Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 783 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 783 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Edwin N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good value for money
Ocean front villa, quiet, good privacy
Generally the stay was good. Improvement can be made to provide airport transfer service and more regular bus services to the town.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

aw W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very nice sea view and location
5 mins drive to patong, sea view staycation, convinence
Every thing is nice. Only thing that I don like is there is no shelter on the way to your room.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

aroonroj O. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very nice view but far from the main attractions.
Room, view, jacuzzi
Nice stayed. Just a couple things I don't like. Housekeeper didn't clean my room, only did the bed and changed towels. I wish they had free or discount shuttle bus to the airport for guests who stay over 4 nights like me. I got free shuttle bus from 3 star hotel in Chiangmai with 3 nights stay. Overall was very good.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

HUIMIN H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Indochine Phuket
Big and comfortable rooms, awesome sea view, friendly staffs
Nothing less than amazing can be used to describe my stay. The resort itself is good enough for one to just spend time there without having to get out.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

TAN W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Review
Staff was very helpful when we met with some difficulties and need to cancel one night stay!
Very pleasant..nice view with nicely furnished room!
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Wee A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Beautiful seaview and privacy
Seaview, nice room, good service staff
We stayed in the Studio Apartment. It is a very nice room with a beautiful sea view. The outdoor Jacuzzi is a nice place to relax. The kitchen is a little small though as we find it very difficult to cook and prepare food. The privacy is also a little compromised as everyone can walk into our balcony and Jacuzzi. Overall it is a very beautiful apartment and at a reasonable price. The shuttle bus service frequency can be improved as it is only 2 hours interval now.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

bernard G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Villas with a nice view
Quiet, Privacy, Spacious
Overall it was a nice experience. though i was hoping my room could get a better view of the sea but all i saw was restricted view with lots of power cables. Staff was nice, Rooms are good, really gives you a holiday feel.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

PIK Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Phuket Visitor
Staff, view and the spacious room
Very enjoying with good views and relaxing environment. Staff is helpful as well. Only concerning is the shower facilities
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Ricko C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel, but food need to be improved
Polite and helpful staffs, nice Jacuzzi, nice view
Stayed in this hotel for 4D3N with my wife in deluxe jacuzzi ocean view room. Helpful staffs, nice view and relaxing. quite a distance to patong town, luckily hotel provide motorbike rental which really convenience for us. But the breakfast really not that good, hope can improve on it. i will give it 7.5/10 points for my stay.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

ZAIDAH W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Pleasant stay
Enjoyed the magnificent sea view, private pool and staff were nice and friendly.
It was a pleasant stay. Situated on top of a hill which oversees the sea view, it was breathtaking to wake up in the morning seeing such a splendid sight. We were lucky as there was a festival going on so we saw fireworks in the evening while taking a dip in the private pool. The staff were also friendly and helpful in catering to our minial requests. The distance to town may be far but there are local transport to bring you through and fro. Great place to consider if you're looking for something spacious yet cozy feel.
Reviewed November 12, 2015