or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochina Queen II hotel

67 Thuoc Bac Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe balcony twin Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Sofa Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Tour information Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - restaurant Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standing bath Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standard triple room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Entrance Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Buffet Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standard Double Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Spa
Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Body Massage Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Foot Massage Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Massage room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Body massage Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Hair Wash
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Brian L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Indochina queen, the friendly hotel

The staff were very good, the location is great and being so close to the street life. If you like simle and value for money I recommend this hotel and I will stay there next trip back.
8
My stay was enjoyable mainly because the staff were helpful and always with a smile. The hotel is in good location and value for money it's great
Brian C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
it was the dirtiest place i stayed in Vn.
3
nothing was good. It was dirty and was not cleaned at all well,the food was stale and tasteless,sometimes inedible,in all it was a bad hotel and i would not leave my cat there to stay!!!!!dont be tempted,theres lots better and cheaper as well.
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Pleasant stay with superb service from hotel staff

strategic located in old quarter, helpful and friendly staff, tour packages available
8.3
All the staff are very friendly and helpful especially Cuong and Anna, superb service. We were satisfied with the tours booked in the hotel to Halong Bay and Sapa, everything went smoothly. The hotel is located in the heart of old quarter, easy assess to local cuisine and sightseeing places. We had a pleasant stay in this hotel and will definitely recommend this hotel to our family members and friends whoever wants to visit Hanoi.
Jeff J. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2014
THEY GAVE THE DIFFERENT ROOM THAN IN THE PICTURE

STAFF N LOCATION N PRICE
6.7
SO SO
Timothy M. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2014
Fantastic staff with big clean rooms

Staff, rooms, services
9
Great place to stay. All of the staff are friendly, helpful and speak English well. The rooms are big and clean with all the amenities. I used their in-house tour services and booked a day trip to halong bay (with Alova Cruises) which worked out perfectly. They also helped with transportation to the airport and any sightseeing information I needed. The hotel is on a busy side street so you get a bit of noise but nothing you wouldn't expect anywhere else. All in all a great stay made better by the amazing staff.
Ang G. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Not a Good hotel

location, Price and
4
The room i am staying is not accessible by elevator. The internet is not working, Hot water Kettles was not working. Didn't bother to replace one. overall experience was disappointed
Ana M. Groups Colombia, December 28, 2013
The service was amazing! The room big and clean!

Service, location, room
9.3
Samer K. Business travelers Jordan, November 29, 2013
Convenient, Clean, very friendly staff

cleanliness, staff, price
8
Jasmin D. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2013
he certainly got what we paid for..

clean, friendly staff, tour packages available
9.7
I can never forget how friendly and helpful the hotel staff to me and my friends. I would also like to say thank you for the sales representative Mr. Tony for fast and easy arrange for airport shuttle and tour packages. overall the hotel has very clean rooms and very helpful and friendly hotel staff.
Charles B. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Large room, good view, well setuo room.

Friendly staff, large room, good location.
8
Extremely friendly staff. Room was on an upper floor so had to climb 3 flights of stairs but that is no problem. Shower could have been cleaner but other than that the room was extremely clean. Room was very large as described (Deluxe Suite). Had a view of the street/city from the upper floor. Very nice balcony as well. A little noisy but that is expected next to a street in Hanoi. Overall a great experience would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Anh sanhIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe balcony twinIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuiteIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SofaIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Tour informationIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - restaurantIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standing bathIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - BathtubIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standard triple roomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - EntranceIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - BuffetIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standard DoubleIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SpaIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Body MassageIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Foot MassageIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Massage roomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Body massageIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Hair Wash


AS-AGWEB-3C05