hanoi. The rooms are comfortable and the location is perfect.
Report this review
Kerry P. Couples Australia, March 29, 2016
Disappointing
3.3
Very disappointed in the hotel and nothing like Internet pictures. Shower leaked water all over the floor, breakfast food was always cold and was not replenished unless you requested it. Sometimes there was simply none left. Cleaning staff would never knock before they entered your room. Tour operator, Miss Flower, very friendly and helpful. Noisy and busy location.
Report this review
Yasmina L. Groups United Kingdom, March 21, 2016
Great stay

Staff, breakfast, location
9.7
Very comfortable stay, centrally located and staff were very friendly! Room was also very clean. Would stay again!
Report this review
Jamie F. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2016
Location and staff
5.3
Great little hotel, good wifi which is important for planning the onward journey. Staff are super polite, funny, and friendly. Will help with tours and tickets. The location is excellent, just 10 mins to the lake area, lots of places to eat around the hotel. The breakfast is so so, rooms are clean (a bit dated but fine) No problem in staying here again.
Report this review
Chun K. Families with older children United States of America, March 7, 2016
Great money and value !

Location, good for groups, friendly helpful staff
9
We had a wonderful stay st the Indochina Queen, we had a complimentary breakfasts was good. The location was nice can walk to nearest attractions within minutes. Really close to the weekend night market. They have family deluxe rooms that can sleep 2-4 which was great for my GF and Mom. The bathroom is dated. But really worth the value. Overall had a nice stay here
Report this review
Chun K. Families with older children United States of America, March 6, 2016
Close to all attractions

Friendlt staff, good for families, Complimentary Breakfast
8
This Hotel is a good base for you to travel around Hanoi City, the staff is friendly, and you also get a complimentary brrakfast. The hotel rate is good esp if you're traveling in a group, our room had 3 beds and was perfect for my party of 3. The staff is very helpful and always offered their best advice to help you. I recommend this hotel, its great price and value
Report this review
James F. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2016
Decent

The bed, water pressure, location
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 225 reviews Next page
Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SofaIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - DeluxeIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - DeluxeIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - StandardIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - ReceptionIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - LobbyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08