Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochina Queen II hotel

67 Thuoc Bac Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Family Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe
Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Superior Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Superior Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Superior Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Superior Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Superior Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Superior Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Standard Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Reception
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 289 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Kate L. Couples South Africa, July 4, 2015
Indo china Queen 2

Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Very helpful.
8.3
Report this review
Chwan C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2015
good budget stay in Old Quarter

staff were extremely friendly and helpful. rooms large although dated
7
Report this review
Shuting L. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
we got a free upgrade. thanks!

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
we were happy that we got a free upgrade to a 3-bed room, which even had a computer and sofa area! anyway, the location is central and the room clean. we are very satisfied with our stay
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Canada, May 21, 2015
Great Location, Average rooms

Location, Staff, Air Conditioning
8
The location in the Old Quarter is good, as it is a 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake, with tons of shopping and restaurants in between. The rooms are exactly what we expected based on online pictures; nothing fancy (you get what you pay for). My only complaint with the room was the shower: the water temperature would wildly swing from hot to scorching hot, it seemed to be a game of Russian roulette every time I stepped into the shower. Other then that the room was spacious, with a view of neighbouring hotel rooms and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Toby H. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2015
Great Hotel, great price, great location

Location and the staff
9.7
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel, so close to everything, almost everything I wanted to see was walking distance from the hotel. The staff were fantastic and also helped me book my trip to Halong Bay, and gave me every option that was available. The night markets are around the corner as well as many street food vendors, and all cheap, would recommend this hotel and would stay again when I'm in Hanoi.
Report this review
Richard R. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2015
dood service

food staff room
2
great
Report this review
Matthew R. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
awesome stay for the price!

the staff, cleanliness and location.
8.3
We paid £8 for the night for the room for the two of us and was a little worried what we may find on arrival but the bed was very comfortable. A little noisey but staff and location great. The breakfast is good too! Highly recommended if your on a budget or just want a bed for the night.
Report this review
Jane G. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Indochina Queen 11 Hotel - Hanoi

Location, friendly staff, elevator
8.3
We had booked a deluxe room with a window and were delighted with the room size and large window overlooking quite section of street.The buffet breakfast is very good fresh fruit and baguettes. The staff very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Jared B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Great staff

Staff, location, value
9
easily one of the nicest, most helpful staffs I've had in my long travels. They were exceptionally friendly, eager to help and make my stay as good as possible
Report this review
Philip W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
fantastic would recommend it to any one who visits

staff location and cleanliness
10
Very comfortable and relaxing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SofaIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Suite FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - FamilyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - DeluxeIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - DeluxeIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - SuperiorIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - StandardIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - BathroomIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - RestaurantIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - ReceptionIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - LobbyIndochina Queen II hotel Hanoi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07