or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indochine Nha Trang Hotel

14 Hung Vuong Street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First Class Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First Class Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First Class Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First Class Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First Class Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First Class Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First Class Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First Class Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First Class Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior
Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Bathroom Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Flynn H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Cheap

Cheap convenient
4
As a cheap hotel this place is just ok. I booked with Agoda for one night then extended my stay for another, changing rooms for another as the first smelt of smoke, was noisy from the street and other guests in the stairwell and poor Internet connection. At checkout I was informed that I was upgraded on the first night (no mention of this at the time!) and I needed to pay the next range of rooms rate for the second evening. When I questioned this I was told that breakfast (which I only had a coffee) would cost an extra 100000d. As all this equals just a couple of hundred thousand Dong, I paid their 'extra' charges, but the whole thing left a bad taste in my mouth and so I couldn't recommend them. There are many other equally cheap options around town, choose one of them!
Leonard F. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Just an Hotel

Location price and internet
4.3
I did not enjoy my stay, little things did not work and the staff were only just there. There are many better value Hotels in Nha Trang.
Paul Y. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2013
Friendly staff and good value for money

Friendly staff, fast wifi, good location
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It is only 5 minutes to the beach and close to a lot of restaurants. Staff is very helpful and don't try to sell you tours or anything like that, though the option is available. The woman at the front desk is particularly helpful if you want to book a train/bus out of town. All of the train tickets had been sold out a couple days before my departure day but she managed to reserve a spot for me last minute. The buffet here is decent but the restaurant on the top floor has a great view.
Qin L. Solo travelers China, June 6, 2013
good service and located in the downtown

good breakfast, good service
7.7
located in the downtown, easy to go out;near the beach
Lynette C. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
Very friendly service.

Service, cleanliness, location
6.3
not a bad stay. disappointed there was not a restaurant and my room and its facilities not matching what was advertised. other than that, it was a pleasant stay and the staff made me feel welcome.
Gregory S. Solo travelers South Africa, February 9, 2013
Excellent par and beyond

Super happy staff
10
I loved this hotel. Great staff. No complaints at all. Was treated like a treated a king. And one of the front staff is an absolute beauty!
Daniel K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 23, 2012
Hotel in the center, but quite old

nothing
5
Hotel and rooms are quite old. The was some smell in the room. I steyed just one night. Personal was fine.
Prue B. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2012
Great Location for a cheap Hotel

Only one Street back from the beach
7.7
Great room as I only slept there as touring all day every day
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Central location
Quochung D. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2012
Cheap hotel with nice location

Central, near the beach
8
The hotel is very good location. It's in the central. The staff is helpful. Room is comfortable and value for money. Will be back for next trip.
Vinh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 23, 2012
Unsecure Hotel

Center of the City,
7
It's really not safety for this hotel at least with my case. I lived in Room #201 but one guy in reception gave me the key #102.It's seem they do not check and traveler can get any key they want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First ClassIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First ClassIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First ClassIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First ClassIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First ClassIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First ClassIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First ClassIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First ClassIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - First ClassIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior BathroomIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BarIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ShopsIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel InteriorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceIndochine Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B05