My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochina Queen II hotel

67 Thuoc Bac Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe balcony twin Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Sofa Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Tour information Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - restaurant Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standing bath Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standard triple room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Entrance Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Buffet Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standard Double Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Spa
Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Body Massage Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Foot Massage Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Massage room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Body massage Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Hair Wash
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Timothy M. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2014
Fantastic staff with big clean rooms

Staff, rooms, services
9
Great place to stay. All of the staff are friendly, helpful and speak English well. The rooms are big and clean with all the amenities. I used their in-house tour services and booked a day trip to halong bay (with Alova Cruises) which worked out perfectly. They also helped with transportation to the airport and any sightseeing information I needed. The hotel is on a busy side street so you get a bit of noise but nothing you wouldn't expect anywhere else. All in all a great stay made better by the amazing staff.
Ang G. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Not a Good hotel

location, Price and
4
The room i am staying is not accessible by elevator. The internet is not working, Hot water Kettles was not working. Didn't bother to replace one. overall experience was disappointed
Ana M. Groups Colombia, December 28, 2013
The service was amazing! The room big and clean!

Service, location, room
9.3
Samer K. Business travelers Jordan, November 29, 2013
Convenient, Clean, very friendly staff

cleanliness, staff, price
8
Jasmin D. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2013
he certainly got what we paid for..

clean, friendly staff, tour packages available
9.7
I can never forget how friendly and helpful the hotel staff to me and my friends. I would also like to say thank you for the sales representative Mr. Tony for fast and easy arrange for airport shuttle and tour packages. overall the hotel has very clean rooms and very helpful and friendly hotel staff.
Charles B. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Large room, good view, well setuo room.

Friendly staff, large room, good location.
8
Extremely friendly staff. Room was on an upper floor so had to climb 3 flights of stairs but that is no problem. Shower could have been cleaner but other than that the room was extremely clean. Room was very large as described (Deluxe Suite). Had a view of the street/city from the upper floor. Very nice balcony as well. A little noisy but that is expected next to a street in Hanoi. Overall a great experience would stay there again.
Matthew K. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
We had a fabulous care free stay here.

Really good and helpful staff, large clean rooms and very cheap
9.7
Anyone who wants to stay in the Old Quarter need look no further. This place is great. Big clean rooms, great staff and cheap. Not really a place for eating or drinking in but they recommend a great restaurant about 100 metres away. (also cheap!)
Matthew K. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
You can't beat this place for the Old Town

The helpfulness of the staff, the size of the room and the cleanliness of everything
5.7
Our stay was perfect. Two nights before we went to Halong Bay and then another night when we came back. Only paid a little extra to keep the room for the afternoon. The staff are so helpful and friendly and its so cheap with a great restaurant 40 metres away! If you want to stay in the Old Town I really don't think you could do better than this place.
Kiki K. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Perfect place to crash for a night or two.

Great Location, Amazing Staff, Nice Room
8.3
Great stay. Simple room, but it was just what we needed for one night. The breakfast was ok. The staff was very helpful with getting us an airport transfer, and just all around nice when we needed to know where a pharmacy was.
Kevin W. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Comfort room with budget price tag

The staff were friendly. Close tonight market, and quiet/comfortable room.
7.3
We were pleased with our stay at Indochina Queen II. The best impression was really the staff. Whether day shift or night shift, can feel they're really genuine about what they ask.. about your day, the places you're going and the options to get there. even though, sometimes they're struggling with communication, they still try their very best to get the message across. Thumbs up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Anh sanhIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe balcony twinIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuiteIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SofaIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Tour informationIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - restaurantIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standing bathIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - BathtubIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standard triple roomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - EntranceIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - BuffetIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standard DoubleIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SpaIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Body MassageIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Foot MassageIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Massage roomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Body massageIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Hair Wash


AS-AGWEB-3B03