Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochine 2 Hotel

House 28 & 30, Street 130, Sangkat Phsar Kandal 1, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 240 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Paul J. Solo travelers Canada, July 30, 2015
Could be better

Location and security
6.3
The air conditioning was poor, internet connection also poor. There are many new hotels in the area that offer better value. It seems this hotel is not keeping up with the competition.
Report this review
Kamlesh B. Solo travelers Mauritius, June 30, 2015
Good location and value for money.

Very helpful so staff. Good location near the riverfront. Value for money.
7
I had a wonderful time in Cambodia. The location of hotel was ideal for me. Breakfast was very basics and there is no lift. I had to climb the stairs up to the third floor. I also had to struggle with the key to lock my room.
Report this review
Hema R. Groups India, February 20, 2015
Not river facing

Location near the waterfront. Pretty much accessible
6
Fine. Location is good. There is 24*7 shop nearby. Good restaurants and bars nearby. Indochine and Indo Chine 1 are sea facing, but not this one.
Report this review
Jason R. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
pretty average..

leaving
4.7
Couldn't get out quick enough
Report this review
Felix F. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Location, clean, helpful staff
8
Its a little noisy as near bars, but not too bad. Rooms well fitted and good value for the money. Discount if you don't have breakfast.
Report this review
Helen N. Couples Vietnam, November 16, 2014
quite bad

the location of the hotel is in center of phnompenh. you can walk.
4.3
The room is old, service is not good, hotel facility is not good.
Report this review
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Spectacular location, everything else is so-so

Location, staff, free breakfast
7.7
Good overall hotel. The best thing about staying here is the location. The staff is friendly and makes every attempt to assist and be helpful, which is good. I understand that some hotels don't have their door open 24 hrs, and often shut the gate. So guests have to wake up the nearby guard to let them in. This is understandable if its very late, but on the most recent visit, I found the gate locked at 11pm. A little early and inconvenient. The air-con is always so-so. The wifi is always so-so. However, for a budget traveler, this is a good choice and I would recommend this hotel and stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Kristy M. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Great budget hotel

Close to riverside, restaurants, bars and the nightlife
7.7
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Just fine as usual

Foo drink and bed
8
Report this review
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Good location, but that's it.

Location
5
Overall, I was dissapointed with my stay here. Check-in was easy enough. Staff was friendly too. Rooms were damp and worn - but that was a little expected. What I didn't expect was wifi that didnt work, A/C that blew only hot air, and non-existent room service 2 of the 3 nights there. In fact, the one time the room was cleaned, the room key was lost and located after 15 minutes (the maid had it in her pocket). Apparently there is only 1 master key for each room?? Overall - there are certainly better rooms for the same price -- just venture out a little. The location was superb, but that must be why the rooms are priced the way they are. All and all, there were more bad experiences than good, and I probably would not stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochine 2 Hotel Phnom PenhIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomIndochine 2 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03