arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 752 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 752 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.3 abu B.
Pakistan
July 29, 2015
Awesum staff friendly staff
Good rooms great private pools and friendly staff
My stay at this resort was gud but little disappointed abt my room deluxe with outdoor chauzi.there are 2 to 3 samll lizards in the room.after my complain they shifted me to the villa...its wonderful The staff at the hotel iz very very very very helpful

8 michael A.
Australia
July 21, 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic
Location, Views and the room was great
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.

9.3 krzysztof B.
Australia
July 17, 2015
fantastic views
views, service, facilities
Second time I have stayed there and not disappointed. Great service, nice clean rooms,great views and facilities and delicious breakfast.

8 cheng M.
China
July 15, 2015
comfortable
food,sea view, private pool

9.7 ANDREW H.
United Kingdom
July 13, 2015
Excellent Hotel with the best views in Patong
Fantastic views, excellent staff, private pool
Yet another fantastic stay at Indo chine Resort and Villas booked a premium Deluxe Pool Room just lovely the best views in Patong fantastic view of the bay, excellent service, very efecient check in staff always friendly lovely rooms outdoor jacuzzi and private pool with the best views in Patong I work in the Travel Industry and say this is the best hotel in Patong

9.7 Alvin T.
Singapore
July 13, 2015
AWESOME!!!
Location, View, Comfort
I've been to Phuket many times, but this is my first time staying here, and all i can say is that i am blown away! I love the view.. breathtaking full 180 degrees of sea view.. i love the room, spacious and comfortable and most importantly clean! I love the wifi connection.. Fast and reliable!! Great breakfast! great staff! Good initiative to provide shuttle service to Patong beach.. where there are lots to do! I will definitely return! Good job!

8.7 Daniel M.
Australia
July 10, 2015
Awesome Views
View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
Great Views - I would stay there again!

7.3 Ahmad S.
Singapore
July 09, 2015
Wonderful view....
Affordable, view, room
Affordable, big room, wonderful view

5 Yuen Y.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2015
沒有冷氣的房間,整間都是殺蟲水味
一行十一人,所以book 了5 bed room,酒店和想像中一樣大,可是最重要的大廳沒有冷氣,其中一間房也沒有,和員工理論,安排維修員來處理,可是也不能修好,最後要求換房,可是員工說不能掉房也不能退錢,最多給另一間房讓我們其中一家人入住,泳池燈只開到晚上7點,初初也不開給我們,要我們發脾氣才開,原來因為有幾盞燈是壞了不能修理,整間屋都充滿超濃烈的殺蟲水味,以後都不會再入住這間酒店。見意絕對不要book 5 bed room。

8.3 Chong Y.
Malaysia
July 01, 2015
Nice resort
Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.