Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochine 2 Hotel

House 28 & 30, Street 130, Sangkat Phsar Kandal 1, Khan Daun Penh, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
247 reviews

205 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Nick J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
In the heart of the nightlife and riverfront.

Riverfront and nightlife location.
5
The room was too small. There were bed bugs and the breakfast in the morning was poor at the restaurant café next door which was closed all the time. So didn't get breakfast. The staff were friendly but that was about it. The hotel stinks of cannabis. It was very overpriced.
Report this review
Sara C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
Efficient, close to riverfront, nice staff

location, convenience, privacy
6.3
Easy hotel to book, good location close to riverfront without being too loud or part of the action. Rooms were nothing special. One member of the staff was nice enough to let us have a later check-out but then we got some conflicting information that we should have paid a late fee.
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
this place is a gem

staff, location, location
10
This place is a gem - really, really nice staff, and great central location for visiting Phnom Penh. Always very happy to stay at this place.
Report this review
Rosita M. Families with older children Philippines, March 3, 2013
Great location and service with a smile.

Good location, city center.
7
Value for money, but you should be prepared for no slippers, no bottled water provided not even glasses. Very minimal toiletries.
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
City hotel close to the river

price, close to river, quiet
6.3
It was very central to the backpacker city area and river, restaurants, and bars. It represents good value for money
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2013
Good, Safe Hotel

Secure Safety boxes
7.3
Not a bad hotel. Good location. Clean. Reception is very helpful. Safety boxes are a nice touch. Some bad points, paper thin walls so you will hear everything and I mean everything.
Report this review
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
Good Hotel Near River

Friendly English speaking staff, location near river and nightlife.
6.7
This was my second stay and I enjoyed it. This time I had a windowless room instead of one with a balcony. The only complaint I had was the loud TV next door and the my TV remote didn't work.
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
Good value city hotel

Price of room, proximity to river, backpacker city area
6.3
This is now the 4th time I have stayed here. It represents good value, city backpacker area close to river, restaurants and bars
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2013
Great hotel in a great location!

Location, Staff, Value
7.7
Stayed here for a week and was very happy. Staff at the front desk was very helpful. Free breakfast in the morning. Reasonable wifi in rooms. Only negatives are the paper thin walls. You can hear everything. Just be aware that you may have noisy neighbors and they may keep you up. I would suggest getting a room on the first or second floor as there is no elavator.Otherwise, I would stay here again.
Report this review
Amy W. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Big, clean rooms in touristy part of the city

big room, clean, close to restaurants
8
we only stayed here for one night on a long backpacking trip, but we enjoyed having a spacious room for a change! it was clean. the staff people were friendly. we were disappointed that breakfast wasn't included. the location is in a very touristy place with a lot of foreigner friendly restaurants and relentless tuk tuk drivers. good or bad depending on what you're looking for. most importantly, no bed bugs, theft, or scams at this place! three things you often have to watch out for in se asia.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 205 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom PenhIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01