or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochina Queen II hotel

67 Thuoc Bac Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe
Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Superior Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Superior Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Superior Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Superior Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Superior Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Superior Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standard Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Reception
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Jane G. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Indochina Queen 11 Hotel - Hanoi

Location, friendly staff, elevator
8.3
We had booked a deluxe room with a window and were delighted with the room size and large window overlooking quite section of street.The buffet breakfast is very good fresh fruit and baguettes. The staff very helpful and friendly.
Jared B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Great staff

Staff, location, value
9
easily one of the nicest, most helpful staffs I've had in my long travels. They were exceptionally friendly, eager to help and make my stay as good as possible
Philip W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
fantastic would recommend it to any one who visits

staff location and cleanliness
10
Very comfortable and relaxing
Nhan T. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Is more like 2 star hotel

Location
6.3
Fair
Nhan T. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Buffet no good

No enough food for breakfast
6
Was not good
Matt B. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
If you stay in Hanoi you MUST stay here!!

Comfort, location & staff
9.7
Absolutely incredible. We have been staying in low budget hotels during our entire SE Asia trip and most of them have been exactly what we expected, with the exception of Indochina. Every one of the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, the rooms were comfortable and clean, everything worked properly. This was the only place in 2 weeks that we decided to stay a 2nd night. Don't bother looking anywhere else, this is 100% worth the value. We paid $13 the first night and $18 the second. Amazing!
Anastasiia Z. Couples Vietnam, November 27, 2014
be aware: the superior rooms don't have a window

location is somehow downtown
5
the superior room was lesser value then delux, there was no window to the outside only one to the corridor/staircase that had to be closed so people walking don't stare at your bed positioned directly in front of it. the street on which the hotel is located is a metal street so all day you can hear people grinding and cutting metal pipes etc. we were forced to pay premium to "upgrade" from the superior room to the delux one in order to get a real window. overall there are much better places in the old quarter. i don't recommend this one.
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
very nice stay

location, staff, price
8.7
The staff are very welcoming and nice. Location is nice, food is pretty good. Rooms were a little dated but otherwise comfortable.
Zainul H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Very Friendly

Everything is good
9.3
Brian L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Indochina queen, the friendly hotel

The staff were very good, the location is great and being so close to the street life. If you like simle and value for money I recommend this hotel and I will stay there next trip back.
8
My stay was enjoyable mainly because the staff were helpful and always with a smile. The hotel is in good location and value for money it's great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SofaIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - DeluxeIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - DeluxeIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - StandardIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - ReceptionIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - LobbyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07