or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochine 2 Hotel

28-30, Street 130, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Johan A. Couples Norway, December 13, 2012
Noisy

Good location
6.7
When we booked this hotel we spesified that it was for a quiet room. We got the most noisy room in the hotel, facing the street below with two windows. This was the last room available. The reseptionist told us that this was a quiet room, it must have ben clear to her as it was for us that it was not. An sincere apology or an offer to switch to another hotel would have been better. Next day we moved to the top floor with was better. Looking at what is available on the Internet you can do much better than this place, who seems to be surfing a bit on beeing the lonely planet. The staff is polite enough, but it doesn't seem sincere. Breakfast was below average.
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2012
fantastic hotel

staff is great
10
I've stayed at the Indochine 2 several times, and will gladly stay there again. Really great staff, super helpful. Incredible number of restaurant / nightlife choices in walking distance.
Nightlife Tip: Check out The Flicks 2 theater, across the street. They run a really interesting selection of new and classic movies
Chad W. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
comfortable, secure, safe with charming staff

Always felt safe and secure. Rooms are cleaned daily. staff are excellent.
9.3
Will definitely stay again. Excellent location, staff, rooms, security.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near a lot of good nightlife and the main city attractions (walking distance).
Ramy R. Solo travelers Egypt, November 29, 2012
not good

good place
4.3
good place,but service and room was bad,it don't worth the booking price.
Naomi S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Great location, good rooms

The hotel is a 2 minute walk from the riverfront, a very good location
8.3
The rooms are good value, cable TV and free wifi. It is very near the waterfront and all the restaurants and cafes. I have stayed here several times and would always go back. It has a good cafe attached for breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: Near bars and cafes
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Great Staff, Great Location

very nicely situated in the Waterfront area
9.7
Indochine 2 is a clean, well situated place to make as your base of operations in PP. The staff is particularly professional and friendly. Very beautiful city view from the upper floors. The free breakfast is ok, but you might want to splurge on some of the menu items - they have a really good outdoor cafe on the first floor next to the lobby. Great people watching.
Restaurant Tip: La Patate just up the street - I believe it's a Belgian place? Great burger.
Bernard P. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Great hotel with great staff / resturant

Big rooms and next door breakfast / dinner meals
9.3
Hotel is near markets / tourist sites . Plenty to do around the area by just walking and seeing the sights. Hotel can also provide tourist activities.
Nightlife Tip: Bars close and varied. Safe at night.
Lukas J. Solo travelers Austria, October 24, 2012
guestfriendly hotel

good staff
7
hotel was ok, near the mekong river, very friendly staff, not any problem, easy to find
Taufiq S. Solo travelers India, October 23, 2012
Best Service and Location

Located very close to the river and is also close to zillions of restaurants and eateries
8.3
This hotel offers value for money. The staff is very resourceful and will take care of all your needs. So if you need a tuk tuk to see the killing fields, WAT Phnom, or the Russian Market just ask and at the reception and they'll arrange it. The rooms are a bit small but perfect for a backpacker. Has decent air-conditioning, 24 hrs hot-water. Among other complimentary toiletries,they even give you a tooth paste and a tooth brush. The complimentary breakfast is yummy and come in a decent size portion for one person, which means you can start your day with a nice heavy breakfast. All in all I had a good time at this hotel and would definitely recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just ask at the reception and they'll arrange a tuk tuk for you. Make sure you bargain and in a day its very easy to cover almost everything. I started at 8 AM and went to the killing fields, the Genocide Museum, the Royal Palace, The central market, the Russian Market, Wat Phnom and I was back at my hotel by 7 PM. I just paid only $15 for the Tuk Tuk.
Gerard B. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2012
Decent Budget Hotel

Nice friendly Staff
7
The Indochine II Hotel is well located in central Phnom Pehn. The Family room we stayed in had 3 Large(double) beds, which suited our family of 4. Air conditioning worked well and the room and bathroom were very clean. The only downside to the hotel was that it lacked atmosphere - pretty basic accommodation. Breakfast was minimal but o.k.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom PenhIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Double RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08