or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochine 2 Hotel

28-30, Street 130, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Jane S. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Good once we moved rooms

Location
6.3
Initially we were given a room on the front (main road and noise until 2am). The next day they were happy to move us and we had a room on the back - much better. The shower was better too. Staff are helpful. Good location for riverfront restaurants.
Irina D. Solo travelers Russia, December 24, 2012
Smelly bed sheets with overpriced breakfastsng

smiling staff
3
My stay at this hotel was awful. not a cheap rate for Cambodia, but the towels and bed sheets were smelly and worn out. The room was smelly as well. Even rubbish baskets looked and smell awful. Shower drain was clogged. I stayed there for 3 nights. No one even tried to clean the room. Breakfasts were pathetic and everything I ordered extra was overpriced. But the staff were smiling!!
Gary S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Welcoming clean and great location

Close to favoured Riverfront and easy acess to all of interest
10
I have stayed here many times. Staff are always very helpful , the location could not be better and excellent value for money. Rooms cleaned well every day and safe box available.
Zhiguo M. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2012
room smells

location, food
6
Johan A. Couples Norway, December 13, 2012
Noisy

Good location
6.7
When we booked this hotel we spesified that it was for a quiet room. We got the most noisy room in the hotel, facing the street below with two windows. This was the last room available. The reseptionist told us that this was a quiet room, it must have ben clear to her as it was for us that it was not. An sincere apology or an offer to switch to another hotel would have been better. Next day we moved to the top floor with was better. Looking at what is available on the Internet you can do much better than this place, who seems to be surfing a bit on beeing the lonely planet. The staff is polite enough, but it doesn't seem sincere. Breakfast was below average.
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2012
fantastic hotel

staff is great
10
I've stayed at the Indochine 2 several times, and will gladly stay there again. Really great staff, super helpful. Incredible number of restaurant / nightlife choices in walking distance.
Nightlife Tip: Check out The Flicks 2 theater, across the street. They run a really interesting selection of new and classic movies
Chad W. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
comfortable, secure, safe with charming staff

Always felt safe and secure. Rooms are cleaned daily. staff are excellent.
9.3
Will definitely stay again. Excellent location, staff, rooms, security.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near a lot of good nightlife and the main city attractions (walking distance).
Ramy R. Solo travelers Egypt, November 29, 2012
not good

good place
4.3
good place,but service and room was bad,it don't worth the booking price.
Naomi S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Great location, good rooms

The hotel is a 2 minute walk from the riverfront, a very good location
8.3
The rooms are good value, cable TV and free wifi. It is very near the waterfront and all the restaurants and cafes. I have stayed here several times and would always go back. It has a good cafe attached for breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: Near bars and cafes
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Great Staff, Great Location

very nicely situated in the Waterfront area
9.7
Indochine 2 is a clean, well situated place to make as your base of operations in PP. The staff is particularly professional and friendly. Very beautiful city view from the upper floors. The free breakfast is ok, but you might want to splurge on some of the menu items - they have a really good outdoor cafe on the first floor next to the lobby. Great people watching.
Restaurant Tip: La Patate just up the street - I believe it's a Belgian place? Great burger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom PenhIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Double RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07