Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochine 2 Hotel

28-30, Street 130, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Tony B. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
pleasant and stress free,good hotel

room was clean,staff fantastic and good location
8.7
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
nicest staff, great location

the staff is great. Everyone is super, super nice
9.7
I've stayed at the Indochine 2 many times, love this hotel, the staff is great, they are so friendly and kind. The wifi is really good, which is important if you need to keep connected on your travels. Walking distance to all the nightlife on the riverfront, and actually, you can walk to the Russian Market (it only takes about 10 minutes).
Restaurant Tip: Have lunch at the Russian market - there are numerous food stalls on the far side, you can sit at a number of them and watch the show pass by
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
great location 1min from river, in lively area

great hotel for bar nightlife, round corner from lively bars, walking distance to everything on river front
7.7
friendly staff, great location on street 130, next street down is very lively with bars at night time, can take a guest back if required, great priced rooms. only bad thing is rooms did not get cleans/new towels in 2days stay.
Nightlife Tip: next street alone after 6pm for lively bars.
Keegan H. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Good Aircon, Adequate Wi-Fi, Well Located

Cheap room, refurbished bathroom, close to riverfront
8
hotel offered assistance getting bags up the stairs, and the included breakfast was appropriate. we got what we paid for with a quiet room at the back of the hotel, though if we were staying longer we might have paid a little more for a window room on a lower floor. as it was, the hotel was a convenient point to have dinner at the social enterprise friends, post a parcel at the post office, and stroll down the waterfront for a couple of cocktails on a streetside bar.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room on level two, walking up four flights of stairs gets old fast.
Luke C. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Great location but glad we only had one night!

The location. right in the heart of pp
7
we arrived at indochine 2 hotel about 12 noon and we were told that our room would be ready in 300 mins as the cleaners were just finishing the room. in the mean time we booked transport for our onward journey to hcmc through the hotel and it was well worth the 13 used! as for the room very basic for the 35 used we paid but i'm only comparing this to accomodation in siem reap and sihanoukville. we missed breakfast as we got up later than planned and had to catch the bus to hcmc!!! i would use this hotel again but only for one night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We managed to do the killing fields, s-21 and the Russian market in a day for 20 used although probably could of got it cheaper but we like our tuk tuk driver ( mr tree, a guy in late fortys to mid fiftys) as he had taken us from the bus station to our hotel, we felt comfortable with his driving.
Jimmy P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Great location

Near Sisowath Quay and also many restaurants around. Tuktuk are plenty to hire.
7
no elevator, only stairs. the check-out time is 12 noon. one staff promised to let us a little late check-out at 1 pm without extra payment, but at 11:30 when we would get lunch the reception asked us to leave at 12 noon. this slightly ruined our schedule. wash basin is clogging. air conditioning system worked well. only one staff could speak english well. there are two internet terminals in the lobby. wifi in guest rooms worked but not very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: wat phnom is usd2 one way. royal palace is usd 2 one way.
Ann C. Groups Australia, February 5, 2013
Close to riverfront, small basic room

Street quieter than street 136 where we stayed previously
5.3
room and bathroom very small and dated but had air conditioner and fan which both worked. towels very thin and no hand towel provided. beds were soft and pillows low so that made for a good sleep. they had internet access but would not use as there were no firewalls and dates set incorrectly on them. having said that, the owner let me use the one behind his desk which worked fine. place adequate for one night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to riverfront and nice to stroll there in the cool of late afternoon.
Alan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Standard room

Ok hotel for price nothing fancy
6
Standard room ok a little dated people on reception helpful had power cut during my stay but hotel has own generator stayed On 3 rd floor close to bars and night life
Greg G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Short walk to the river

Close to everything
7.3
Overall its a good valus for what you pay. It could use some updating. Only saw one bug in the hotel the whole time i was there. Staff was helpful. Mini mart right across the stree.
Greg G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
Nice staff

Close to the river
7.3
Very friendly staff. Hotel is older but clean. Just some fresh paint and new bed sheets would help out alot. For the value its a good hotel. I could stay here again. They don't have any inroom safes but their safety deposit boxes are in a locked room which just makes them a little safer then other hotels.
Nightlife Tip: If your out drinking late at night and there is a fight in your general area its best to go some where else!! You are a foreigner so you can be put on that short list of who to blame.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom PenhIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Double RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08