Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 253 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Scott B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good room, conveniently located
Clean, conveniently located, friendly staff
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Richard W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
budget hotel in good location
location, security, friendly staff
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Byron W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Indochine 2 is a solid if not spectacular hotel
It's very close to restaurants, pubs, and the river. Most of the staff speak very good Engllish
Indochine 2 is a solid if not spectacular hotel, just blocks away from everything in the Riverside. The hotel is very good at arranging tours, visa assistance etc.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Perlyn T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
No hassle, overall comfortable
Laundry service,staff were helpful,close to the dining and entertainment area
Reviewed May 29, 2013

DAVID F. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
pleasant, quiet hotel on Riverfront nice staff
location, staff, bed comfortable
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Saurabh G. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great value for money
Value for money, central location and that's it.
It was a nice hotel for an overnight stay but sparing in terms of overall comfort. I'm sure there's better hotels out there for this price. Can't beat the location though. Staff was friendly.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Sara C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Efficient, close to riverfront, nice staff
location, convenience, privacy
Easy hotel to book, good location close to riverfront without being too loud or part of the action. Rooms were nothing special. One member of the staff was nice enough to let us have a later check-out but then we got some conflicting information that we should have paid a late fee.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Nick J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
In the heart of the nightlife and riverfront.
Riverfront and nightlife location.
The room was too small. There were bed bugs and the breakfast in the morning was poor at the restaurant café next door which was closed all the time. So didn't get breakfast. The staff were friendly but that was about it. The hotel stinks of cannabis. It was very overpriced.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

CAROLINE L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
just so so
the wifi connection
rather disappointed cos we had expected better reception and doesn't look as pleasant as the pictures show
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Thomas L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good Hotel Near River
Friendly English speaking staff, location near river and nightlife.
This was my second stay and I enjoyed it. This time I had a windowless room instead of one with a balcony. The only complaint I had was the loud TV next door and the my TV remote didn't work.
Reviewed April 09, 2013